Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

19

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Super Comfortable

    03/22/14 | By

    Best socks to have on for lazy sundays around the house or to keep your feet warm at house parties with hardwood floors.

  • 5/ 5

    superb

    03/21/14 | By

    I have been wearing only Thorlos for years now, and you are only getting better. second to none!

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable socks

    03/06/14 | By

    I have ordered these socks for 3 different people now. They llove them and keep telling others how comfortable they are. Great product!

  • 5/ 5

    Sock It To Me

    01/17/14 | By

    Extremely comfortable socks -- great for any kind of shoe.

  • 5/ 5

    New style

    01/12/14 | By

    TRIED THESE FOR THE FIRST TIME-THEY ARE REALLY GREAT WITH PADDING IN THE PERFECT PLACES.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks.

    01/12/14 | By

    I was wary of these after wearing their predecessor — the wool/silk blend — for many years, but I was pleasantly surprised; in fact, I think I actually prefer these to the older ones. They're quite warm and very cushy; extremely comfortable for a day spent on one's feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Great foot support

    01/05/14 | By

    Highly recommend to anyone on their feet for numerous hours at a time. They are comfortable and keep your feet warm.

  • 5/ 5

    He said he loves them!

    12/28/13 | By

    He actually told me buy more.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    12/26/13 | By

    I love the fit and feel of Thorlo socks. The only problem I had with these is, the color does not match a couple of previous pairs I bought. They are a slightly different shade. I am hoping it is just from washing the others and not a permanent feature. Other than that, they are great socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great work socks

    12/25/13 | By

    I work 10-12 hour shifts on my feet 5 days a week. These socks are amazing, I love them and will definately order from you in the future

  • 5/ 5

    Good long-distance walking socks

    12/22/13 | By

    Well-cushioned and well-designed.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome Socks

    12/15/13 | By

    I wear these socks every day in the winter. Nothing compares to them!

  • 5/ 5

    Everyday socks

    12/14/13 | By

    I work somewhere where the air conditioning is too cold. The Thorlo socks have become my everyday going-to-work socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Every Day Socks!

    10/31/13 | By

    After having hiked the Andes with Thorlos socks, I bought these for my husband. He works in cold climates and has very wide feet. He normally wears a size 12, so I took a stab at size 13-15. They're perfect and slide on and off easily. A little snug in his boots but he's going to wear them to better size his new boots to accommodate the socks. His feet hurt less and these socks help keep his feet warm. He likes them so much he's wearing them for every day use as well, they're that comfortable! I'm definitely buying him more.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos are the best socks ever!

    10/23/13 | By

    My family loves Thorlos socks and it's the only brand we buy now.

  • 5/ 5

    The best for hiking ever!!!

    08/08/13 | By

    The best for hiking ever!!! They are what you need. Don't wait!

  • 5/ 5

    Great pair of socks

    06/17/13 | By

    Love the colors that you offer. Very comfy for a long day of walking at work. And my feet feel great after that long day.

  • 5/ 5

    TRHXM

    04/17/13 | By

    PERFECT FOR HIKING BOOTS

  • 5/ 5

    Like walking on air !!

    03/23/13 | By

    Best socks I've ever worn ! I'm over weight and I love to go on hikes in the back country, so my feet carry a heavy load and thurlos make every hike comfortable and fun

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy