Reviews for Thorlos WGXL

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

13

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Warm and Comfortable

    01/22/14 | By

    These socks are wonderful for my large feet and big calfs. I like the over-the-calf socks―shorter ones cut into my skin at the top.

  • 5/ 5

    soft and warm!

    12/25/13 | By

    so glad I discovered thorlo socks!

  • 5/ 5

    You'd better get some of these!!

    05/09/13 | By

    If you're not wearing these, you'd better get some! They're comfortable and they're long enough that they don't fall down your legs while wearing them. If they came in several different colors, I'd have a collection!

  • 5/ 5

    Great wicking

    01/10/13 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for years, working , hunting, pleasure, they are long lasting and wick moisture away from your feet and they offer great support as well. There's no other sock that compares.

  • 5/ 5

    All day comfort for years

    12/28/12 | By

    Back back, standing on concrete for hours at a time can take its toll on a guy. These socks are the equalizer, cushioning with comfort and incredible fit, no bagging and no sagging. They last for years under constant use.

  • 5/ 5

    Best comfort and quality!

    10/20/11

    Have used these for 20 years - none better!

  • 1/ 5

    Cannot wear these socks

    10/13/11 | By

    Too thick. My shoes are too tight. Moderate cushion? Please!

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks that wear and are comfortable

    01/12/11

    Normal excellent quality and ease of purchase.

  • 5/ 5

    Good socks for wider feet

    12/26/10

    I got these for my husband who wears a 6E shoe and is extremely sensative to tight socks. These are really nice socks. Not quite wide enough to not put pressure on the sides of his 6E feet but he can wear them all day if necessary. If your feet need a little extra stretch, these are the socks for you.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for the job

    05/26/10 | By

    i got these for mu husband for whom is on his feet all day in the cold and concreat,We have bought these before,

  • 5/ 5

    excellent

    10/02/09

    excellent

  • 5/ 5

    Make work tolerable

    01/18/09 | By

    Thank You Thank You

  • 5/ 5

    Energizing support and COMFORT!

    12/26/08 | By

    As a 10+ year Thorlo wearer I was happy to introduce my spouse to the comfort and fit of Thorlos. He raved the minute he tried them on and is still raving weeks later. There is nothing like the perfect fit and supportive arch.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy