Reviews for Thorlos T1CXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

24

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    I use them everyday. Les doy uso diario.

    02/09/14 | By

    Su calce perfecto hace que sean los únicos que uso con zapatillas (tennis shoes).

  • 5/ 5

    these socks are great for golf or just wearing especially on cold wet days.

    01/15/14 | By

    I will be turning over my sock collection to this and other Thorlo styles

  • 4/ 5

    Review of T1CXU

    12/28/13 | By

    I thought I was ordering the same medium thick tennis crew that I had ordered for my son but this sock is different. It is thin over the top of the foot while the other Thorlo was the same all over. My son says it is ok but prefers the original sock. I will look to see if Thorlo still makes it.

  • 5/ 5

    RE

    12/20/13 | By

    The quality is amazing

  • 5/ 5

    RE

    12/20/13 | By

    The quality is amazing

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks for Senior Pickleball Players

    07/07/13 | By

    I play pickleball in The Villages Fl almost every day for 1 1/2 hours and Thorlo socks are the best for cushioning my feet on the hard courts. I have used them for years and do not wear any other socks for athletic activities (golf & shuffleboard) in The Villages.

  • 5/ 5

    great

    06/30/13 | By

    The only socks I buy

  • 4/ 5

    Best customer service!

    06/10/13 | By

    Hi all - well I have to say I love the customer service! I called because I only got three pair and I know the website said I could get a fourth free. For some reason I did not see where to ask for the fourth pair. The lady on the phone agreed it can be confusing and made me feel so OK about it all. Very nice. So at no cost to me - another pair arrived immediately. When I confessed the three were not the ones we usually get, she let me change the free pair to any I wanted and helped me figure out which one that was. So.... as I was having a not s bright day in my mind when ordering online, the customer rep saved the day to a bright day! (I could have returned the three also but my husband said they were OK. It would have cost me for shipping on that one of course.) We will continue to buy Thorlo for sure! Thank you.

  • 5/ 5

    The best crew socks

    01/29/13

    I wear these socks to work and for sports. I've bought this style multiple times and will continue as long as Thorlo doesn't change them. They have great cushioning, are cool to wear, and last like iron. Try them, they'll be your favorite. I don't usually bother with online reviews, but these are that good.

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect for my feet

    01/31/12

    The socks are wonderful for extended usage.

  • 5/ 5

    Sports socks for Tennis and Pickleball

    12/17/11

    After two hours of Tennis or Pickleball, my feet are dry and comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    Great!!!

    10/13/11

    Great item. Will order more.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Durability

    10/08/11

    Long time competitive tennis player. Used the original Thorlos until a couple years ago when I decided to try the T1CXU. The T1CXU does not bunch up in the front of my shoe and has just the right amount of padding in the right places. I was actually surprised at their durability with the thinner top of the sock. I really wish there were an off white color so I could hide the sun screen stains. This is the best athletic sock on the market bar none.

  • 5/ 5

    thorlo socks

    08/13/11

    I have run in my Thorlo running socks for two years. I was so pleased that I ordered the tennis socks and they are equally great. They are comfortable and durable!

  • 5/ 5

    Thin/Thick in the right places

    07/15/11

    These socks are thin in the right places and thicker in the places that need padding. Because of this, the socks are cooler than socks that are totally thick. Very comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    The best athletic socks - period

    06/30/11

    I've had several pairs of these that I've worn these for years. They wear like iron, stay soft, and don't wear through. As long as they don't change them, I'll keep buying them.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    02/04/11 | By

    Great socks

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever.

    02/21/10

    I been using Thorlos for about 15 years ago, I will continue using them because is the best socks ever. I purchase the T1CXU because I start running, and the only thing I could say is that this socks are real good for running based on the material and how thin they are. Feel free to purchase this because they are very good or I could say the best socks ever.

  • 4/ 5

    Breathable Athletic Socks!

    08/06/09

    The design of the sock is very efficient and the thin cushion is much better for me. Only negative is the tightness of the sock on ankle. Still looking for a breathable athletic crew sock with a looser ankle, calf fit.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I've ever had the pleasure of wearing!

    07/23/09 | By

    I've liked your black socks for quite some time - the white ones are just as great!

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    06/17/09 | By

    the thin cushion is great to help keep your feet from sweating.....

  • 5/ 5

    Good Deal

    06/01/09 | By

    These are the best tennis socks money can buy.

  • 5/ 5

    "Group" Hug!

    05/27/09 | By

    My toes revel in the embrace of my Thorlo socks! Roberta Jacobowski

  • 5/ 5

    Synergy with orthotics!

    03/11/09 | By

    It's a marriage made in heaven between my custom-made orthotics and my Thorlo socks. I didn't realize my feet could ever feel this good!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy