Reviews for Thorlos XT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

44

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    thorlo continues to exceed my expectations...I wear no others

    02/09/14 | By

    there are no competitors if you care about your feet

  • 5/ 5

    Oh What a feeling!

    02/06/14 | By

    My workouts are even better wearing the XT socks. I used to do my leg workouts every other day but after wearing these socks, I'm able to divide my Quads on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays and my Hams on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays. No more sore feet!

  • 5/ 5

    therapeutic

    01/16/14 | By

    all around sock,wear to work out in

  • 1/ 5

    They twist on your feet and are very uncomfortable .

    01/12/14 | By

    This sock fits terrible . I sent emails to Thorlo . I was told I had to pay return shipping . I have purchased from them for years . Their customer support is terrible . They do not care about retaining a customer . This sock is the worst wearing sock from them . If you want to use this sock for walking for even jogging forget about comfort . It will continue to twist at your toes . Thank you Thorlo for this terrible product and customer support . Chuck in North Carolina

  • 5/ 5

    Super soft and support-plush!

    01/30/13 | By

    My brother-in-law asked for some "high end" white socks for Christmas. He loves these! Says they are the best socks ever!!

  • 5/ 5

    so very comfy and soft and no "funny socks" inside

    01/25/13

    I love thorlo socks. i bought pairs for my sons and they are now sold on the softness, cushion and excellent design. there are no "funny seams" and no "funny pills of cotton" after washing or while wearing. thorlo socks are THE BEST SOCKS EVER for me and my two sons ages 18 and 20! Thank you Thorlo!

  • 4/ 5

    Needs more Cotton

    01/18/13 | By

    The fit is good but the sock is too fuzzy with fake threads. Could use a higher percentage of quality cotton. The picture is not very accurate.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Sox PERIOD, nothing comes close

    11/11/12

    Thorlo means quality in design, materials, workmanship, and performance. They last forever and every time I put them on my feet, they feel brand new! Thorlo is the standard for Sox whether for leisure or for sport! I just purchased 6 more!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Always the best on the market

    06/06/12

    I've worn Thorlos for many years, and have found them to be not only the most comfortable of socks, but also the longest to endure in good condition. I would buy more of them more often if I could afford to; they sure aren't cheap. Dan Lourie Bozeman, MT

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks for my feet!

    03/25/12

    Do not wear any other sock now. They wear and wear after many washings...more than worth the money.

  • 5/ 5

    Nice Socks!

    03/09/12

    These socks are great!

  • 4/ 5

    Same Thorlo quality, but....

    01/27/12

    I think because I've worn thick cushion Thorlos for so many years, the moderate cushion XT seem thin to me. They're a very good sock, I'll just need to adjust.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Socks ever!

    01/11/12

    lets just say that i replaced all the socks my husband had with your wonderful X T Fitness Socks

  • 5/ 5

    Thanks for there great socks and the sale

    01/06/12

    I had purchased these socks many years ago and had lost the name, so I could not purchase more. They are the best socks I have ever had. When I saw the name Thorlo on the net, I immediately went to the website and ordered 15 pr. I am thankful to have a new supply. Thanks Thorlo and my feet thank you too.

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    01/03/12

    Very nice cushion and keep my feet warm even in really cold temps.

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful socks

    01/01/12

    Feel great. Last a long time. Great value.

  • 5/ 5

    Better padding than the walking sock of this series

    12/14/11 | By

    Much more comfortable than the walking sock of this series because of the extra cushioning!

  • 5/ 5

    Quality

    11/30/11

    always keep their shape

  • 5/ 5

    Impressed my husband

    08/18/11

    My husband thinks these are the best socks he's ever worn. I ordered 3 different styles and he loves them all. The padding is wonderful with his motorcycle boots and also gives him great cushioning while working out. He can't decide which ones he likes the best!

  • 4/ 5

    Very comfy...but...

    07/14/11 | By

    The socks fit well and are very nicely padded but the elastic around the top gives out much sooner than it should for socks that cost as much as they do

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent sock for recumbent biking

    01/28/11

    I ride recumbent bike and trike all year round. It is important to keep my feet warm and dry. These socks work.

  • 5/ 5

    Only kind I wear!

    01/26/11

    No other sock fits, wears and holds up as well as these do. Do not even try any other sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable socks I have ever owned

    01/07/11

    I have Planters Fasciitis and get some relief from these socks. This affliction is very painful and every little bit of help counts a lot.

  • 5/ 5

    The Best Socks On The Market

    01/06/11

    These are the softest, most comfortable,light weight sock I have ever worn. I wear them at the gym and with casual clothing. I will never purchase another brand again.

  • 5/ 5

    GREAT

    12/23/10 | By

    BEST FOR EVERY DAY WEAR

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome socks

    08/29/10 | By

    Great sock to wear everyday. So comfortable to wear with boots or sneakers. Love Thorlos! :)

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    05/22/10 | By

    These are great socks, and the only company I buy from. Why? They feel good and they hold up well.

  • 5/ 5

    "I like them a lot."

    04/08/10

    The socks are comfotable for all activities. The keep my feet from sweating, are easy to maintain, and worth the cost.

  • 5/ 5

    purchased for husband - He loves them

    01/30/10

    When my husband needed new workout socks, I ordered the XT Fitness Socks - Moderate Cushion. He began wearing them and recycled his former socks. Says he will always order Thor-Lo.

  • 5/ 5

    husbands favorite

    01/14/10

    I got these for my son in law but gave one pair to my husband for christmas and he loves them.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for my husband

    01/10/10 | By

    My husband loves these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Feels so good!

    01/09/10 | By

    All I can say is WOW! Although Thorlo socks cost more than your typical socks, they are well worth the price! I bought 4 pairs and I plan to buy more so I can wear them every day! When you put them on, you feel like you are walking with really really comfortable slippers. I have also not gotten blisters on my feet after working out at the gym! Highly recommended!

  • 5/ 5

    High Quality Socks Last a Long Time

    01/07/10 | By

    I buy Thorlo because, although they are a lot more expensive than other socks, they last a lot longer making them cheaper in the long-run. I have been wearing nothing but Thorlo for over 20 years.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo best company for socks

    01/06/10

    Quality socks that I can't find ANYwhere else.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks in the world

    11/13/09

    They last forever, are very comfortable, are very durable and they make your feet feel awesome. I have been wearing them for about 12 years now and I will never wear another brand.

  • 5/ 5

    Great cushioning.

    07/09/09 | By

    The socks are extremely comfortable and it wicks away sweat very nicely.

  • 5/ 5

    I don't wear any other brand of socks.

    06/22/09 | By

    I'v been wearing Thorlo socks for over 20 years and I don't plan to change.

  • 5/ 5

    Daily workout gym socks

    06/04/09 | By

    I used these socks for cross-training gym activities. They provide good all-around support to my feet. Highly recommended!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks that wear well

    05/28/09 | By

    Great cushion, washes well, totally comfortable - what more could you want in a sock?

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks EVER

    05/27/09 | By

    Best socks EVER

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful comfy socks

    02/24/09 | By

    I like the wonderful soft material and the cushiony feel of these socks while I work out at the gym.

  • 5/ 5

    overall cushion from heel to toe

    01/11/09 | By

    Great balance in every movement

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for my feet

    01/09/09 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos since the 1980's. They are by far the best fitness sock there are. They last forever and are very comfortable. What more could you ask for??

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    12/07/08 | By

    Both my husband and my teenage son love to wear the Thorlos fitness socks. They are durable and comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy