Reviews for Thorlos TMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

160

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    great cushioned low profile black socks

    02/19/14 | By

    I had bought these before, so ordered a fresh batch. I like that they are cushioned and not too thin at any part of the sock. I was actually looking for a low profile running sock that is black, but couldn't find what I wanted, so bought these.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo

    02/19/14 | By

    Great socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Take a beating and last forever

    01/05/14 | By

    My husband loves these socks! He plays tennis at least 3 days a week and wears these exclusively. The last batch of a dozen socks lasted almost 10 years. We ordered another dozen and it was his favorite Christmas present.

  • 5/ 5

    Only tennis socks I will wear

    01/04/14 | By

    They are cushioned enough to protect my feet and prevent blisters in my matches and thin enough to fit well in my tennis shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis

    01/03/14 | By

    Best sox I've ever worn for quick stops while playing tennis. They prevent tennis toe. Love the cushion so much I only wear thorlos on the court.

  • 5/ 5

    great for racquetball!

    01/01/14 | By

    The cushioning is great on the heel and sole of the socks.

  • 5/ 5

    The Best Socks

    12/27/13 | By

    Thorlo makes The Best Socks. I try not to wear anything else. Amazing on my feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis socks are Great!

    12/26/13 | By

    I do not ever plan to wear any other sock for tennis- perhaps there are as good or better socks available but I will never know since my feet are too happy to ever try another brand.

  • 5/ 5

    tennis

    12/22/13 | By

    great

  • 5/ 5

    I'll never buy any other socks

    12/20/13 | By

    These are the best socks I have found by far for working out and hiking. The thick padding keeps my feet from tiring and hurting. Wash them inside out and they stay fluffy and thick.

  • 5/ 5

    Use them exclusively for tennis

    09/01/13 | By

    I only wear your socks for tennis- have for years and my feet really appreciate it.

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis socks

    08/30/13 | By

    The quality of these socks is better than any other I have tried. They are comfortable and fit well. I think I would enjoy them more if they were a tad bit thicker as my tennis shoes are a size larger than I normally wear and a thicker sock would fill out the shoe.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    07/25/13 | By

    Great socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Long time user experience

    07/11/13 | By

    I have been using Thorlos tennis crew socks continually since the 1970s, not only for tennis but for nearly all everyday wear. They are the best socks I have ever owned; many are still in use and, as expected, starting to show their age. I recently bought the TMM version - same sock except it stops just above the ankle bone - and am pleased to find that the quality of the sock is still there! My only advice is to be sure to add fabric softener when washing to keep them in top shape.

  • 5/ 5

    Great product

    07/03/13 | By

    We love these socks and have worn them for 20 years; my wife even thinks some of mine are 20 yers old - whatever, they still do the job...

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks I buy.

    06/20/13 | By

    I have worm the dots for years. They are the only ones I will buy because my heel spur feels much better in the socks. The cushion in the heel is wonderful, especially if you on working around the house and generally on your feet most of the day.

  • 5/ 5

    Best tennis socks on the market

    06/09/13 | By

    Greatest pair of socks I have ever worn. I play tennis and foot comfort is super important. These socks deliver in a big way and really protect my feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Bought for my 20 year old who walks a lot.

    04/24/13 | By

    My son says they make his feet sweat but I noticed he wears them as much as possible.

  • 5/ 5

    Bought for my 20 year old who walks a lot.

    04/24/13 | By

    My son says they make his feet sweat but I noticed he wears them as much as possible.

  • 5/ 5

    Bought for my 20 year old who walks a lot.

    04/24/13 | By

    My son says they make his feet sweat but I noticed he wears them as much as possible.

  • 5/ 5

    this sock is the best

    01/10/13

    thorlo has been my sock of choice for several years. as an advit tennis player,the thorlo cushsion and durable cloth provide the stability i need for long matches on hard court surfaces.

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    01/08/13 | By

    I really enjoy wearing these sock. They are the best

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    01/08/13 | By

    I love the way they protect my feet and are long lasting

  • 5/ 5

    Best cushioned sock I have ever purchased

    01/06/13

    A great sock for walking and tennis

  • 5/ 5

    Been wearing thorlos since the '70's..best sock ever!

    12/28/12

    perfect cushioning for all sports

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome for Racquetball!

    12/26/12 | By

    This is the first pair of low cut Thorlos I've tried. And just like with all the other Thorlo products, they are incredible!

  • 5/ 5

    My Daughter's favorite tennis socks

    12/21/12

    I was told by my daughter that she wanted Thorlos for Christmas. Though it might be a little pricey, this is the only sock she wears when playing tennis.

  • 5/ 5

    Golf Socks

    12/21/12 | By

    Great for golf as well as everydat wear.

  • 5/ 5

    Heaven for your feet!

    11/14/12

    The only socks anyone should wear! Once you try them, you are hooked!

  • 5/ 5

    The Best!!!

    10/14/12 | By

    Thanks for the great customerservice, Susan. You are the best. Just like the socks you guys make. Willy

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for serious tennis

    10/10/12

    These socks are fantastic for the serious tennis player. No blisters and very comfortable!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for tennis!

    08/23/12

    Fit well and very comfortable

  • 5/ 5

    excellent for serious tennis players

    08/06/12

    My 6 ft tall 15 yr old son plays in tournaments and loves these socks. he had problems with sliding in shoes and toe moving forward during play until he switched to the thorlo's

  • 4/ 5

    very cushioning

    08/06/12

    But makes my feet very hot!

  • 5/ 5

    The only socksI wear!

    07/08/12

    These are my birthday treats to family and friends.

  • 5/ 5

    great shock absorption!

    06/20/12 | By

    so plush and soft. gives great cushioning. don't need my insoles anymore.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks

    06/09/12 | By

    Great for your feet - good cushion and geat fit. It is the only socks I wear!!

  • 5/ 5

    best

    06/09/12 | By

    playing in Florida and I sweat a lot. Never have had a blister since wearing these socks. Wonderful. Highly recommend.

  • 5/ 5

    Greatest

    06/08/12

    Wearing thorlos for 17 years and only socks I would ever wear

  • 5/ 5

    The perfect socks!

    06/08/12 | By

    Fit and style work great.

  • 5/ 5

    Worn these socks forever

    06/08/12

    I've worn Thorlos for over 15 years.. what can I say? No better fitting, comfortable, long lasting and now... pretty sock around. Enjoy them!

  • 5/ 5

    Since I was a Kid

    06/06/12

    I have been wearing Thorlos since I was 10 years old. Now, having competed in high school varsity Tennis, NCAA College Tennis, 3 combat tours in Iraq & Afghanistan, and now private practice, I can say that these socks are the finest, most durable & comfortable socks I have ever worn. I will wear nothing else. I am a Thorlos for life guy.

  • 5/ 5

    Terrific cushion and never creep downing your shoe

    05/27/12

    I buy these socks every few years-that's how long it takes to wear them out. I play tennis several times a week and these are the BEST socks ever. They stay put and do not creep down even though I get the low cut micro-mini crew.

  • 5/ 5

    Defeat the aching feet!

    04/20/12 | By

    You don't need new sneakers --- just new socks-- extra cushion TMM -- they are great for wlkers, runners & tennis players! Even every day. Give your feet a treat!

  • 5/ 5

    These are the BEST socks!!!!

    04/13/12 | By

    I buy these for my husband. He doesn't buy any other socks. They are thick, comfortable, long lasting and made in America!!

  • 5/ 5

    love these socks-- every day!

    03/25/12

    I bought these socks just for tennis and use them every day. They really do cushion your feet. I have recommended them to all my tennis friends.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent tennis sock that gives the best all-around cushioning

    02/08/12

    I like these even more than the old tennis thorlos I wore.

  • 5/ 5

    One and Only

    01/27/12

    This is the one and only sock I buy now. Soft, cushiony, great fit!

  • 5/ 5

    A must have for any tennis player

    01/21/12 | By

    We have been incredibly grateful to have discovered Thorlos. Being a tennis family, with all 3 kids playing h.s. & jr tournaments (as well as mom & dad being out on the court nearly every day), Thorlos has not only given our feet the comfort we love, but also protects & cushions our feet from the toll of the daily grind on the tennis court.

  • 5/ 5

    Father and son Love them!

    01/12/12

    I STARTED GETTING MY SON THE TENNIS SOCK BECAUSE HIS SIZE IS 15, HE ONLY WEARS THEM NOW FOR LAST 6 YEARS, NOW MY GRANDSON SIZE 12 IS FOLLOWING IN MY SON'S APPRECIATION. HE IS IN LAST QUARTER OF COLLEGE (OHIO uNIVERSITY) AND THINKS THEY ARE THE BEST GIFT WE CAN GIVE HIM, EXCEPT FOR CASH!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for tennis

    01/04/12

    I won't play without them!

  • 5/ 5

    great sock

    01/02/12

    cushion and fit...superb

  • 5/ 5

    tennis socks

    01/01/12

    Would have been nice but I accidentally ordered the wrong tennis socks and then had to reorder the correct ones. In the meantime I returned the wrongs ones and was never credited back for the ones I sent back. I do not like to deal with companies who do not hold up to their standards no matter how much I like the product. Bad business put a bad taste in my mouth.

  • 5/ 5

    So soft and cushiony

    12/31/11

    I use the tennis socks for tennis and as bedroom slippers. Wonderful!

  • 5/ 5

    These are the best!

    12/30/11

    My son-in-law is an avid tennis player with BIG feet. I love that I can get these to fit him AND give him amazing comfort. These socks last!

  • 5/ 5

    good socks

    12/29/11

    I like these very much, but I had to return them to get another size. The sizing is not right..... I'm a size 6, so I order thick tennis socks for size 4-6, but it was way too small. The next size is 6.5-10, which is a little big on me. It doesn't make sense to me that if you are a 6 or 6.5 that you have to buy socks that fits a size 10???????? It just doesn't make sense. A suggestion is 4-6, 6.5 to 8, 8.5 to 10. Something like that so it will be more evenly distribute. So now I have to wear socks that are too big and cost me $13 per pair. Please make these changes Thorlo.

  • 4/ 5

    Almost perfect

    12/28/11

    Too bad the tread at the top is becoming undone after only being worn five times. Otherwise what I expected

  • 5/ 5

    great comfortable socks

    12/28/11 | By

    good socks, great service

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect socks

    12/22/11 | By

    I have looked far and wide for comfortable performance socks and these are the best.

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks!

    12/14/11

    The only socks I will wear with sneakers! Love them!

  • 5/ 5

    Not for my feet

    11/26/11

    I bought these because I live in Miami where the less sock the better; but, after ten minutes of walking, they had slipped off my heel and to my instep. I washed them, left them in the laundry room, and some other resident has taken up ownership.

  • 4/ 5

    Expensive, but good

    10/27/11 | By

    Like the socks. Not crazy about the price.

  • 5/ 5

    great for bike riding

    10/17/11 | By

    great for bike riding

  • 5/ 5

    I would not play tennis without these socks.

    09/01/11

    Extreme cushion padding just where you need the protection in a start and stop game like tennis. But they are also so comfortable I wear them for walking and golfing as well. Why not treat your feet to comfort as you are protecting them as well.....especially as I age, I need them even more!

  • 5/ 5

    Super comfy!

    08/19/11

    I play alot of tennis and these are the first socks that keep me from getting calluses.

  • 5/ 5

    Oh yea, Oh yea

    07/16/11

    Best dang socks there are

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo Restores Vitality

    07/03/11

    My 92 year old husband complained constantly of sore and sensitive feet, but since I bought these Tholo's for him, he enthusiasm for daily exercise is restored. Tholo's are THE BEST SOCKS period.

  • 5/ 5

    Return

    07/01/11 | By

    Had to return socks as I ordered the wrong ones. Customer service was super and turn around time was excellant

  • 5/ 5

    The perfect sock!

    06/30/11 | By

    I love these socks! I have been wearing them for over 10 years. They are the only ones I wear for tennis - perfectly padded, keep my feet dry and long lasting. When I finally do wear them out, there is still enough padding left to wear them around the house in the winter. (I received a pair of hiking socks as a promotion years ago and love those also! They have been to Macho Picchu, Costa Rica and Africa - anytime we do a lot of walking, I wear them!) Great socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Love the thick socks for volleyball and tennis

    06/16/11

    Great product with timely delivery and the 4th pair free when ordering 3 is a deal!

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    06/14/11

    Very comfortable for tennis and walking. Worth the higher price.

  • 5/ 5

    No other choice

    06/05/11 | By

    Absolutely the best socks for athletes.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for tennis

    06/02/11

    the best socks ever for playing tennis. what a cushion it gives you!

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for tennis

    06/02/11

    the best socks ever for playing tennis. what a cushion it gived you!

  • 5/ 5

    Cloud Walking

    05/28/11 | By

    These socks are like walking on clouds!!!! The cushioning is superb!!!

  • 5/ 5

    The Tennis sock has it all!

    05/26/11

    I was looking for a sock with the properties of the basketball sock but lower cut. The Tennis sock is outstanding...the same great padding in the heel and back of ankle (achilles) and "more" padding over the toe than the basketball sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Ultimate low-profile sock

    05/26/11 | By

    These are the ultimate low-profile, highly-cushioned socks for all athletic activity.

  • 5/ 5

    Love 'em

    05/25/11 | By

    I always get these since I wear athletic shoes or oxfords since I am on my feet all day. Never have perspiration, odor or fungal problems since they wick away the moisture and they cushion my feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Great cushioning

    04/29/11

    Really helps with cushioning the impact of tennis and/or walking.

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect for neuropathy

    04/06/11

    My husband has problems finding socks with enough padding. These work wonders, plus they don't bind him at the ankles. A ture blessing!

  • 5/ 5

    Best padding on ball and heel money can buy

    03/31/11 | By

    Best padding on ball and heel money can buy!

  • 5/ 5

    Years of Satisfaction

    01/17/11

    These socks, like the Thoro's I have purchased for years, are outstanding. Great products across their product line!

  • 5/ 5

    "The Best"

    01/16/11

    12 years ago I bought 3 pairs of running socks made by your company from 9th Street in Durham/Chapel Hill area. It has been so long ago that I think that was the name of the sporting goods store. I still wear them. Needless to say, my Christmas order was given as a gift to my son. I quote, "Great, Wonderful"!! Thank you for a superb product made in America. D. Bellamy

  • 5/ 5

    Still the greatest socks out there

    01/14/11 | By

    Been wearing Thorlo socks for years. No other brand comes close to the padding in these socks. This was the first time I ordered online and Susan in Customer Service was an absolute delight helping me determine the correct product size. Best customer service I've ever had in addition to a great product.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    01/14/11 | By

    Thorlos are the best socks. I only wear Thorlos. Thanks for a great product.

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite socks

    01/12/11 | By

    First time trying Thorlo socks...won't wear anything else again.

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite socks for aerobics & other cross training acitivies

    01/09/11 | By

    Absolutely my favorite socks by far for aerobic dance & cross training. Never tried them for tennis but similar moves in the activies that I do. Great support, cushioning, and style...will continue to purchase.

  • 1/ 5

    Fuzz Balls

    01/01/11

    Socks not wearing well. Fuzz balls everywhere.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    12/30/10

    Extremely comfortable and durable. Have been wearing and buying these socks for years. An excellent product.

  • 5/ 5

    Super comfortable, durable,

    12/15/10

    I buy these every year. Just love them!

  • 5/ 5

    great tennis socks

    12/15/10 | By

    Never had a blister with these socks. The best tennis socks ever. High enough to keep most of the clay off my feet.

  • 5/ 5

    most comfortable socks EVER for any situation!

    10/27/10 | By

    I used to wear these when I played tennis competitively, which is why I knew about them. I am a chef, so I am on my feet 8+ hours a day. I wear clogs, but I needed more padding, so I tried these... and they are amazing. They are the only socks I wear now! Plus, they last forever! Totally worth it!

  • 5/ 5

    Very cushy.

    09/03/10 | By

    Customer service over the top helpful when I needed to exchange for sizing

  • 5/ 5

    Love the cushioned socks

    07/05/10

    It hurts to walk on hard floor due to foot problem. These cushioned socks take care of that! Thanks.

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis player who likes cushion

    07/04/10

    I bought these because I like the running socks. I found the tennis socks to be just as god.

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect!

    06/28/10

    I play loads of tennis and ride on my off days. No sock is better than Thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    06/05/10

    However, the elastic at the top does not last very long, causing the socks to fall down. THe cushioning is great - I just wish the tops held together better, considering the price of the sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Would never wear other socks

    06/04/10 | By

    I've been a Thorlo fan for probably 30+ years - wouldn't wear anything else for tennis!

  • 5/ 5

    Can't do without them!!!

    06/03/10

    These are the only socks I wear! Not just for tennis and working out, but I wear sneakers everyday for my work and this particular thorlo sock is the best, all year long! Just be sure to go up half a shoe size because of the thickness.

  • 5/ 5

    I live in Thorlo socks!

    06/03/10

    Thank goodness I was able to get these in time for summer. They are terrific! I love the thick sole because I need the extra padding that age has taken away. To me, there are no other socks than Thorlo!

  • 5/ 5

    "the only socks"

    05/29/10 | By

    These are the only socks I wear with all of my athletic shoes. I also use them for tennis playing, singles and doubles and I NEVER get a blister!

  • 5/ 5

    superb!

    05/27/10 | By

    I have a boney, thin foot and these allow me to take aerobic and step classes in comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    excellent

    05/26/10

    New to me. Just what I needed for new biking shoe.

  • 5/ 5

    COMFORTABLE FOOTWEAR!!

    05/26/10 | By

    I LOVE THORLOS TENNIS SOCKS! I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY SOCKS MORE COMFORTABLE!!

  • 5/ 5

    The most comfortable socks I have ever worn!

    05/20/10 | By

    The only socks I will wear to play tennis in. Well padded, comfortable, and wicks moisture away.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks i have ever found!!

    04/18/10

    been buying/wearing these for years; best socks for comfort when in competitive play.

  • 5/ 5

    best ever

    02/25/10

    love them!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    No better sock for tennis

    02/11/10

    Thick and cushy, but low cut so no odd tan lines. I recommend sizing up for comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    The best socks I have ever bought and worn!

    02/11/10

    I highly recommend Thor-Lon Socks for exercise and athletics. I have been wearing them ever since I can remember and would never change them for any other brand.

  • 5/ 5

    Love, love, love Thorlo

    02/05/10 | By

    The last group of Thorlo's I purchased were for my daughter. Got tired of my socks disappearing! These are the most comfortable, cushie, reliable socks I have ever had. They are the only brand I buy now. In many years as a Thorlo customer, I have never had a 'quitter' and since I always turn them inside out to launder, they are always fluffy and cushie. My feet thank you.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    01/13/10 | By

    Comfortable with great cushioning. I originally bought these for my son and husband for tennis, however my husband wears them to work everyday now.

  • 5/ 5

    Super socks

    01/13/10

    So great for tennis.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I've ever had

    12/30/09

    My daughter and I wear these socks for playing tennis. Before we started wearting them our feet were always cauloused and sore. These socks have great padding in the toe area and keep the moisture away from the foot.

  • 5/ 5

    Best damn socks, period.

    12/30/09

    My feet love them. Play racquetball 3 hours every day, and not one problem with my feet, nada. And they last forever; when compared to other manufacturer brands I have tried over the years.

  • 5/ 5

    Satisfies my sock fetish

    12/30/09 | By

    I order every Christmas and fill my stockings for all my family. Thorlos are absolutely the best socks made. I have tried many. They are more than worth the extra $$. The best thing about ordering on-line is that they keep a record of my previous orders. Since there are so many choices and readily available on line it makes shopping a breeze.

  • 5/ 5

    There is no comparison

    12/25/09

    Thorlos are the best socks ever!! Once you try them, you won't wear anything else.

  • 5/ 5

    Liitle more expensive than most,but worth it

    12/21/09

    Excellent sock.If you really care about your feet as I do,you shouldn't be wearing any other sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    12/19/09 | By

    These socks helps prevent blisters on my toes coz of so much running in tennis.

  • 3/ 5

    Too small

    11/08/09 | By

    nice socks, but I am a size 10 women's shoe and they are too scimpy. next time if I order I would order the larger size.

  • 5/ 5

    great

    10/08/09

    great

  • 5/ 5

    It's not a "real" sock if it does'nt say Thorlo

    10/08/09

    I've been wearing Thorlo socks of all kinds for many years. They are ALL great! These tennis socks are no exception. I highly recommend them. Buy them at once!

  • 5/ 5

    Love Them!

    09/14/09 | By

    I purchased my first pair of Thorlo's at a department store basically because it was what they had. It was one of the best purchases I have ever made. I threw away all my other socks and now only wear Thorlo. The cushion that these socks give is so wonderful. I just love them. I've never had a pair that I was not happy with.

  • 5/ 5

    perfect for tennis and basketball players

    09/04/09 | By

    These socks are perfect on the tennis or basketball court. With the large quantity of quick stops, pivits, and planting of my feet, these socks provide the perfect buffer between my feet and the soles of my shoes. Like I'm running on clouds.

  • 5/ 5

    best tennis socks

    07/29/09 | By

    no more blisters. these are the only athletic socks my family wears

  • 5/ 5

    love em

    07/09/09 | By

    best cushion available

  • 5/ 5

    My feet don't hurt any more

    06/27/09 | By

    This was the first time I had tried the woman's socks. I like the extra cushion they have. I have Plantar Facia (sp) so I decided to give them a try. I would recommend them highly to any and all

  • 5/ 5

    Great product

    06/17/09 | By

    The only sock I wear are Thorlo's and this style was perfect for not "showing" you even have a sock. Not to mention the quality and durability these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Would never wear anything else for tennis

    06/17/09 | By

    They are great!

  • 5/ 5

    On my feet alot

    06/17/09 | By

    I teach tennis and am on my feet most of the day. These socks make it bearable. Low cut for coolness and enough support.You will love them

  • 5/ 5

    Best work socks

    06/07/09 | By

    I have been wearing only these socks for work for about 6 years & will wear no other socks for work. They have prevented all kind of foot problems because of the comfortable thick padding.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable footie I ahve ever used

    06/06/09 | By

    Great product! I used to sell them for an online tennis company, but could not afford them. Now I don't know how I could go without them. If they last, it will be a great investment! We'll see.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks for Tennis

    06/05/09 | By

    I play lots of tennis and the only sock that I will wear are Thorlos

  • 5/ 5

    MY FAMILY LAUGHS THAT I PAY $13

    05/30/09 | By

    For a pair of socks... BUT MY FEET LOVE IT!!! For 20 years my feet hurt me daily - TILL I TRIED THORLO SOCKS. Except for the orthotics I later added, nothing helped relieved the pain. Not only do they quench the pain, they last so much longer than the cheap cotton socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks!

    05/30/09 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos forever. Appreciate the special of get one free once a year, and the touch of color is fun and bright for the summer.

  • 5/ 5

    Great sock overall. Very long lasting.

    05/28/09 | By

    Shrank a bit too much when washed.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent cushion!

    05/28/09 | By

    I have worn these socks for walking for years! I buy my shoes 1/2 size larger and wearing these is like walking on air! LOVE THORLOS!

  • 5/ 5

    Would buy no other tennis sock

    05/27/09 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks available.

  • 2/ 5

    Fine socks.....Before washing and drying

    05/26/09 | By

    These socks are of very good quality, but I bought these to fit my 5 1/2 shoe size and they shrunk to a size 2. I prefer a cuff, but in that size, even with shrinkage they are too big and wide and scrunch up in my sneaker. Wonderful sock for the right size foot.

  • 5/ 5

    Most Comfortable Socks Ever!

    04/20/09 | By

    I love my new socks and will not go back to any other brand. They are comfortable, cute, and worth every penny!

  • 5/ 5

    Colour is great!

    04/15/09 | By

    I've used Thorlos for years and I am happy to see something other than brown or grey on the socks.

  • 5/ 5

    So comfy!

    04/10/09 | By

    I wear high heels every day. When I get home, all I want is comfort - my Thorlos are exactly that! I have to buy more!

  • 5/ 5

    I walked the Cooper River Bridge Run!

    04/09/09 | By

    I recently participated in my first ever 10K. I wore these thorlo's because of the comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    04/07/09 | By

    Great socks. Wouldn't play tennis again without them. The only downfall is that I purchsed them online for almost $20 a pair ($13 for socks plus $6.50 for shipping), and then saw then at my local club and tennis store a few days later for $9.

  • 5/ 5

    great comfort socks

    03/12/09 | By

    The socks are very cushioning and they wear extremely well, Godd lenght and fit. I have being wearing them for many years

  • 5/ 5

    Fabulous Tennis Socks

    02/24/09 | By

    These socks I have been using for over 20 years and they just keep getting better. I have compared these to many different brands of tennis socks and keep coming back to these. It is a great all around sock to play tennis in.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!!

    02/11/09 | By

    Won't wear anything else.

  • 5/ 5

    I won't wear any other brand. I have been a ThorLo person about 20 yrs now

    02/07/09 | By

    comfy,protective sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Fit well - good for me

    02/06/09 | By

    Just what I was looking for. A great sports sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Most Comfortable Socks!

    01/19/09 | By

    These socks are great! Never wear anything else.

  • 5/ 5

    Great in cold weather.

    01/15/09 | By

    Not only more comfortable but warmer when playing in 40 degree weather.

  • 5/ 5

    Love My T-Los

    01/08/09 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos for years. Great for golf, tennis or just keeping my feet warm and comfortable year round. I introduced my tennis playing wife to Thorlos a little over a year ago and they are her favorite ever sports socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I have ever played in

    01/07/09 | By

    I have used your socks for many years amd I have never been disappointed.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    01/01/09 | By

    I love them. My feet feel great as soon as I pull them on. Worth the money!

  • 4/ 5

    Customer service...

    12/10/08 | By

    Adding to my previous review, the customer service I have experienced with this company has been OUTSTANDING. They gladly changed my order after I botched the original order and responded to all of my inquiries. Honestly, this company is the benchmark for others to follow. Nick C.

  • 4/ 5

    Not as thick as they used to be...

    12/05/08 | By

    These are the first socks I have had to buy in years, because my old Thorlos were thicker and wore like iron. These aren't nearly as thick, but are Ok.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for my feet!

    11/09/08 | By

    these are the only socks i'll wear from jogging!

  • 5/ 5

    Great for hardcourts

    10/11/08 | By

    This thickly padded sock is perfect for the punishment of hard courts.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for tennis

    09/13/08 | By

  • 5/ 5

    It only costs a little bit more to go First Class

    08/03/08 | By

    For any serious athlete, we spend hundreds, if not thousands, of dollars for the best equipment. Yet, almost all sports require that our feet stay injury free and comfortable. Thorlo is the best value in my tennis bag by far.

  • 5/ 5

    No longer buy ANY other brand of socks!

    07/30/08 | By

    I've purchased Thorlo socks for years. Used to order them over the phone, because availability at stores was limited. Now days a purchase is easy to accomplish via the Internet. I own short socks ("crews"), white socks, dress socks in various colors, hiking socks, and our Marine son now uses the boot socks. All Thorlos!! They last for years. Well padded and always comfortable. Thanks Thorlo. Keep up the good work! ~ Jim Dayton, Nevada

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy