Reviews for Thorlos WGX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

242

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    nice sock

    04/17/14 | By

    very comfortable, love the extra cushion in the heel. I bought 5 pairs of the ankle socks, Thorlos for runners and I really live them.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks in work boots

    04/14/14 | By

    I love these socks

  • 5/ 5

    Absolutely great

    04/13/14 | By

    Received about a month ago and I have washed and wore these almost everyday working 80 hours a week on concrete and steel all day and still are holding up great, even on the days I don't wear them I can put them on when I get home and the cushioning just takes the soreness away will be buying more and defiantly recommend them

  • 4/ 5

    For work

    04/13/14 | By

    They are comfortable except the part that goes around your calf is tight for a size 15 Other then that it is a great sock

  • 5/ 5

    You have a problem

    04/12/14 | By

    Tried to order a couple pair of MS Anti-Fatigue over the calf socks. Your web site wont let me pick a color and I can not proceed until I do pick a color so no sale.

  • 4/ 5

    good socks for hiking

    04/12/14 | By

    I was looking for some military style calf length boot socks like the ones I purchased six years ago and can not wear out. Bought these on the basis of a picture..not what I was looking for. The socks that came are the usual Thorlo high quality and very cushened for a lighter sock.

  • 3/ 5

    nice for around the house

    04/12/14 | By

    I wanted a pair of socks that would comfort my feet at work. I am on my feet all day, have had two spinal fusions, and my feet are a little sensitive. After waiting for almost a month for them to arrive, I wore them to work the day I got them. They felt the same as my normal socks. They were nice when not I'm my shoes, and that is my problem with an advertised work sock, besides the price is a little outrageous. Not something I would spend the money on for sure, and my search for a heads above the rest thick bottomed sock for my sensitive feet continues

  • 5/ 5

    Walking on LIttle Clouds

    04/11/14 | By

    Standing a great deal at work, great for running. Love these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great comfortable sock

    04/11/14 | By

    A +

  • 5/ 5

    work

    04/11/14 | By

    on my feet all day

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for work

    04/07/14 | By

    I can't believe how comfortable these socks are. I look forward to wearing them under my work boots . No other sock I have tried can match the comfort of these!

  • 5/ 5

    My son say these are the best socks ever!

    04/07/14 | By

    A couple years ago or so, my son had a lot of trouble with feet that were too sweaty, which led to eczema around his toes. Once he started wearing these socks, the problem went away. He loves the way they feel. Now he's 14 and he's grown into the next size, and he loves them as well.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for support

    04/06/14 | By

    These socks made my legs feel brand new. I highly recommend

  • 5/ 5

    working all day

    04/01/14 | By

    love the cushion.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for a long work day.

    03/30/14 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. They actually make my steel toed work boots a pleasure to wear. I will definitely be purchasing more!

  • 5/ 5

    Very Comfortable

    03/29/14 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband and he loves them! They are very comfortable!

  • 5/ 5

    Good strong comfortable

    03/28/14 | By

    I have used Thorlos since 2003. I have never purchased any other. I still have two pair from my first purchase.

  • 5/ 5

    Standing for hours

    03/24/14 | By

    My husband stands alllll day at his job, so he was looking for comfort, support, and socks that would keep his feet warm from the cold-inducing cement floor he stands upon for hours at a time. These socks totally work for him, as he comes home without a complaint from his feet, everyday!

  • 5/ 5

    Treat your feet to cushioning!

    03/20/14 | By

    Regular socks don't measure up to these when you are walking all day. They feel so good on my feet I don't want to take them off at the end of my work day.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for bad feet!

    03/20/14 | By

    My husband won't wear any socks but Thorlo's. He had surgery on his feet over 20 years ago and his feet are flat. Just wearing ordinary socks, causes pain and discomfort. That's why he wears extraordinary Thorlo's he can stand longer at work, walk further distances and feel confident that the pain won't set in before the end of his work day.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Boot socks

    03/13/14 | By

    Love the cushion for when wearing boots...a little too thick for my athletic shoes but PERFECT for any shoe you would like a bit of cushion ex (hiking, cowboy, flat fashion boots)!

  • 5/ 5

    Feet are so Happy

    03/13/14 | By

    I'm up on feet a great deal and it is like night and day. Love them, and have ordered more.

  • 5/ 5

    Work socks

    03/10/14 | By

    I bought these for my boyfriend and he swears by them. Thank you for helping him get through his sixteen hour days.

  • 5/ 5

    just what he was looking for

    03/07/14 | By

    My husband wears throlos for running and wanted a similar sock in black. This sock is the right weight for his black walking shoes, wears and washes well.

  • 3/ 5

    uniform sock

    03/07/14 | By

    This was an ok sock; however, I was looking for a heavier weight. This one was soft and not thick enough to wear in my boots all day.

  • 5/ 5

    Good all day sick

    03/07/14 | By

    I wear them at work. On my feet all day with combat boots.

  • 5/ 5

    Very good socks

    03/04/14 | By

    Excellent wicking and padding on the base of the foot with great arch support! Only on issue with the top of the foot padding being so thick it cuts off circulation with my slip on shoes for work. With lace-up or pull on boots- there is no issues and keeps my feet comfortable and dry

  • 2/ 5

    OOPS.

    02/27/14 | By

    The cuff is so tight he cannot pull them up over his calfs. Although they are marked to fit his shoe size, they appear to be "one size fits none" as the heel of the sock comes up the back of his foot. This was not a happy experiment.

  • 4/ 5

    Not good for concrete floors

    02/21/14 | By

    I need more pad, toe callus's a big problem, top cuts into my leg, to tight after 8 hrs in my feet and legs...I am sure u have something better....suggestions? Thx!

  • 4/ 5

    Best sock for standing and walking on concretee all day.

    02/21/14 | By

    I ordered the work sock. I'm on hard concrete all day long. I currently wear the no-show walking sock. I was looking for something in the crew length comprable. I expected more cushioning and support. Especially, for the winter time. I like the sock, especially since it's all white. I was looking for a sock that was in between the walking sock and the light hiker in white.

  • 5/ 5

    Better than expected!

    02/20/14 | By

    These are the best made socks I have ever had. Thorlo is the only brand I will be buying from now on!

  • 3/ 5

    Was a ok sock

    02/17/14 | By

    Had ordered a pair based on a co-worker telling me about these great socks she ordered for her and her boyfriend. 25+ yrs in the apparel and footwear business, and know a great sock vs a ok sock vs a ehh sock...these where just ok. Good yarns, good construction, and american made, but nothing else "wow'd" me...sorry, really looking for a great sock and these are just middle of the road.....for now will stick with the Head Power Cushion ones from Costco (same sock used to be made by Columbia Sportswear till a few yrs ago). Same comfort, more padding and a better value -

  • 5/ 5

    great cushioning

    02/15/14 | By

    This sock provides nice cushioning and wears well.

  • 4/ 5

    On my feet for 8 hours

    02/14/14 | By

    Cushing is good, but I'm on my feet for 8 hours a day.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesom Socks!!!`

    02/13/14 | By

    Amazing comfort. Wonderful socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks for Lousy Feet!

    02/08/14 | By

    I need new feet in my 6th decade of life. However, Thorlo socks hold off some of my old age foot pain! If I was more well off, I would buy them for my sore footed friends. :)

  • 5/ 5

    Great for over worked feet!

    02/08/14 | By

    I work 10 hour shifts and I stand and walk for 9 of those hours. I have had caluses and plantar fasciitis and these socks made a big difference in how my feet felt at the end of my long days at work. Highly recommended!

  • 5/ 5

    great socks for walking especially with plantar fasciitis

    02/08/14 | By

    Its nice to know that a firm is making a great product to cushion an old man's heel. They are helping me to return to a very active walking and working life. faciitus is a slow healing injury that is very painful to walk. The cushioning effect of the socks makes walking bearable.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo - Wow!

    02/08/14 | By

    Thorlo's are the ultimate sock! An American made product. Keep up the great work.

  • 4/ 5

    used for work

    02/05/14 | By

    the cost of these socks at retail--I expected thicker soles. other brands at 1/4th the cost are as thick or thicker--seems to me.

  • 5/ 5

    We all love Thorlo socks!

    02/02/14 | By

    I bought these for my husband and my brother. They both love them.

  • 5/ 5

    The perfect work sock!

    02/02/14 | By

    I like the cushion and the fact that they are made in the USA, which is important.

  • 4/ 5

    Good sock for all around

    01/31/14 | By

    I just didn't like that the top was snug, but you exchanged them for me.

  • 2/ 5

    ...

    01/25/14 | By

    Honestly I can't see buying anymore of this model sock. Material is wierd to me & they get stinky very quickly. They fit fine & seem as if they would last, however, I prefer my made in USA wool socks over these anyday.

  • 4/ 5

    Postal sock

    01/25/14 | By

    I thought it would have more cushioning being a sock used by postal workers.

  • 5/ 5

    These socks really keep my feet warm in cold weather.

    01/22/14 | By

    These socks really keep my feet warm in cold weather. The heal is padded very well. I have no problems with these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    WARM AND COZY

    01/17/14 | By

    VERY WARM AND COMFORTABLE.

  • 5/ 5

    WARM AND COZY

    01/17/14 | By

    VERY WARM AND COMFORTABLE.

  • 5/ 5

    best all around socks

    01/16/14 | By

    love them

  • 5/ 5

    Best Sock for Being on My Feet

    01/16/14 | By

    I love these socks. Spending much time on my feet, my heels began to hurt. The Thorlo socks have helped tremendously. I refuse to buy any other sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Mens' crew socks

    01/14/14 | By

    I bought these for my fiance' and he absolutely loves them. He is on his feet all day long and they had made a huge difference in how tired his feet are at the end of the day. Thank you, Mary Paul

  • 5/ 5

    I began wearing these socks when I worked

    01/12/14 | By

    I still order them because I work outside on my property and they cushion and soothe my feet. I have arthritis in my toes, the ball of my feet and planters fasciitis.

  • 5/ 5

    Best work socks!

    01/11/14 | By

    Best works socks. wonderful padding keeps my feet from fatiguing!

  • 1/ 5

    This was the "free" pair,

    01/10/14 | By

    Like I said the pair of socks were kind of free; never mind the $6 something cost for S&H. But to be fair I ordered these for my son and should have gotten work socks for cold weather. When ordering the questions seemed vague on choices. Would love to get the "right" ones but the cost is stopping me.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo

    01/08/14 | By

    Love these socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Work boots

    01/05/14 | By

    I really like your socks, going to change all my socks to yours as my regular socks wear out

  • 5/ 5

    Not those made in China crap!

    01/05/14 | By

    Had them for a month now,and knew I would be writing this kind of review the moment I seen the construction of them absolutely the most comfortable worm sock I ever own.will be buying these again!...super comfortable!

  • 5/ 5

    absolutly the best and most comfortable sock there is

    01/04/14 | By

    they are the best....no complaints from me. the socks are the most comfortable period. the company is the most friendly and customer driven I know. you can't beat the quality and comfort feel of these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    great work socks

    01/01/14 | By

    The first pairs I bought lasted for several years, the next set developed holes after less than one year. Hopefully the last ones I bought will not develope holes.

  • 1/ 5

    Love Thorlo, hate this pair

    12/29/13 | By

    these socks were too thin, not at all like previous socks ordered (running).

  • 5/ 5

    Best Fit for on-your-feet-all-day

    12/27/13 | By

    I wear Alegria shoes to work, but they are getting a little worn out. I've worn Thorlos before I tried this style and now have a favorite new style. These socks also worked great with my Skeckers casual lace-up shoes that I occassionally wear to work. If you need extra padding, these are simply the BEST!

  • 5/ 5

    So Comfy!

    12/23/13 | By

    These socks are great. Wore them the first two days of hunting season. It's like walking on a cloud.

  • 5/ 5

    My socks

    12/21/13 | By

    Thorlo socks are probably the best thing I have ever put on my feet.

  • 2/ 5

    Jeff

    12/20/13 | By

    Very little cushioning on heel; thin material and sock tends to fall down onto my ankle. Very disappointed----would not recommend.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable sock there is!

    07/31/13 | By

    I have been a big fan of Thorlos for a few years now. I wear them for work and hiking.

  • 5/ 5

    Best work socks hands down!!!!!!!!!!!!

    07/07/13 | By

    I tried a different style from the company, ended up returning them for these WGX style socks. These are comfortable for all day wear which sometimes is 12-14 hours. Best socks I have ever worn!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for narrow feet!

    07/04/13 | By

    My husband has narrow-flat feet and these socks fit him better than any socks he's ever worn. They provide him with all day comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    Best work socks hands down!!!!!!!!!!!!

    07/03/13 | By

    I wear these Thorlos usually 10-12 hours a day and they are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn!!!!!!!!!! I would not hesitate buying these, and I stock up and rotate my stock so that my feet stay comfortable. Best socks ever!!!!!!!!!!1

  • 5/ 5

    Food Service Supervisor.

    06/15/13 | By

    I am on my feet 8- 10 or more hours a day at work. Love these socks. No more burning feet! I will be purchasing more soon. RMS

  • 5/ 5

    Great for work

    05/16/13 | By

    The blue work socks are fantastic. I purchased some when in the military over 14 years ago and they still are holding up. Needed a few more and was happy to see they are still around.

  • 5/ 5

    Great and Comfortable

    04/10/13 | By

    These socks live up to their reputation. I need more.

  • 5/ 5

    Nice casual socks.

    04/02/13 | By

    Great quality - I love the reinforced top.

  • 4/ 5

    Good for walking and work.

    03/30/13 | By

    Good value.

  • 5/ 5

    requested!

    02/03/13 | By

    My son is on his feet all day, and some years ago I started purchasing Thorlos for his birthday or Christmas. He now puts in requests when they start wearing out. This last purchase will wait until his birthday, but I didn't want to miss the buy-3 get-1 promotion!

  • 5/ 5

    Wow! Great Product!

    02/02/13

    Need to have at least a half size larger work boot for a good fit. Feet stay cool as a cucumber. Still I wash them inside out to keep them in good shape.

  • 4/ 5

    I've been wearing Thurlos since 96!

    01/30/13 | By

    It's a toss-up as to which socks are the best, WGS or Walking. At this point, I still prefer the Thurlo Walking socks, but the WGX are a close 2nd.

  • 5/ 5

    great work socks

    01/17/13 | By

    the best socks I have found for tired feet,padding makes the difference in comfort and very good quality

  • 5/ 5

    After so many years...

    01/17/13

    I have been using THORLO socks for the past 15 years while working for the Fed Gov. I retireda nd used them up until finally afteryears of usage they gave up. Found them online and once again my feet are happy. Very glad I found them!!! Will buy them forever!!! No other brand compares to THORLO.

  • 5/ 5

    Super Socks

    01/14/13

    Since 2000, I have purchased these socks retail and only recently ordering online from Thorlo. These socks are a comfort to wear and last a long time. This year, I game my Dad and brother a pair. They were excited to try them.

  • 5/ 5

    love these socks

    01/11/13

    I have worn Thorlo in the past and love them. As I do not know what I bought in the past (at a local store),I decided on the postal. I would, however, like to find one that is not quite so soft as they tend to pill. I do love the acrylic as they are tender on the feet and love the toes because the are not bulky. I had a pair that I thought were Thorlo that had grey/white pad on the ball of the foot. They were a little stiffer,but still very soft. do not see them on your website.

  • 3/ 5

    Not enough padding for heavy walking

    01/03/13

    I had a pair of the heavier casual socks and loved them, apparently they are not making them anymore. These are close but I would rather have the heavier padding-apparently unavailable?

  • 5/ 5

    A Christmas tradition

    01/02/13

    My son, a fire fighter wears these all the time and each year we renew his supply of these socks, on his recommendation

  • 2/ 5

    Not so great

    01/02/13

    I ordered the socks for my son whose had a problem with very sweaty feet and they only made them sweat more. I will be sending the other two pair back

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks and last

    12/30/12 | By

    These socks definately stand up to the task. They feel great and are the most durable sock I have ever bought. If you have never tried these once you do you will not be disappointed and will want to get more.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos- Another Name for Comfort

    12/28/12 | By

    These socks are very comfortable. Both of us find Thorlos helpful as we deal with a painful knee and bad back. We find them to be a good value as they last a long time. These particular ones are for husband and he appreciates being able to order a larger sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable socks

    12/27/12 | By

    Soft and well padded, these are very comfortable socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great every day socks

    12/26/12 | By

    They are great! that is why I bought 8 more pair for myself and two pair for my husband.

  • 5/ 5

    Really comfortable sock

    12/15/12 | By

    These socks are well cushioned and the sock never "creeps" down my ankle. This is a good winter sock that is always comfortable without overheating my feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for Sore Feet

    12/13/12 | By

    Wearing these socks with comfortable shoes is the best thing you can do for your feet!

  • 5/ 5

    BEST SOCKS I,VE EVER WORN

    11/23/12

    THESE SOCKS ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE SOCKS MY FEET HAVE EVER HAD ON THEM. I HAD A LOT OF TROUBLE WITH PLANTAR FASCIATIS, BUT NOW EVEN IN THE MORNING MY FEET FEEL GREAT. MY WIFE HAD TO ORDER SOME THEN AND SHE LOVES THEM SHE JUST WISHES THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS

  • 5/ 5

    cushiony

    11/17/12

    My boyfriend is a firefighter, he said these socks were comfortable to wear all day.

  • 5/ 5

    most comfortable dress socks

    10/12/12

    the only comfortable dress socks I have ever worn

  • 5/ 5

    They are great socks.

    09/20/12

    I have been wearing these socks for years.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Socks Ever

    09/05/12

    I spent 31 years working for the US Forest Service, and Thorlo socks were part of my uniform allowance. I

  • 5/ 5

    For people who havetocall walk a lot

    08/22/12

    I purchased these for my husband who walks and climbs a lot of stairs. They are really nice socks and we are impressed with how well made the heel area is. Take care of your feet!

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    07/29/12 | By

    My new favorites

  • 5/ 5

    Love Thorlon!

    07/09/12

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for years. I'm not certain how long they have been using Thorlon, but it makes the socks comfortable in all temperatures. My feet stay cool and dry in summer and warm and dry in winter. For winter I choose the over-the-calf style to keep my legs warm. I love the additional support for walking!

  • 5/ 5

    My husband loves these socks!

    06/28/12

    My husband works in a factory and stands all day. Thorlos were recommended by a tennis playing friend and have worked out great. They stand the test of time and take a long time to wear out and remain comfortable. He loves the stripes cause our children call him "Sponge Bob"!

  • 5/ 5

    Far better than any other service socks I've used.

    06/21/12

    Being Thorlo socks, I expected them to be good. But, they exceeded my expectations. They are high quality and very comfortable - all day.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Socks Ever....My Husband Won't Wear Anything Else

    06/15/12

    I get these Postal socks for my husband for work and he also loves the athletic ankle sock and the thick knee length white with blue toe and heel socks. He seriously will not wear any other kind of sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    06/15/12

    Purchased for my son & he loves them!

  • 5/ 5

    The MOST comfortable work socks!

    06/14/12

    I am a firefighter and sometimes work several days in a row. These socks are the ONLY socks I wear. They have cushion, are breatheable, not too tight but snug enough to not slide down into my boot. I highly recommend these socks to anyone who is on their feet for hours and need cush and comfort!

  • 5/ 5

    warm weather pals

    06/09/12 | By

    Nice and comfortable in warm weather.

  • 5/ 5

    Only Thorlo

    06/07/12 | By

    Since a girlfriend turned me onto cushioned postal socks by Thorlos, its the only sock I wear. Nothing compares, and now I'm spoiled for anything else.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent socks money can buy

    04/29/12

    I have been wearing Thorlos for year since I worked for TSA. I truely believe these are the best socks made.

  • 4/ 5

    Good basic walking socks.

    03/24/12

    Quality better than the EFCXW crew socks.

  • 5/ 5

    great sock

    03/10/12

    stay up all day without constricting.

  • 5/ 5

    Best footwear made!

    02/04/12

    As a former letter carrier for the U.S.P.S. I enjoyed my Thorlo socks both on and off the job. A great walking sock with an extended lifetime. Great value, great product.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesiome & a great value

    02/02/12

    As a letter carrier with a walking route, I would go through almost a dozen pair of other brand socks each year. With Thorlos, I not only able extend the time greatly between purchases but my feet are much happier due to the great comfort these socks offer.

  • 5/ 5

    typical Thorlos

    02/02/12

    I have worn Thorlos for many years an would never buy another brand. so comfortable!

  • 5/ 5

    I love these Socks!!!!!!!!!

    01/27/12

    they are without a doubt the best socks on the planet!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    These socks are the Bomb!

    01/21/12

    I discovered thorlos years ago and would never consider any other type oo socks for my feet. They are the most comfortable sock made. My family fights over them!

  • 5/ 5

    best socks

    01/14/12 | By

    My husband has been wearing these socks for years and he loves them. They are not tight at the calf but stay up all day. I always give them to him in his stocking for Christmas.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome socks

    01/12/12

    My husband received these socks as part of his uniform when he was working at BellSouth. When he retired, I saved the package so I could order them later. Our son is a server so we gave some to him. He loves them too!

  • 4/ 5

    Usually high quality

    01/09/12

    Most of the time, Thorlo socks are of near impeccable quality. This order, however, had one sock that started unraveling with the first wash. Too much hassle to arrange to mail back for replacement, but disappointing nonetheless.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent Work Socks !

    01/05/12

    I wear heavy, steel toe, lether boots to work for 12 hours. These socks are amazingly comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    black postals = walking on a cloud

    12/29/11

    After years of looking for soft ankle-height black sox to wear with my black Dansko clogs for work, I tried these Postals and they are so ideal I avoid wearing heels nearly as often! Boston area Realtor

  • 4/ 5

    socks

    12/28/11

    The tops are a little short and thin for my liking but the foot part is outstanding. Really not a problem with the sock, next time I think I should order the crew socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for working on concrete floors

    12/27/11

    Great socks for working on concrete florrs. Very hard and bad for the back and feet. These socks help with the sore feet.

  • 5/ 5

    great work socks

    12/18/11

    I work 24 hour shifts they are very comfortable. I would buy them again!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks for working on concrete floors

    12/16/11

    These socks were requested again this year as a Christmas gift for my son in law. He works as a mechanic and they make his feet feel good!

  • 5/ 5

    Old Favorites

    12/15/11 | By

    I have been buying these socks for my husband for more than 10 years. He used to wear them with his uniform for very long shifts. Now it's just daily retirement fun but the socks are still his favorites!

  • 5/ 5

    Gift of socks

    12/15/11 | By

    I bought these socks for my son. He works for the dept of Justice. He loves the socks.

  • 5/ 5

    best ever

    12/14/11

    i really like these!!! i'll buy more!!

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent winter socks

    12/14/11

    I usually wear Thorlo socks. I like the cushioning. The WGX socks are a bit thick for me, but Thorlo doesn't make everyday socks in navy, so I wear these, but only in winter.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for long work days

    12/04/11

    These have been great for long days on my feet

  • 5/ 5

    Requested gifts

    11/18/11

    My last purchase was for my son, whose job keeps him on his feet all day. He put them on his Christmas list. I've been buying these for him for many years now, either as birthday or Christmas gifts. They wear well, but as with all things, do eventually wear out, especially with everyday wear.

  • 5/ 5

    I only wear Thorlo

    11/06/11

    They are the best socks in the world. I love them and have worn them for the past 32 years

  • 5/ 5

    no more cheap socks for me

    10/12/11

    Combined with the proper shoes my Thorlos have helped my plantar fasceitis more than anything else. And that includes cortisone injects. I work 10-12 hour shifts and I'm on my feet through out on hard flooring. I strongly recommend these socks. I'm hoping that they'll wear like iron given that I'm used to buying socks at Kohl's and Wal-mart.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks

    09/28/11

    I have used Thorlos for years, some of them are over 15 years old. They don't loose their comfort or looks. I will only buy Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome

    09/12/11 | By

    Still love these socks after a few years!

  • 5/ 5

    Hubby's happy feet

    08/18/11

    My husband thinks these are the best socks he's ever worn. I ordered 3 different styles and he loves them all. The padding is wonderful with his motorcycle boots and also gives him great cushioning while working out. He can't decide which ones he likes the best!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable and wear well.

    07/17/11

    I purchased these socks for my son, who is an EMT wears boots each shift. He loved them and said that he had no further foot pain/fatigue while wearing them. Nice cushion and comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    07/09/11

    My doctor made me buy these socks when I didn't want them and I have been really happy he did ever since.They are great.

  • 4/ 5

    My Wife hate them cause they Shed!!!

    06/27/11

    How do you keep the socks from shedding? After a couple of uses, the socks begins to leave fuzz all over the house. My wife doesn't want me buying them anymore.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable socks I have ever worn.

    06/22/11

    Buy these socks. They are worth the price.

  • 5/ 5

    My Feet Say,"Ahhhhhh!"

    06/15/11

    Great color to wear at work, even though I am not a mail carrier!

  • 5/ 5

    best socks i have worn

    06/10/11

    worn socks during working years and could not find local supplier.need more stores to stock

  • 5/ 5

    Good.

    06/10/11

    Good socks. The only thing that would make them better is the inclusion of a band at the top to prevent loosening.

  • 5/ 5

    By far the best socks,

    06/08/11

    These socks are by far, the best available and exceed their advertised claim for comfort, and durability! My profession has me on my feet for the majority of my shift, and using these socks has removed the soreness I experienced.

  • 5/ 5

    The best work socks I have ever used

    05/26/11

    I work in law enforcement and I am on my feet all day. They are the most comfortable ever!!! I have used Thorlos crews and love them.

  • 5/ 5

    Quality-made in the USA!

    04/28/11

    I have been using Thorlo socks for years! They are exceptional socks! I recommend them to everyone.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks ever

    04/25/11

    I bought my first thurlo socks approximately 12 years ago. They are the best. I have had problems with shoe fit and pronation and I have found that socks can have a noticeable effect on foot comfort and walking quality. I can feel the difference, and the comfort, when I wear thurlo socks - of any style.

  • 5/ 5

    If I have to be on my feet- these are worth the money

    04/24/11

    A bit expensive- but great comfort. I think these socks are the best on the market

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    03/16/11

    I have used Thorlo for years; this is my first set of Uniform Socks, and they will replace the running socks as the runners wear out (it's a process). I am an ER nurse, not unusual to be going nearly continuous for 12 hrs; sore feet sayonara.

  • 5/ 5

    Keep my feet from crying

    03/10/11

    I am a high school teacher and so I am on my feet all day in front of my class. These socks, along with good shoes, keep my feet comfortable enough that I can concentrate on teaching my kids instead of wishing my feet didn't hurt.

  • 5/ 5

    Top of the Line Postal Socks!

    02/12/11

    These socks provide your feet with the utmost cushioning! It's like wrapping your foot in a pillow! I have tried to replace these socks as they are expensive but nothing compares to a Thorlo! They know how to treat your feet!!

  • 5/ 5

    Feel Great

    02/03/11

    Lots of good cushion

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks you can buy

    02/02/11 | By

    i have been wearing this style since 2003 and would not swear any other.

  • 4/ 5

    Fine Socks

    01/27/11

    These socks were less cushiony than I was expecting, but they fit fine. Not sure how durable - I have only worn them a few times.

  • 5/ 5

    Christmas Socks

    01/22/11

    ...or lose shape...

  • 5/ 5

    Christmas Socks

    01/22/11

    Best socks in the world! They don't fade, don't loose shape or fall down!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Thor-lo!

    01/18/11

    Definitely a sock for between seasons: not thick, and not thin, more like 'momma bear'!

  • 5/ 5

    My feet refuse any other socks.

    01/17/11

    Perfect gift. Perfect for me. These socks initially appear expensive but if I consider costs per wear they are much less expensive and made in USA.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks ever

    01/14/11

    I have been wearing thorlos for over 15 years and will not buy any other sock. They are the best qulity and most comfortable and best performing sock I have ever had! You need not look any futher for socks!!

  • 5/ 5

    Happy feet = happy mind = happy life. Nothing could be better

    01/08/11

    Most of life's pleasures are but a fleeting moment in time. Happy feet go on forever. Three of life

  • 5/ 5

    Husband loves these

    01/02/11

    Finally a sock he asks for. the padding makes them comfortable when he is on his feet all day long. They hold up great.

  • 5/ 5

    My Sister loves these

    12/29/10 | By

    She stated her feet felt better the first day she wore them at work.

  • 5/ 5

    Always fabulous!

    12/28/10 | By

    I buy these for my father who is on his feet every day. It is nice to know that I can give him a little comfort each day. Thanks for a wonderful product!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable and affordable

    12/26/10

    I usually cannot find shoes and sox in my size at the local department stores, but when I came accross this product in a uniform store years ago I discovered that no only do they fit my foot properly, they are extremely comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    Greatest socks on planet earth

    12/23/10

    these are simply the best socks on the planet. having the option for larger sizes it is incredible. you will never regret buying these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable every day socks

    12/15/10

    Go with a suit or casual and always comfortable. After many trips through the washing machine they still look new. I would like to see more colors available in the XL size range (13 to 15)

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable socks ever

    12/15/10 | By

    These socks are like 'clouds' on my feet all day long.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks!!

    12/15/10

    These are the most comfortable socks!! I will continue to buy them.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks, worth the money!

    10/30/10

    I have ordered several different types of Thorlos socks. Once you try Thorlos socks you won't want to wear any other brand.

  • 5/ 5

    Divine comfort for nurses

    09/17/10

    Most comfortable socks I've "had to" wear at work. Can't wait for the next order.

  • 5/ 5

    I love all Thorlos

    07/15/10

    have not worn yet. saving for fall and bluejean weather.

  • 5/ 5

    Thick, comfortable socks!

    07/04/10 | By

    I love wearing my thorlos for work & for walking

  • 5/ 5

    My husband loves these socks!

    07/01/10 | By

    My husband will not wear any other socks so we buy them for him for foR every occasion.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    06/18/10

    I'm a waiter and these are the best socks I've worn ... worth the money

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    06/18/10

    I have worn Thorlos for several years now. It goes without saying,Thorlos are the best socks I have ever worn. I have plantar fasciitis,and I needed a sock to wear for work, I am a construction worker. Ms. Graham suggested I try the basketball sock, it has a really thick cushion. I ordered six more pair of the basketball sock. I needed a sock to wear when I'm not working. Ms. Graham suggested the WGX, with a medium cushion. Again, she was right on with her advice. These socks are a perfect match with my New Balance 993's. Without hesitation these are the best socks I have ever worn. These socks are MADE IN THE USA!!! That is very important to me. If you need help deciding which is best for you, just call them. They will call back in a timely manner. Great socks made by GREAT people.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable everday sock

    06/10/10

    I bought 4 of these & love these new socks so much that I bought another 4. Soft, stretchy, easy to get on, good padding-what's not to love. Hopefully they will hold up as well as the Thorlos running socks that I have used for years-so far so good.

  • 5/ 5

    Luv em!

    06/09/10

    Been wearing Thorlos for years. Haven't bought another brand as long as I can remember, 20 years or so.

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks I use in the last 35 years, best you can get !

    06/04/10

    Great socks, I plan on buying them the rest of my life.

  • 3/ 5

    Not worth the money

    06/03/10

    Needs to have elastic around mid sole to keep sock in place.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent socks with my station boots!

    05/27/10

    Wearing heavy station boots all day is easier with these great Thor-Lo socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Husband's favorite socks

    05/27/10 | By

    My husband wore these socks for years as a police officer, now he's retired but still wears only these socks. They wash & wear really well and last far longer than any other sock we've tried. His toenails don't go thru these either!

  • 5/ 5

    Best Law Enforcement Socks

    04/15/10

    I started wearing these when I started my law enforcement career and I will not wear any other socks when I am working. They are very comfortable and I my feet feel great when wearing them.

  • 5/ 5

    Happy Feet!

    03/30/10

    For 30 years as a letter carrier I loved these socks. After 2 years of retirement,my supply has thinned out, so now I'm resupplying. I can't find a better sock anywhere.

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks!!

    03/29/10 | By

    Great fitting socks for the shoes I wear, real comfort!

  • 5/ 5

    Best for me 3 years in a row!

    03/13/10 | By

    I have planter faciitis and am a firefighter. These socks are the best I have found yet!They comfort the heel and arch perfectly!!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks money can buy.

    02/19/10

    I have been wearing these particular Thorlo socks for many years. I have to have a black uniform sock and these are the best socks I have ever worn...until I tried the Thorlo black basketball sock. They are now the best, most comfortable sock I have ever worn, period.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable & long wearing

    02/14/10 | By

    The uniform socks have been a favorite since my husband worked in a uniform. His feet were comfortable and the socks just kept washing and wearing. They are great. In fact now that he's retired, he's tried other socks but consistently throws them away and goes back to his thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Softest, most comfortable socks ever

    02/14/10

    Pricey, but worth it.

  • 5/ 5

    Workmanship

    02/02/10 | By

    Ordinarily I prefer over-the-calf socks because they stay up better. So far these socks seem so well designed and executed that they will stay put and look very fashionable.

  • 5/ 5

    Able to do the job

    01/30/10

    I'm 82 years old and volunteer at the VA hospital as a 'patient escort.' I push wheelchair and stretcher patients over miles of corridors. Thorlo socks and good shoes help make it possible to keep up the job. (I couldn't continue to play tennis without Thorlos.)

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks ever!

    01/30/10 | By

    I've worn this type of sock for well over 20 years plus.... Wouldn't buy any other kind. These are the best!

  • 5/ 5

    miserable working without them

    01/22/10

    Since I started wearing these socks, my feet feel so much better through the course of the day. I am on my feet all day at work and never have tired feet even after a 12 hour shift. I wash them in a solid mesh bag and dry them that way also. I have some I am still wearing since last christmas (2008).

  • 5/ 5

    FINALLY, comfortable socks!

    01/21/10 | By

    Since the Niorm Thompson "Wick Dry" socks were discontinued, I have been trying to find socks that fit well, have good cushioning, and come in colors other than white. I've finally found them! I have a weird problem with my toes; they chronicaly feel like socks are bunching underneath. I don't get that with these socks. Problem solved. I tried other Thorlos as well, walking, everyday comfort, and casual with thick cushioning. Liked the postal just as well and they aren't as expensive as the others. I have the brown and black. Only wish they had a tan as well; the sand is almost white. NB, I am female and wear these with all my pants.

  • 5/ 5

    Best sox in the world!

    01/17/10

    My husband and I have been wearing Thorlos for tennis for 25 years. Now my grandchildren are wearing them.

  • 5/ 5

    My feet love me again!

    01/16/10

    If mt feet could talk to me they would say "Peter we love you...Please buy more of these socks and we will never let you down" Thank you Thorlo team!

  • 4/ 5

    Should be good once I complete adjustments

    01/13/10 | By

    I did not notice before ordering that they could require a larger shoe (I normally wear 14EE). I've ordered a larger pair and hopefully that will make everything work.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks

    01/13/10 | By

    I will only buy Thorlo. I have tried many other brands...none compare.

  • 5/ 5

    by far the best socks

    01/08/10

    on my feet all day and nothing compares to thorlos.none of the hiking socks come close

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    01/02/10

    I bought a pair several years ago and am still wearing them. But I prefer them in a solid color and without the stripes at the top.

  • 5/ 5

    The Best Sock on Earth, Quality Product's

    12/31/09 | By

    Thorlo, what is not to like? Over the past 25 years both my husband and I own a variety of styles, from these for day wear to hiking & ski socks...each are worth every penny spent since they wear forever and ever! I wear a woman's size 9-9 1/2 shoe and this style in a Medium fits well, none of that pesky extra fabric in the toe. I do turn them inside out and wash with fabric softener every so often to bring up the soft fluffy aspect, acrylic yarn likes that. I wear these with my jeans while wearing clogs, hiking or dress high heeled boots or casual fashion tennis shoes. Spending money on your feet is money well spent. This price is fair when you realize how often you wear them and how often they are washed, and how much cheap socks drive you nuts.

  • 4/ 5

    Concerned about recent quality

    12/30/09 | By

    I've been living in black and white WGX Thor-los for over 20 years. For years they have been effective wicking moisture from my feet and cushioning all the time I spend on my feet for all kinds of sports. This past year I ordered twice. The new pairs seem to have a tendency to open up the weave just forward of the ankle, exposing my bare skin in a circle about the size of a dime or nickel. This has me concerned about quality measures at Thor-Lo that, until this year, I took for granted. I'm not sure how to rate these. I chose 4 because of this recent disappointment, but they are still my favorite socks.

  • 5/ 5

    husband loves them

    12/17/09

    These are the only socks he will wear, for sports as well

  • 5/ 5

    Super for everyday use

    12/13/09 | By

    These are the best for everyday use and my feet feel good at the end of the day

  • 5/ 5

    Great, thick, comfy socks

    12/09/09

    Yes, I love these socks . . . I do wish they were cheaper, but they are comfortable & I also feel they are great for my feet. Thanks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great - Love them!

    11/12/09 | By

    I have worn this brand of sox for over 20 years. I wouldn't buy any other kind. I have some that I have worn since 1994 and they hardly show any wear.

  • 5/ 5

    These are the only socks I'll wear.

    10/30/09 | By

    For 20 years I've been wearing Thorlo tennis socks and they have made it possible to still being able to play at age 81. Now I'll be able to continue volunteering at the VA hospital and walk the many miles required to do the job.

  • 5/ 5

    very comfortable

    09/30/09

    Good cushioning

  • 5/ 5

    Requested gift

    09/08/09

    My son requests these each year. He works for a delivery company, and is on his feet all day. I'd originally purchased some for him because my daughter, who was then a cross-country runner had found them and loved them. I get his in black because it goes better with his uniform. They are a perennial favorite.

  • 4/ 5

    Okay but need improvement

    08/23/09

    I really like the socks. However, the tops are too tight arounf my liegs and cause contrcitions. The heay cushion are probably better but they do not work for summer. Pat

  • 5/ 5

    I never found a pair of socks that felt so good on my feet.

    08/21/09

    I have tried for so long to find socks that felt good on my feet. Someone gave me a pair to try and I will tell you they feel so good. You just have to try them for yourself. The best socks I ever had. Like they say try them and you will love them!!

  • 5/ 5

    Once you try WGX, nothing else will do

    08/12/09

    Six years ago my toes started to complain about being confined. My daughter said I should try Birkenstocks and Thorlos. I tried the combination and it was like walking on air. The Thorlo cushions are a marvelous innovation. They seat nicely in the "Birky" contours. I'm a lazy dresser. The WGX Postal Socks accommodate this habit. I have 12 pairs of black WGX and wear them for work, recreation, and dress. When I have worn out all but the last 4 pairs, I get 12 more and ditch the old ones. I can put my socks on in total darkness. My wife says that's where I've always been. Look who(m) she picked.

  • 5/ 5

    Ideal socks for my feet!

    07/15/09

    I'm disabled, in a wheelchair and my condition requires that my feet are always comfortable. Thorlos socks meet this requirement fully and keep my feet both warm in winter and cool in summer.

  • 5/ 5

    The Hubby Raves!

    06/22/09 | By

    My husband is on his feet all day and he does not like socks at all but must wear them at work. He tried these and he is HOOKED! They give him cushion and comfort throughout the long day and they really make a difference!

  • 5/ 5

    nice socks for jeans or boots.

    06/18/09 | By

    A little lighter version of my beloved Thorlo basketball crews. I've worn them with a suit to weddings.

  • 5/ 5

    great for work

    06/18/09 | By

    I love these socks. I can wear them with my black dress pants and take care of my feet.

  • 1/ 5

    Didn't fit the bill

    06/17/09 | By

    I purchased the sock because of the claims that the socks kept your feet dryer then other socks. Unfortunately I needed to change my socks every couple of hours because they would not keep my feet dry.

  • 5/ 5

    Won't leave the house without Thorlos on my feet.

    06/17/09 | By

    I'm not kidding. I am finished with cute socks that give me blisters. Thorlos last long and keep my feet happy. Thanks for producing an excellent product.

  • 5/ 5

    Veteran Cop loves these socks!

    06/15/09 | By

    I was introduced to these socks by a local uniform shop a few years ago. I thought they were expnsive but the sales clerk talked me into buying one pair to try them out. Two days later, I went back and bought 4 more pairs. They lasted about two years and I recently purchased a more from the Thorlos website (much cheaper). I won't wear any other uniform socks. Buy them. You'll also become a believer. 'nuff said.

  • 5/ 5

    Have worn them for years.

    06/07/09 | By

    I have very sensitive feet and can't imagine wearing any other sock. And the arch weave/support is wonderful. Thanks!

  • 5/ 5

    If you like warm feet this is how to get it.

    05/29/09 | By

    My dogs are always cold, I've finally found the answer. These socks are the bomb...Mitch

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect for Birkenstocks!

    05/27/09 | By

    I practically live in my Birkies, and the Thorlo Postal socks are absolutely perfect with my sandals. Very comfy and extremely durable socks! I have them in blue, brown and black.

  • 5/ 5

    Call me Crazy but I like Happy Feet...

    05/17/09 | By

    To keep my feet happy at all times I wear Thorlo, and it fits my need to be practical as it takes years to wear out a Thorlo sock. This style is so soft due to the acrylic yarn and the weight is perfect for when I wear my fashion boots, my clogs, or simply stocking feet watching TV. My husband got me hooked on Thorlo as he's worn their wool socks for years, over 25 now. Worth turning inside out and using Fabric Softner to keep them soft and fluffy. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

  • 5/ 5

    very comfortable socks

    05/07/09 | By

    i can say this is the most comfortable thorlo socks which i have for how. i have three different types which i tried. i will never go back to the cheap cotton sock anymore.

  • 5/ 5

    my favorite socks and tested over time

    04/16/09 | By

    these socks last a long time... and besides wearing well work great in the woods. I wish you still had more colors like in the past. I had purple ones way better than smart wool!

  • 5/ 5

    12 hours on my feet

    04/10/09 | By

    As a public safety officer who has Type 2 Diabetes, I spend up to 12 hours each day on my feet. Thank you for these socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Great for work

    03/11/09 | By

    The bottoms are padded without being heavy. The ankle portion stays up without being tight at all. Have only had a month, hopefully will hold up through washings. Love 'em.

  • 5/ 5

    Hard to find....great!

    03/03/09 | By

    I was having a hard finding x-large casual brown socks so I bought these. At first, I thought they would make my feet too hot, but they have been great!

  • 5/ 5

    Good cushioning

    02/02/09 | By

    I have problems with the ball of my foot and these socks provide a lot of cushions for the tender spot, yet they still look good enough to wear with a suit.

  • 5/ 5

    Good cushioning

    02/02/09 | By

    I have problems with the ball of my foot and these socks provide a lot of cushion for the tender spot.

  • 5/ 5

    Made for stumpers like me

    01/19/09 | By

    Sporty,casual,with extra cushion and comfort. Iam in my feet all day and walk fast and hard.

  • 5/ 5

    I love these socks!

    01/18/09 | By

    I referee basketball games, which means I'm on my feet for quite a long time in stop and go situations. These socks have been very comfortable. In fact, I've gone to wearing them exclusively, even when I'm not refereeing !

  • 5/ 5

    walking on soft cushions

    01/15/09 | By

    Dont leave home without them!

  • 5/ 5

    WGX Socks

    01/14/09 | By

    I wear them with boots and they stay up, keep your feet dry as they can

  • 5/ 5

    Warm!

    01/14/09 | By

    Never have my feet stayed so warm before. Thank you.

  • 5/ 5

    "Saved my husband's feet"

    01/06/09 | By

    My husband is a mixed-practice veterinarian and is on his feet all day long. Several years ago his feet begin to bother him and he discovered Thorlos. They have saved his feet! They cushion the bottom of his feet whether he is wearing his loafers or his boots. He doesn't buy any other brand of sock. The only problem he has is keeping his two sons, ages 21 and 24 from stealing them from his drawer! I solved that by giving all three of them Thorlos for Christmas this year! We all wear the sport socks and they are great for running, walking and any exercise. The guys wear the dress/work socks every day. Thorlos are wonderful!

  • 5/ 5

    I have used these socks for ages, and will continue to do so.

    01/01/09 | By

    These Thorlo socks are the best I've ever found. They cushion my feet when walking, but also from working too. I swear by them, and my wife just gave me eight more pairs at my request.

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful Gift!

    01/01/09 | By

    I bought these as a gift for my father. He loves them! We are both strongly "Made in the USA" people and are trilled to support a company that employs and produces here!

  • 3/ 5

    Not as good as the rest

    12/31/08 | By

    I don't feel this particular sock stands up to the other Thorlo sock that I have purchased. They don't offer the same support.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for busy men with sweaty feet

    12/31/08 | By

    I have a busy life - I don't like fretting about trivialities. And my feet sweat alot. I play a lot of sports. When I discovered the ThorLo WGX socks, they answered many of my prayers: They wick away moisture; I have not had a recurrence of athlete's foot. I can get black and white: black for virtually all work dress, white for virtually all sport activities. No trouble picking a pair out of the drawer. They are cost-effective, health-effective, and acceptable (using black and white) in the boardroom, weight-room, or on a trail. I've worn them for over 20 years; I love'em.

  • 5/ 5

    Be kind to a cop...

    12/24/08 | By

    ...give him these socks! I do for Christmas every single year, and he loves them!

  • 5/ 5

    I Feat my Feet with Thorlos

    12/14/08 | By

    I was lucky enough to find my first pair of Thorlos about 20 years ago at Bally's Spa Giftshop in Atlantic City. It was "Love at First Wear." Being a devious sort of guy, I contacted Thorlos directly and have been buying from them ever since. I wear black and brown for dress, work, whatever...and white when I'm lounging inside and walking or doing yardwork outside. What's my big plan? OK...8 new pairs of white for inside every 6 months. After 6 months, the inside socks move to my "outside box" and I put 8 new pairs in my sock drawer. The older socks in my outside box go bye-bye. I walk 5 miles a day, 5 or 6 days a week...so, after a year of pounding and washing, they deserve burial. Expensive plan? Yep. Are my feet worth it? Yep. By the way, I lost 50 lbs. in 2 years and have kept it off for an additional year and a half!

  • 5/ 5

    I would never buy another brand

    12/12/08 | By

    The Thorlo socks are the most comfortable sock I have ever worn. Some days I walk ten miles or more and they last forever. I have worn Thorlos for almost 30 years. Best money can buy.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent!

    12/11/08 | By

    I had ordered the wrong socks. Thorlos helped me correct my order and I recieved the correct pair ASAP! I highly recomend Thorlos to everyone!Socks and customer service are perfect!

  • 2/ 5

    one shot socks

    11/27/08 | By

    They started to unravel after 2 washings.

  • 5/ 5

    These socks hold their shape

    10/02/08 | By

    You can wash these (inside out!) many times, they will stay up and look good. Your feet will stay comfortable through many hours on the job.

  • 4/ 5

    Comfortable all around black sock

    08/07/08 | By

    Yes, these socks are very comfortable and are appropriate to wear with dress shoes. If there is another all black sock with more arch support, I'd try them in a heartbeat.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy