Reviews for Thorlos T1CCU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

39

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    These are great! I usually like the ones with more padding.

    03/27/14 | By

    I really like these socks even though I usually get the ones with more padding. These fit my foot very well. I have used this one for aerobics and tennis. Great on your feet. No blisters, they do not creep down in your shoes, they just feel good.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome tennis socks!!

    01/04/14 | By

    These are just what I needed for tennis!

  • 1/ 5

    why

    12/04/13 | By

    As far as tennis socks go these suck. My feet were sweaty from the first point until I finally changed them and put on my old regular Thorlos. I would never buy these again. Unfortunately I wore two pair of them and am now stuck with them. I wear them only sparingly when I go to the gym.

  • 1/ 5

    why

    12/04/13 | By

    As far as tennis socks go these suck. My feet were sweaty from the first point until I finally changed them and put on my old regular Thorlos. I would never buy these again. Unfortunately I wore two pair of them and am now stuck with them. I wear them only sparingly when I go to the gym.

  • 5/ 5

    perfect weight

    10/23/13 | By

    The perfect height and weight for a tennis sock. Other Thorlos are too bulky for me. This sock is perfect.

  • 5/ 5

    Great lightweight sox for tennis

    08/29/13 | By

    Had worn the thicker version for years and was ready for something cooler and lighter. These are perfect!

  • 5/ 5

    I love Thorlos but hate the change that has been made without telling buyers

    07/12/13 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for over 20 years and love them and bought a lot last summer and I find that these Thorlos have now been changed and I am extremely unhappy about the change and that you did not make anyone aware that they had been changed. I hate the way they have been changed.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for tennis

    06/08/13 | By

    I have tried other socks for playing tennis and these are my favorite, cushion and comfort!

  • 5/ 5

    Are You Kidding??

    12/26/12 | By

    There are no socks like Thorlos. . .none. . They are absolutely the best!!

  • 4/ 5

    Thicker than expected

    09/22/12

    I'm an awkward size, just barely fitting in a 13, but way too small for a 14. I got these "thin" Thorlos thinking maybe I could still get into my 13's while getting the benefits of Thorlo's cushioning. Unfotunately even the thins are fairly thick and they didn't work out for me.

  • 5/ 5

    Still hoping to try them!

    08/29/12

    My daughter likes them a lot, obviously, since I haven't seen them yet. She has promised to give me a shot at them. I can't wait!

  • 5/ 5

    comfortable on warm days

    07/26/12 | By

    -wore during South Dakota trip -comfort & light-weight enough to wear on hot days

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks,,,

    06/16/12

    cannot imagine a better sock

  • 3/ 5

    Surprise

    06/07/12

    My wife wears a size 9 shoe and the small size (6-9) turned out to be Too Small for this Sock. This is the first time I had a problem with sizing with Thorlo. Other styles put you into a medium and fit fine.

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis Socks Can't Be Beat

    01/27/12

    As a recreational tennis player playing 4-5 times a week, I was looking for a tennis sock that would hold up to the challenge of being on the court 12-14 hours per week, not including gym time. This sock is superb, they are reinforced in just the right places without adding bulk. They are cool which means they don't get wet and stay wet. If you're looking for a fitness sock then this sock is for you. I love, love, love Thorlo tennis socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Nothing but Thorlos for her

    12/14/11 | By

    I have been trying to get my Wife into Thorlos. She always replied; that she prefers thin socks. I bought her Some Thin Cushion Tennis socks. She says she will never buy anything else. She absolutely loves them. Thanks again, Henry

  • 5/ 5

    Best tennis socks!!

    10/14/11

    I play a lot of tennis. These are the best socks to wear--not too thick and not too thin. They are the best!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for tennis

    08/24/11

    These socks are great for tennis - not too thick - awesome!

  • 5/ 5

    These socks rock

    04/16/11

    You can't get any better than Thorlo! These are my "house socks". They provide cushion in my slippers and keep my feet from feeling clammy. They are excellent!

  • 5/ 5

    Great for tennis & working out

    01/14/11 | By

    Love these socks for tennis and for regular workouts. Just enough padding to be comfortable but not too heavy.

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful!

    01/09/11

    These are the best! You can't go wrong and you can use them for anything. They are sturdy and very durable. They do not fade out. I use them with all shoes or no shoes even for my short dressy boots! They are true to size and don't ball up unless you wash with towels! I have been using Thorlos for 20 years without complaints.

  • 5/ 5

    If you play tennis you need to buy these socks!

    10/13/10

    I play alot of tennis sometimes 6 times a week. These are the best socks keeping foot dry and free from blisters. My daught plays college tennis and she also wears these socks. I will never play tennis in anyother socks just Thoris. The Socks also wash and dry very well and last forever.

  • 5/ 5

    The Best!

    09/18/10

    I have found these socks to be the best for my work out and for jogging. They are just the right weight, don't slouch, and keep my feet dry and confortable!

  • 5/ 5

    "Deffinitely, the best socks for my troubled feet !"

    09/16/10

    I have many things going on with my feet from the toes to the arch. I also have no padding left in the ball of my foot. This has been the best sock I have found anywhere to comfort my foot for walking for a period of time. My name is Pam and my husband Ben ordered them for me. Thank you for the opportunity to tell you how much I appreciate your socks after my very long search for the perfect sock. I deffinitely love these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    06/27/10

    These socks are really comfortable and don't slip at all. They're very absorbent but feel very light on. Great socks for tennis.

  • 5/ 5

    great fit and support

    05/06/10 | By

    i wear these if i know im going to be on my feet all day, good arch and top foot support

  • 5/ 5

    great tennis socks

    03/18/10

    i wouldn"t buy anything else.

  • 1/ 5

    Don't fit.

    12/13/09 | By

    I ordered size 11, shoe size is 9. THe tops slip down on the heal part and caused blisters before I realized what had happenned. I wish I could return them for money back.

  • 1/ 5

    Don't fit.

    12/13/09 | By

    I ordered size 11, shoe size is 9. THe tops slip down on the heal part and caused blisters before I realized what had happenned. I wish I could return them for money back.

  • 3/ 5

    lint

    11/23/09 | By

    They socks either collect or pruduce light colored balls of lint that stick to the socks. I bought these socks to wear without shoes at my toddler's gymnastics class, but they are really not any more 'presentable' than any of my other socks now and I paid three times more for them!

  • 5/ 5

    I buy these over and over

    10/14/09 | By

    These are the best socks on the market. They last, are great for any type exercise and come in sizes small enough to be comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    very confortable

    06/03/09 | By

    wear every day with work shoes

  • 5/ 5

    Love 'em1

    05/31/09 | By

    I love them. They are just what I need for tennis.Thanks!!

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent comfort, good cushion

    05/29/09 | By

    "thin" cushion - excellent but will likely have to size up your shoes a 1/2 size with these socks. comfortable and good coolmax to keep your feet cool.

  • 5/ 5

    Love them

    05/27/09 | By

    Love them!

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis socks for running

    05/27/09 | By

    use these tennis socks for running and they are working well

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks.

    04/08/09 | By

    They don't slide around and I don't have to wear a larger shoe to still get the padding.

  • 5/ 5

    Wife Luvs them

    12/14/08 | By

    My wife had been wearing my thorlo sock for years. They kept disappearing from my dresser. Bought her these and now she wants more

  • 5/ 5

    Fun colors

    09/22/08 | By

    My daughterwears these to play tennis tournaments. Its nice to have something a little different than just white. The socks are great in any color and the thinner ones are not quite so hot

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy