Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

36

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    best sock for any use

    03/25/15 | By

    Great all purpose sock. Very comfortable

  • 5/ 5

    I love Thorlos!

    02/08/15 | By

    I love Thorlos. They are so worth the price. They help alleviate any discomfort. Whether it is standing all day long or hiking all day long, they really help protect my feet. They prevent blisters and keep my feet warm. I have recommended them to all of my friends and family.

  • 1/ 5

    they are not what i tried to order

    01/28/15 | By

    i have been buying the same damn socks every year for years and I don't know why its so confusing to figure out which socks are which. Now I had to return these socks, go to the post office, spend money on postage, and am waiting to get the order right. I really think they should have made it up to me in some way. I have a PhD and I have cloned DNA for a living since the 80's. Why should buying socks be so difficult?

  • 5/ 5

    There is a reason the brick & mortar retail experience is dying

    01/09/15 | By

    Try to buy a pair of socks like this in any of the retail venues available to you. All you get is low quality socks that cannot compare with the TRHXM model. I've thrown away everything else in my sock drawer.

  • 5/ 5

    never want to take them off

    01/09/15 | By

    feel like I want to wear them for a week at a time, so comfortable I dont like it when I have to wash them

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    01/04/15 | By

    these socks are so good, I bought some for my husband, my son and myself. I wear them all the time.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Socks Ever

    01/01/15 | By

    they feet my feet and don't bag or sag in a shoe.

  • 1/ 5

    1

    12/28/14 | By

    Too tight, hard to get on compared to all my other Thorlos which I love. Please tell me how to return three (3) of the four TRHXM I have, three still in package... Thank you, Peter Kendrick

  • 4/ 5

    Good, but very high on the calf

    12/13/14 | By

    This is a very good sock, but fits VERY high on the calf, much more so than my past Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    great fit

    11/22/14 | By

    comfortable

  • 5/ 5

    My absolute fav socks

    09/10/14 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for around 10 years or so. Every time I put on a boot the Thorlo's are my go to sock. When it's super cold I'll wear a thin liner sock in combination. I am outside every day of the year and as fall approaches I know for a fact that I'll have to have a sock shopping spree. Most of my other Thorlo's are 3-4+ years old so the sock drawer could do with an overhaul. Couldn't recommend these products more highly, especially this model (TRHXM).

  • 5/ 5

    yosemite dream...

    08/02/14 | By

    years ago, i was backpacking and camping in yosemite national park with my daughters and some friends. on one particularly hot afternoon, a mix-up with who was carrying our filter pump required me to hike down from above cathedral lakes to the ranger station near near tuolome store to get water for the part of the group that did not have the pump. as i was nearing the ranger station, i began to imagine how wonderful my feet would feel if i hiked on to the store to purchase a pair of thorlo trail socks i noticed there a few days earlier. visions of socks kept my feet from betraying me. i rewarded them with two new pairs. i have been a thorlo trail hiking sock lover ever since. the latest set i purchased (earlier this summer of 2014) have once again reminded my feet that i love them. thorlo socks are always my gift to my trusty feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks EVER

    07/12/14 | By

    My husband said they are the best socks ever.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Hiking or Walking.

    07/09/14 | By

    Thorlo has done it again. these socks are great for walking , hiking or lounging around. They handle moister very well and retain their cushion after a long day on your feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for walking/hiking

    07/02/14 | By

    Good sizing and comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome for hiking

    06/30/14 | By

    Hiked out about 5 miles in these and feet felt great after the hike.

  • 5/ 5

    BEST SOCKS MADE

    06/13/14 | By

    I've worn Thorlos for 15 years. Best Damn socks made. I give them a "10".

  • 5/ 5

    Super Comfortable

    03/22/14 | By

    Best socks to have on for lazy sundays around the house or to keep your feet warm at house parties with hardwood floors.

  • 5/ 5

    superb

    03/21/14 | By

    I have been wearing only Thorlos for years now, and you are only getting better. second to none!

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable socks

    03/06/14 | By

    I have ordered these socks for 3 different people now. They llove them and keep telling others how comfortable they are. Great product!

  • 5/ 5

    Sock It To Me

    01/17/14 | By

    Extremely comfortable socks -- great for any kind of shoe.

  • 5/ 5

    New style

    01/12/14 | By

    TRIED THESE FOR THE FIRST TIME-THEY ARE REALLY GREAT WITH PADDING IN THE PERFECT PLACES.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks.

    01/12/14 | By

    I was wary of these after wearing their predecessor — the wool/silk blend — for many years, but I was pleasantly surprised; in fact, I think I actually prefer these to the older ones. They're quite warm and very cushy; extremely comfortable for a day spent on one's feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Great foot support

    01/05/14 | By

    Highly recommend to anyone on their feet for numerous hours at a time. They are comfortable and keep your feet warm.

  • 5/ 5

    He said he loves them!

    12/28/13 | By

    He actually told me buy more.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    12/26/13 | By

    I love the fit and feel of Thorlo socks. The only problem I had with these is, the color does not match a couple of previous pairs I bought. They are a slightly different shade. I am hoping it is just from washing the others and not a permanent feature. Other than that, they are great socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great work socks

    12/25/13 | By

    I work 10-12 hour shifts on my feet 5 days a week. These socks are amazing, I love them and will definately order from you in the future

  • 5/ 5

    Good long-distance walking socks

    12/22/13 | By

    Well-cushioned and well-designed.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome Socks

    12/15/13 | By

    I wear these socks every day in the winter. Nothing compares to them!

  • 5/ 5

    Everyday socks

    12/14/13 | By

    I work somewhere where the air conditioning is too cold. The Thorlo socks have become my everyday going-to-work socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Every Day Socks!

    10/31/13 | By

    After having hiked the Andes with Thorlos socks, I bought these for my husband. He works in cold climates and has very wide feet. He normally wears a size 12, so I took a stab at size 13-15. They're perfect and slide on and off easily. A little snug in his boots but he's going to wear them to better size his new boots to accommodate the socks. His feet hurt less and these socks help keep his feet warm. He likes them so much he's wearing them for every day use as well, they're that comfortable! I'm definitely buying him more.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos are the best socks ever!

    10/23/13 | By

    My family loves Thorlos socks and it's the only brand we buy now.

  • 5/ 5

    The best for hiking ever!!!

    08/08/13 | By

    The best for hiking ever!!! They are what you need. Don't wait!

  • 5/ 5

    Great pair of socks

    06/17/13 | By

    Love the colors that you offer. Very comfy for a long day of walking at work. And my feet feel great after that long day.

  • 5/ 5

    TRHXM

    04/17/13 | By

    PERFECT FOR HIKING BOOTS

  • 5/ 5

    Like walking on air !!

    03/23/13 | By

    Best socks I've ever worn ! I'm over weight and I love to go on hikes in the back country, so my feet carry a heavy load and thurlos make every hike comfortable and fun

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy