Reviews for Thorlos T1CMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

14

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    The most comfortable socks you will ever wear

    01/04/15 | By

    I don't use any other sock for playing tennis or for walking. They are cushioned in just the right places and absorb the contact much better than other socks. I would highly recommend for any athletic activity.

  • 5/ 5

    My newest most comfortable tennis socks!

    12/28/14 | By

    They fit like a glove and support my foot without constraining. I like that these are a bit thinner than the older socks that I have purchased from Thorlo.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    10/12/14 | By

    Great socks

  • 5/ 5

    Great for tennis

    05/07/14 | By

    I was looking for a comfortable sock to wear for tennis & this is it. Most padded socks make the shoe too tight. These don't.

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect socks for playing pickleball!!!

    02/06/14 | By

    My husband first bought these socks for himself. He loved them so I decided to give them a try. We both think they are great.

  • 4/ 5

    nice comfortable sock

    01/15/14 | By

    would buy again

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    06/20/13 | By

    I hated my old socks. They would creep down into my shoe when I walked. They felt rough. I decided to treat myself to Thorlo socks, and they are a miracle for my feet. Even after multiple washings they are soft, and have not shrunk at all. When I put them on they stay put. Sometimes in physical therapy I have to take off my shoes and do stretching and balancing just wearing my socks. They never twist or come off, but stay right where I put them, and they feel so good.

  • 5/ 5

    Mr. Jim Gause

    04/21/13 | By

    Best sock ever made for Tennis

  • 5/ 5

    Very long wearing

    01/12/11 | By

    These have lasted my teenage son for over a year and he loves them. Has gone through multiple other socks which have to be thrown out after a couple of months.

  • 5/ 5

    These Tennis socks really hold up

    04/14/10 | By

    The Thorlo tennis socks I have hold up to years of weekly use and continue to provide great cushion and wicking ability. They are the best!

  • 5/ 5

    Kept me on the court past 60!

    01/01/10 | By

    Needing cushion w/o bulk and bundling at bottom of feet and on the instep and a wide shoe to ease the bunion issue and a couple other problems I was faced with giving up tennis and power walking. At 65 I knew I was in trouble. Without tennis and the outdoors crankiness would only be the beginning of the end for me! My Dr. got me into a couple of wise shoe choices, convinced me that wearing Crocs on NY Eve is not the worst fate AND then told me to check out Thorlo to help make the wise shoe choices work. That was 6 years ago when surgery and giving up walking for 9 months of recovery was my only option. I listened big time and have shopped, returned and become an expert for high insteps, bunions and Mortons Nueroma. In addition to a drawer full of Thorlos I still see my tennis playing foot doctor who respects my need to not have surgery!! Thanks guys for a great product and fabulous staff of sales people...esp those named Susan! A very happy consumer named Susan

  • 5/ 5

    Loved the socks.

    02/04/09 | By

    Most comfortable socks ever!!

  • 5/ 5

    the best socks

    01/14/09 | By

    they last for 5+ yeard

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect for tight fitting clay court shoes.

    10/11/08 | By

    If you have shoes that don't require the extra padding, or are playing on clay, these are perfect. The extra height over the micro-minis helps keep clay out as well.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy