Reviews for Thorlos TC

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

49

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    tennis socks

    02/06/14 | By

    Have worn this brand for 25 years.........they are amazing.....so comfy.........so protective.......so awesome. You won't go wrong by wearing these socks!!

  • 5/ 5

    Warm and Cozy!

    01/30/14 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. They are plush and so warm for these winter days! My feet get all the support in the right places. Love them!

  • 5/ 5

    Best SOCKS for ANYthing!

    01/16/14 | By

    Cushiony, soft, doesn't PILL and holds up to WASHING time after time and always looks bright WHITE. Yes, I LOVE these SOCKS and now my Mom does too. As does my sister too. Love the BUY 3 GET 1 FREE. Hey, how about BOGO???

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis jogging walking or as my slippers

    12/26/13 | By

    I have been wearing thorlos for many years for all activities and just around the house. Never buy any other brand. Soft comfy long wearing. I love them. Try them and you will too.

  • 5/ 5

    Feet go ahhhh!

    12/20/13 | By

    Love my Thorlos! Soft, cushiony comfort. I wear them for walking and tennis.

  • 5/ 5

    great padding

    12/12/13 | By

    these socks definitely aid in cushioning the beating my feet take on the court. very happy with them. the only reason i didn't give them a 10 is because they are a little slippery in the shoe.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    12/06/13 | By

    I have been ordering and wearing these socks since my tennis playing years long ago. They are cushioned and wear forever. It's the only sock I even consider buying and I was so thrilled ---after our tennis facility was sold and the pro shop discontinued --- to find these socks on line. I had walked miles searching proshops all over the country trying to try more to buy. I truly am in love with these socks because my feet are thin and most shoes don't fit even when laced tight. These socks are just plain wonderful and have been my only choice for over 20 years. Someone in my family always gets me a pair or two for Christmas cause even though they are fantastic......they don't last 20 some years! You just can't go wrong with this sock!

  • 5/ 5

    Great tennis socks

    08/01/13 | By

    I have narrow feet and the extra padding in these tennis socks keeps my feet from slipping in my tennis shoes:-) Plus, there was a great buy 3 get one free promotion!

  • 5/ 5

    tennis player

    06/28/13 | By

    I've worn this same Thorlo sock for tennis for over 20 years and I won't wear anything else to play tennis. I hope Thorlo doesn't quit making them! The sock is plush and provides great comfort and extra padding in my shoes. Even in a long match my feet don't get sweaty. I like the generous cuff as they ensure the socks don't slip down into the shoe.

  • 5/ 5

    Sore feet go away

    06/20/13 | By

    Worth the extra money if your feet bother you. They are soft and cushioning and warm. A luxury for sore feet. They do help make walking comfortable. the thickness provides a good cushion for wearing shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    Sugarman

    06/13/13 | By

    I have been a competitive tennis player for upteen years and have learned that your feet are your most important asset for this sport. The challenge of running, moving and general foot comfort on the court is assisted immensely by Thorlo socks. I've tried various models and brands of so-called cushioned tennis socks and not one came close to the padding, durability and comfort I get from Thorlo. I admit they are a bit pricy, but well worth the price if foot comfort and protection is your goal. I recommend stocking up when on sale.

  • 5/ 5

    Fabulous socks for all kinds of weather

    02/13/13 | By

    I only wear these thorlo socks for winter and sometimes for summer. They are long wearing and keep my feet so warm in the winter. Sometimes in the summer, I order the thorlo (T) rolltop socks for Tennis and cooler feet. They are great socks and worth the money. I have been wearing them for years and recommend them to everyone. Go Thorlo!!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Your feet will thank you

    01/09/13

    My nephews expect these every Christmas

  • 5/ 5

    The best tennis socks I've ever worn.

    12/26/12

    Wish you would either remove the image of the tennis sox with a beige toe, or actually send it when ordered instead of ones with a grey toe.

  • 5/ 5

    Love these comfy socks

    12/20/12

    These are the best! I'm ordering more since they are still on sale. So comfy.

  • 5/ 5

    Needed new socks for a new injury

    12/15/12

    I needed socks with extra padding to protect an injury to the fat pad of my foot. These socks have really helped reduce the inflammation and discomfort...almost back to a full intensity workout!

  • 5/ 5

    Incredible Difference!

    11/10/12

    Best I've ever worn! My foot doctor recommended them; he was sooooo right! They are truly incredible! Have made doing a half-marathon do-aable again!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks in the world!

    06/29/12

    I wore them all the time when I played tennis. Far more comfortable than any others. Even though I no longer play tennis, they're my socks of choice for walking, hiking, and for padding around the house shoeless.

  • 5/ 5

    A Better Match

    03/14/12

    The heel of the sock used to match the toe area. Now it is white. I liked it better the other way. However, in terms of use, your socks are excellent.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/01/12

    Love these socks for tennis and walking

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    12/14/11 | By

    The only socks I wear, wonderful product

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for tennis and floor polishing!

    12/14/11

    I've been wearing these for years for tennis with the added bonus that they keep my wood floors buffed and shining.

  • 5/ 5

    Great tennis socks!

    12/14/11

    Lots of cushioning

  • 5/ 5

    the only socks I ever wear with sneakers

    11/10/11

    Thorlos make my feet feel happy!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable, cushion, protect

    06/23/11

    I've worn Thorlo's for years and love them. I keep coming back to them year after year.

  • 5/ 5

    My wife love these socks

    06/20/11

    She dose not any thing but Tholos

  • 5/ 5

    My wife love these socks

    06/20/11

    She dose not any thing but Tholos

  • 5/ 5

    My feet are still being pampered by Thorlo

    06/09/11

    I just love this new iteration of my Thorlos - I've had walking, hiking, skiing, dress Thorlos for the past MANY years, this is my first experience with tennis thorlos - I love them and they make me play better!

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent socks for my feet.

    05/26/11

    Excellent for tennis and for everyday casual wear.

  • 5/ 5

    Happy feet

    03/30/11 | By

    My first tennis match as I was receiving serve, I was thinking how comfortable my feet felt with my new thron-lon socks. Well, I missed the return, not a good thing, then I started to focus on my game instead of my comfortable feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I have ever worn!

    01/05/11

    My feet were never happier.

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable socks!

    12/30/10

    Very Comfortable socks--the only athletic sock I wear!

  • 5/ 5

    Been wearing them for years and years.

    12/30/10

    I have 4 bone spurs in my feet. No operation can be done. The Thorlos give me such wonderful cushioning that I have them on EVERYDAY. I can't wear anything thinner, or shorter. They are like a part of my body, and I don't know what I would do without them. I have other socks, like anklets for golf, etc., and they drive me crazy. I need the extra support and comfort ot the Thorlos. They also last, forever!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Tennis Sock

    12/19/10

    I've been wearing these socks for years. I play tennis and jog a lot and these socks give my feet great cushioning.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for hard duty

    12/15/10

    works great

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    10/04/10

    Comfortable, cushy, make my feet feel springy as always...I have been wearing tennis Thorlos for many years.

  • 3/ 5

    used to be better

    06/04/10

    In a world where smaller packages seem to have become the norm, thorlos seems to have jumped into line with the rest of them ... these sox used to be thicker and really bouncy, they felt really good on your feet. Now they are thinner and less bouncy, but still feel ok. Yes just ok. Rather than raise the price, thorlos seems to have just cut back on quality.What a disappointment!

  • 5/ 5

    C-O-M-F-Y!!

    05/27/10 | By

    So love these ... I wear them all year long either by themselves just around the house, or with my sneakers for aerobics, walking, and daily activities. Would love to see them in a larger array of colors.

  • 5/ 5

    Love 'em

    05/27/10

    Too comfortable for words and I will wear nothing else (on my feet, that is!)

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful socks!!

    05/27/10 | By

    The only negative is they turn gray after several washings. But, if it means compromising the wonderful wear, I can put up with the grayness!

  • 5/ 5

    Love Them

    01/28/10 | By

    I've been wearing these for years, and will never change.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/21/10

    I have been buying these socks for years and will continue to do so

  • 5/ 5

    extreme comfort and longevity

    12/23/09

    I would NEVER buy another sock! These are by far the best-at any price. I recommend this brand to anyone who will listen and give a pair to those who won't. Best on the market.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I've ever worn.

    09/26/09 | By

    I hope these socks will always be made. I won't wear any other.

  • 5/ 5

    super cushy!

    08/27/09

    I love these socks as they feel good even when my feet are sweating during a tough match.

  • 5/ 5

    I have worn these socks for 34 years.

    08/05/09 | By

    I love the way they make my foot feel.

  • 5/ 5

    Never stop making these fabulous socks!

    02/05/09 | By

    For years I have walked thousands of miles in your "tennis socks". My daughters and their sisters love to receive a pair when I visit. Your socks are worn in: London, Mumbai, Boston, and Portland!! They are walked on-run in-skated on- biked in-stair climbed on - and hiked in by all of us girls!

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    01/21/09 | By

    I really enjoy the extra cushion on the heel and ball of these socks. I only wear thor-lo socks, I ask for them every year for Christmas and everyone tells me not to ask for socks anymore, but that is really the gift I enjoy.

  • 5/ 5

    I love these socks

    12/13/08 | By

    I teach tennis so I'm on the court for several hours. These are the best socks for my overworked feet

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy