Reviews for Thorlos ADMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

11

Total Reviews

Best socks ever

5 out of 5

08/23/19 | By

Being a Diabetic they work wonderful best socks ever!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    A great pair of socks

    12/06/19 | By

    The comfort of wearing the socks negate the pain in feet... I can get back to my daily walks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Best socks ever

    08/23/19 | By

    Being a Diabetic they work wonderful best socks ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    I need the extra large and I would love to have it in BLACK!

    07/06/19 | By

    Feels good, but I want the extra large in BLACK.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Excellent feel

    06/28/19 | By

    I love these socks. I can't believe how my feet & ankles feel. No more rings around my ankels when my legs swell. Well made sock for a diabetes sock!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Great comfort and good fit.

    06/18/19 | By

    I get the extra padding I need in the ball and heel, while the comfort of a lower sock suits me well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Great sock, well made.

    02/08/19 | By

    Cushioning is perfect, no additional bulk to affect shoe fit.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Not for wide feet

    10/13/18 | By

    I have wide feet and wanted to try Thorlo socks. Years ago Thorlo was my favorite sock. These socks were tight on my 9.5 EEE feet and we're not long enough for my feet. I was disappointed in them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Diabetic Socks

    09/19/18 | By

    My feet feel great when I wear my Thorlos. This is the first pair of the Diabetic socks that I have now but I enjoy the Running socks a little better. The running socks seem to allow my feet to have a little more padding in the areas where I need it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    Excellent

    08/31/18 | By

    Great purchase thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ADMM

    most comfortable diabetic socks

    08/25/18 | By

    These socks are the best made and comfortable diabetic socks I have found

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy