Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

329

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Once you go Thorlos you never go back

    04/17/14 | By

    Definitely the most comfy sports socks out there. I like the roll tops so they don't show over my shoes. Highly recommend!

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful socks!!!

    03/27/14 | By

    I use these ,of course, for tennis. I never get blisters and the padding is great. I have one pair that the heels works its way out of my shoe at my heel . I guess that pair is just a little big, but all of the others have been great. My feet never hurt!

  • 5/ 5

    Outstanding socks!

    03/26/14 | By

    I have found that the PINK ones never stretch out and have just the right amount of cushioning! There are none like them. They are absolutely the best. When you buy athletic shoes, always try on a half size larger than your street shoes, as that usually works the best with athletic socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for walking or running

    03/21/14 | By

    Love them foe both!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    if you love tennis, you'll play even better in Thorlos

    03/21/14 | By

    the best of the best tennis sock..... . won't play without my Thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for entire family...got everyone in them :-)

    03/10/14 | By

    From playing tennis many years ago...to children...skiing, running, footies-to just wear around the house, great presents!... Thorlo is worth every penny-thank you. Only suggestion-My mother (80) has swollen feet more often than not at her age. She loves! the tennis socks as footies but not enough give on top-so she cuts them on top for more room circulation...even loargest men's size, but still doesn't work...is their one that has more give at the front? This would be great new product-if you don't have one yet.. Thank you, ~Pamela

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite tennis socks

    02/15/14 | By

    These are very comfortable socks designed for tennis, with extra protection in the right places.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for tennis

    02/14/14 | By

    I have worn these socks for years on the tennis court and they are wonderful. I recommend them highly.

  • 5/ 5

    The very best money can buy

    02/06/14 | By

    I have been wearing this brand of socks for over 10 years. They can't be beat.

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks I wear

    02/01/14 | By

    Nothing compares

  • 5/ 5

    wear all the time, just makes my toes feel good.

    01/29/14 | By

    I love thorlo socks. Makes walking better.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos: The Answer to All of Life's Problems

    01/29/14 | By

    I LOVE my Thorlos! Nothing can't be made to feel better by putting on a brand new cushy, comfy, warm pair of Thorlos socks. I know it sounds like I work for the company; I don't. I have just been a fan for over 30 years, since my college tennis team days. Thank you! A great product with excellent company customer service!

  • 5/ 5

    A Gift for Mom

    01/22/14 | By

    These are my Mom's favorite socks. I got them for her as a side gift to go along with some others for Christmas. I think she liked these more than the other!

  • 5/ 5

    great socks for Jazzercise

    01/19/14 | By

    I don't run, I Jazzercise. Love these sox since they don't slip down into my shoes

  • 5/ 5

    FANTASTIC - for any activity

    01/18/14 | By

    I've used these socks for years now. They are easily the best sock for comfort, breathability and a little extra cushion if your a hard runner or just out for a walk. I love them and would highly - HIGHLY recommend them.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for tennis!!!

    01/11/14 | By

    Great padding/cushioning for tennis feet

  • 5/ 5

    Nothing else will do!

    01/10/14 | By

    Once I found these socks, I was unable to wear any others. They are so comfortable, and protect my foot and ankle from any abrasion while wearing any running shoe. Being able to purchase them online is great! I no longer need to fear that I won't be able to find them in stores. Thanks Thorlo!

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for walking

    12/27/13 | By

    Have worn these socks with my walking/trail walking shoes for years. The padding is right where I need it for my boney feet!

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks...

    12/26/13 | By

    Service was great, delivery was fast! The socks are incredibly comfortable and cushioned to perfection! Cannot play tennis using any other kind of sock! Love my thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis socks

    12/19/13 | By

    My favorite socks by far, they will always be my first choice.

  • 5/ 5

    it is like wrapping my feet in marshmellows

    12/19/13 | By

    These are the only brand of socks I have worn for the past 5 years..and I walk over 3 miles each day. I talk about my thorlos to everyone...

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for Tennis

    12/19/13 | By

    Great socks They feel Awesome on my feet. Great for Tennis

  • 5/ 5

    extreme comfort

    12/12/13 | By

    also purchased as gift

  • 5/ 5

    Heaven to my tennis feet!

    11/25/13 | By

    Don't know why I waited so long to order these! They're the best! Will never wear anything else to play tennis!

  • 5/ 5

    great for sore feet

    10/04/13 | By

    I wear a 10 women shoe and ordered 101/2 - 13 size socks this time. Much better fit and so comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    Great value

    08/31/13 | By

    I have worn Thorlo Socks for running for many years and they are great for my blister prone feet. I was thrilled to be able to order them on line and find that they last for many years! thanks Thorlo.

  • 5/ 5

    I love these Thorlos - cushiony, and now with a colour accent!

    08/19/13 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for several years now and am totally spoiled by their comfort. I was pleased to see these lower-cut tennis socks for the summer and ordered several pair in order to get the coloured trim. The black goes with my golf shoes. The teal and purple match to my summer shirts. I think this cut is more flattering in summer than the ones that come up over the ankle a bit. May go for more to have one pair for each day of the week!

  • 5/ 5

    socks for a loftiness

    08/15/13 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for 40 years. I love them and how they keep my feet feeling comfortable while I play tennis and golf.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for any sports activity

    07/19/13 | By

    Cushioning feels like a running on cloud

  • 5/ 5

    The best socks anywhere!

    07/18/13 | By

    My daughter loved the fact that she can now color coordinate her favorite socks with her sports outfit de jour!

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for everything, including tennis and the gym

    07/17/13 | By

    have worn these socks for years and still always come back to them as my first choice. It is so great that I can now order them online!

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis socks

    07/15/13 | By

    Love them. Very hard to find in our area. Had to order online. Live in Fredericksburg VA 22407

  • 5/ 5

    great cushioning for sore feet

    07/14/13 | By

    Thorlos have the thickest cushioning I can find anywhere. Just what my feet need!

  • 5/ 5

    Unisec Roll Top

    07/01/13 | By

    Only No Show socks that I have ever bought that actually stayed up. They never roll down the back of the heel. I have tried all the brands (UA, Wilson, Nike, etc) and these ar the only brand that do not slip down over the heel. Plus they are thick and very confortable.

  • 5/ 5

    These socks are the best

    06/29/13 | By

    I have been buying Thorlo socks for years online. I purchase this style for tennis, walking, and to wear in the summer with my sneakers. They last forever and hold their shape every time I wash them in the clothes washer. I heartily recommend them to anyone. Have never had a problem.

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite socks for tennis, golf, and running.

    06/28/13 | By

    These socks are soft but resilient. My feet maintain stability with no mushiness or wallowing. Thickness in the right places and stay in place. My favorites and I've been using them a long time. They hold up very well so cost is reasonable.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfort + + +

    06/23/13 | By

    My feet never felt better! These socks are incredibly comfortable and the padding makes me feel like I'm walking on air. A great product!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfort + + +

    06/23/13 | By

    My feet never felt better! These socks are incredibly comfortable and the padding makes me feel like I'm walking on air. A great product!

  • 5/ 5

    wishing

    06/22/13 | By

    Always loved this style but wish that YOU WOULD BRING BACK THE DARK ROLLTOP EITHER BLACK OR BLUE(you now have only this ugly brow with the white roll top)

  • 5/ 5

    Hi Sue!!

    06/20/13 | By

    Still enjoying my Thorlo sox and still walking 5 days a week at age 85!! Gladys

  • 5/ 5

    Cushion

    06/20/13 | By

    They are the best socks for cushioning your foot and holding it in place for hill walking. I used to be on a tennis team, so I amused to these style of socks. I buy them in the long also. I think I own at least 10 pair of various styles.

  • 5/ 5

    Roll top socks for women

    06/13/13 | By

    these are the best socks EVER,,,,,,, I will not buy any other brand..... I have finally gotten enough of these wonderful socks that my sock drawer is only full of thorlos .... never stop making this style ....

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for walking

    06/09/13 | By

    First, I love all Thorlos. Have been wearing them for eight years since my husbands company started offering them as part of their uniforms. I walk a lot with my dogs, and just because I enjoy walking. In the summer I like the no-sock look with my Keds, but still want a good sock to cushion my feet. This style fits the bill nicely.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Golf/Tennis sock "Ever" .

    06/07/13 | By

    I have been wearing these socks, Thorlo , since 1970 when they first came out. BVought these for my wife for golf and tennis and they are the best ever. e wouldwear any other sock.

  • 5/ 5

    The best tennis socks!

    05/13/13 | By

    These socks don't slide down, they pad your feet, they feel great!! Love them!!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for active Tennis player

    05/12/13 | By

    Purchased these socks for my niece as well as others for myself. My niece is on the varsity tennis team and suffers from sweating disorder. Order came in just in time for her to try them out during regional meet and she loved them! My niece told me that her feet did not hurt her as normally after playing for 2 straight days! Thank you!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for Aerobics

    05/08/13 | By

    cushioning in all the right places. I use these socks for Jazzercise. And so do many of my fellow students.

  • 5/ 5

    LOVE MY THORLOS!!!

    05/02/13 | By

    Thorlos have been my sock of choice for years. The only sock I buy for golf. I wore them religiously when I used to play squash too. They are also my husband's only sock for squash. They wear like cast iron...I probably get five years use out of them.

  • 5/ 5

    I am living in these socks!

    04/07/13 | By

    I wish you made them in baby blue and many other colors to go with all my outfits! I will buy more of them from you however I miss the roll top on the front of the sock!!!

  • 5/ 5

    WOW

    04/05/13 | By

    I start every spring ordering new socks for my husband and I who are outdoor court tennis players. At age 63 I could not play singles anymore if it weren't for these socks. I am still out there playing singles and loving these socks, while my daughter is snowboarding long long hours because of the snowboard sockss I bought from you for her. She says they are the BEST! My grandchildren are still skiing comfotably in the socks that I bought from you for them. We really are a diverse bunch but we all love your socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable

    03/13/13 | By

    Love these socks so much that I even sleep with them on

  • 5/ 5

    Essential for men with narrow foot widths

    02/01/13

    Excellent padding Handles hundreds of washings small discomfort at the toes

  • 5/ 5

    Never wear any socks other than Thorlo!

    01/30/13 | By

    I have been wearing these tennis Thorlos for everyday use and , of course, tennis and golf for years (like maybe 40+ YEARS) LOVE THEM AND YOUR SERVICE!

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful!

    01/27/13

    Because I wear size 11 shoes, I've had trouble all my life finding socks that fit. These socks are just the best.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    01/25/13 | By

    My wife & I have been buying Thorlos for the past few years and we could not be happier with the products. They are simply the best socks made, bar none.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfort

    01/17/13

    great product, very comfortable

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    01/16/13

    These socks have great cushioning. I wear them for tennis but also just for everyday. I like the roll top. They stay up but do not constrict at the ankle. I often wear them to bed, too, and they are easy to kick off when I no longer want them on.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever

    01/14/13 | By

    I have been buying the Tennis Sock from Thorlo for years. These are the highest quality socks I have ever worn. They last and last

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I have ever bought!

    01/12/13 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for more than 20 years. I still have some of my orginal tennis socks! I just purchased 2 pair in black and I love them! My 16 yr old grandson also loves them. He borrows my socks but I never get them back! Thanks Thorlo for keeping my feet happy for all these years. I love the cushioning in these and I don't even play tennis, they are great for walking especially long distances.

  • 5/ 5

    Loving it

    01/09/13

    I feel like a cat walking on a cloud. My feet and toes are so happy after many hours of tennis and nothing hurts anymore

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    01/09/13

    These are the only socks I like. Now that they're in black, I can have a drawer full of them. Thanks Thorlo.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for tennis

    01/05/13

    I play lots of tennis and these socks are so cushiony and fit well to my feet.

  • 5/ 5

    They're great

    01/05/13 | By

    i've been wearing these for years..tennis and also just walking around..they are great. Love the lavender color

  • 5/ 5

    The perfect tennis sock!

    01/03/13

    I can play all day with the excellent cushioning provided by Thorlos tennis sock! Even after a busy day behind the pharmacy counter, my feet are ready to go again when I slip into my socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Cushy and Comfy

    01/03/13

    Cushy, comfy, and well-designed, these socks give the wearer that extra edge that makes a difference in every match. They do more than other socks.

  • 5/ 5

    I'm a fan!

    01/02/13

    Have been wearing these thick sox for 15/20 years??? I walk 3 miles 5-6 days a week--I'm 84 yrs. of age

  • 5/ 5

    Make walking a pleasure.

    12/31/12

    I broke my foot this summer & the foot dr suggested wearing name brand very supportive running shoes. They are just "ok", even with different insoles. After much searching we decided to try a better sock. With these socks they are great! Thank you!!! I am buying more today.

  • 5/ 5

    The only kind I use for tennis

    12/30/12 | By

    Great sock for tennis, no slipping and they provide the comfort in "all" the right places. Great gift this year for all my tennis buddies!

  • 5/ 5

    Your feet will thank you

    12/28/12

    I have had these in white and just bought a few black pairs. Huge fan! Wash and wear well- no signs of holes or thread-bare on my oldest pairs, and as a jogger and cardio kickboxing instructor, my socks take lots of high impact movement. They are cozy and well padded. Great splurge.

  • 5/ 5

    I sent as a gift

    12/28/12

    The recipient swears by your product and won't use any other. She was very happy to receive them, and said she now has happy feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis Sock Heaven

    12/26/12

    The best socks always!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for tennis

    12/26/12

    My husband plays tennis, as do I, and we both swear by these socks. He absolutely loves them.

  • 3/ 5

    Good quality

    12/19/12 | By

    They were too small.

  • 3/ 5

    Tennis Socks a disappointment

    12/13/12 | By

    I have always bought Thorlo tennis socks, because they are so thick. Unfortunately, the quality appears to have deteriorated to a thinner grade material.

  • 5/ 5

    *****

    11/16/12 | By

    *****

  • 5/ 5

    The only sports sock I wear

    11/03/12

    Love the thick cushioning--provides comfort and prevents callouses. Love the look. Sock stays above the shoe--never slides down into the shoe.

  • 5/ 5

    Very satisfied

    09/05/12 | By

    These were the first below-the-ankle socks I've bought. So far I'm very satisfied. I find them very comfortable. I like the open feeling I get. I'm free from the decrease of bloodflow from the elastic of higher socks pressing into my legs.

  • 5/ 5

    Very satisfied

    09/05/12 | By

    These were the first below-the-ankle socks I've bought. So far I'm very satisfied. I find them very comfortable. I like the open feeling I get. I'm free from the decrease of bloodflow from the elastic of higher socks pressing into my legs.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks

    08/04/12

    I bought them for my husband who was still wearing his Thorlo socks after (literally) 20 years!!

  • 5/ 5

    white and black difference

    08/04/12

    Have always enjoyed the white socks.Bought 3 pair of the black socks this time and they don't seem to have the same elastic at the top area. They tend to slide down into my shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    Good vacation socks

    07/26/12 | By

    -wore on South Dakota trip - very comfortable during sightseeing & hikes

  • 5/ 5

    Best Running socks

    07/25/12

    I use these for running and the extra cushioning is great, especially if you are doing some distance or trail running. M

  • 5/ 5

    just the right amount of thickness

    07/20/12

    I am so glad I decided to try these. I was afraid the thickness would be too much and make my shoes feel too tight but they don't. They are MUCH more cushion-y than the 'JL" roll top moderate cushion; I think it is important to note that my tennis shoes had a roomy toe box before putting these on; if your shoes are snug already, then these might be too thick. But I love them. It really helps with the blister protection so I wear them on my longer walks. Thorlos are the best! I have been wearing them for over a decade. Try them!! Find a style that works for you. You won't regret it and your feet will thank you!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever.

    07/19/12

    Will not buy any other kind.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Comfort for any sport!

    07/18/12

    I use these tennis socks for my Golf Shoes and they feel great!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks EVER

    07/15/12 | By

    Been wearing Thorlos for 30 years. The absolute best, PERIOD. DOT.

  • 5/ 5

    the softest socks ever!

    07/15/12

    I love the way they fit and they are extremely soft!

  • 5/ 5

    Best for running and court sports

    07/13/12

    Feet never feel hot - always feels cushy and fresh!

  • 5/ 5

    Tried and True

    07/08/12

    been wear these socks for years! They are truly the best!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful cushioning.

    07/05/12 | By

    I have chronic plantar fasciitis. The cushioning in these socks really improves my comfort level

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    07/04/12

    I have had these socks for years and never found anything better! Love them.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for tennis!

    06/20/12

    Absorbs well and keeps my feet and toes comfortable .

  • 5/ 5

    Best For Tennis

    06/20/12

    I am notoriously frugal but when it comes to socks for tennis -- nothing else comes close to Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    comfortable

    06/16/12

    extremely comfortable socks, best ever

  • 5/ 5

    The best

    06/15/12

    Have worn them for years; after reconstructive foot surgery, I appreciate them even more.

  • 5/ 5

    tennis socks

    06/14/12

    These socks are the best socks I have found for playing tennis. They cushion your foot better than any other sock I have used.

  • 5/ 5

    "These and no others ..."

    06/14/12

    I got these for my husband who is an avid tennis player and will not wear any other socks but Thorlos. In fact these are so nicely cushioned that he wears them in place of slippers around the house.

  • 5/ 5

    13 plus hours a day!

    06/14/12

    As an ER nurse, I'm on my feet nonstop, and these socks are cushy, they don't make my feet hot, and they last for years!

  • 5/ 5

    Great for working on your feet all day!

    06/10/12

    I love all the Thor-Lon socks I bought.

  • 5/ 5

    Will not wear anything else.

    06/09/12 | By

    #1 sock for the bottom of my weary feet!

  • 5/ 5

    perfect for long distance walking

    06/08/12

    I live in the Southeast and am part of a walking group. Hard to find socks that support the foot, absorb sweat yet do not create a lot of extra heat. These socks fit the bill! Highly recommend them.

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks I wear!

    06/06/12 | By

    Socks have great padding but keep feet cool as well!

  • 5/ 5

    Great sports socks

    06/06/12

    They are super thick, don't get eaten up by tennis shoes and wear well.

  • 5/ 5

    hard to find better

    06/04/12

    pricey but they work for me.

  • 5/ 5

    my feet fee like they are wrapped in cotton balls

    05/30/12 | By

    thorlos are the only socks I have worn for the past 7 years. My feet not only feel as if they are wrapped in cotton balls, they feel totally protected and pain free and I walk at least 3 miles every day. I have even converted my husband, and he is not an easy sell on anything!

  • 5/ 5

    Feel good

    05/09/12

    I've worn Thorlo socks for years. When it came time to replace some old ones, I was very pleased to see they were still well made and very comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    The best tennis sock on the market.

    05/07/12

    Couldn't live without them!

  • 5/ 5

    Softest sock out there

    05/03/12

    These socks are very cushiony .. soft, and endure the washes nicely.

  • 5/ 5

    These are still the best socks ever!

    04/15/12 | By

    I had purchased these 15 years ago and I am just replacing them now. The new onew I bought are just as good as the ones I purchased 15 years ago. I have problems with my knee and the cushion in these socks is very helpful.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    04/05/12

    Best athletic socks I have ever worn!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    03/22/12

    No more blisters on my toes these socks are great.Only negative comments is they do peel.

  • 5/ 5

    "Best running socks for my feet!"

    03/09/12

    Would recommend these socks anytime. They are well worth the investment!

  • 5/ 5

    Christine LOVES them!

    02/03/12

    These were a gift for my girly. She loves them because they don't slip down & don't wear out! I feel the same about my men's trail running and running socks. Thorlo is THE sock for anything.

  • 5/ 5

    Terrific Tennis socks

    02/02/12

    The Thorlosmtennsi tennis socks are the best athletic socks I have ever owned--and the classiest looking ones, too. Roger Federer should looks so good.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    02/02/12

    I love the cushioning these socks give. My feet are narrow and these socks make the shoes fit better. Also I like the roll top. The heel stays in place while the top of the sock is not so tight around the ankle!

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks!

    02/02/12

    They are comfortable and provide great cushioning.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    01/20/12 | By

    I had surgery for heal pain and needed a heavier sock to wear when walking. Someone recommended Thorlo brand and I am so grateful they did. Love the ankle roll and thickness of them. One big concern, why do so few stores carry them. I finally just ordered on line. Excellent service & delivery.

  • 5/ 5

    The only way to go!

    01/20/12 | By

    I've been wearing Thor Lo socks for exercise for years. I've tried the various sports to find what works best for my specific issues and find the Tennis are it - great padding just where I need it.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for tennis and hiking

    01/18/12

    Nice and cushy.

  • 5/ 5

    Hubby loves them for running!

    01/17/12

    Comfortable and no blisters!

  • 5/ 5

    Favorite socks of my husband and son!

    01/14/12

    My son loves these socks for running to give him an extra bit of support and cushion. My husband wears them for golf and loves the way they feel on his feet and the fact that even after they're 3 years old, continue to cushion his feet and don't slip into his shoes!

  • 5/ 5

    Nice socks, used them forever and they have never disappointed.

    01/11/12

    Excellent

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks I trust and depend on for my feet

    12/29/11

    I'm a big fan of Thorlo socks and have been for many years. I play racquetball, hike, run, and do crossfit so my feet take a beating. I love the extra padding and support that Thorlo socks provide. And now that I found them in black, I bought a bunch of them.

  • 5/ 5

    Put your best foot foward in Thorlo--made in the USA!

    12/28/11 | By

    Not just for tennis, I own at least 7 pairs of these socks because I teach fitness classes, and also walk every day. I hate having socks that cut in at my ankle, and I love the way these cushion my feet. All the Thorlo socks are fantastic, and I try to only purchase things made in the USA.

  • 5/ 5

    Expensive but worth it

    12/28/11 | By

    These are the only socks I own. Enough said.

  • 5/ 5

    Outstanding!

    12/25/11

    These socks are SO soft and comfortable. I bought them to wear in my work shoes. They are wonderful. I've recommended them to, at least, a dozen people.

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite Golf socks

    12/23/11

    I buy this sock for it's thick cusion. I walk 18 holes of golf 3-4 times a week in the summer and they leave my feet happy and laughing after a round!

  • 5/ 5

    Fabulous Socks!!

    12/14/11 | By

    Have worn these T Tennis Socks-Thick cushion for years. They are absolutely the best socks I have ever worn. The cushioning is amazing and they launder well. They are a bit pricey.....but totally worth the price!!! Will never switch!!

  • 5/ 5

    Love the White Thorlo socks for tennis!

    12/14/11

    The black Thich cusion tennis socks only come in one size for women, 5-8.5. My foot is 8.5, an dthe socks are too short. Is there a bigger size for this style in black??

  • 5/ 5

    Best Tennis Socks

    12/14/11

    These are the only socks I have been wearing to play tennis for the last 15 years!!

  • 5/ 5

    Wearing them for years

    12/14/11

    Have been wearing the tennis socks for years and love them. They are a bit thinner than in the past. But still nice..

  • 5/ 5

    I like Black socks

    12/09/11

    No need to talk about their quality. I've been using Thorlo for years. I love this color, black. It fits to my tennis shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    The best socks on the planet

    12/08/11 | By

    I wear these socks for work. On my feet 8 hours a day, in steel toe boots these are the only socks I wear.

  • 5/ 5

    The only sock I wear for tennis.

    11/23/11 | By

    Tennis is all about footwork, and this is the most comfortable and high-performing sock on the market. No chafing, blisters, and quick-wicking. You may wish to increase your shoe size by a half-size, to accomodate all the comfortable cusioning & padding. Your feet will thank you!

  • 5/ 5

    My feet love these socks!

    11/06/11

    These socks are soft, comfortable, and very practical. Socks don't come any better!

  • 5/ 5

    The ONLY socks I buy now

    11/03/11 | By

    These are the best socks ever... I am trying to get rid of the non Thor-lo socks. I pick thru my drawer to find them....

  • 5/ 5

    Confortable feet

    10/26/11

    Great for long walks.

  • 5/ 5

    GREAT SOCKS

    10/08/11

    I have worn Tholo socks exclusively since I discovered them about 15 years ago. I am very pleased with the T Tennis Socks, too. Bob Greensboro, NC

  • 5/ 5

    Love These Socks!

    10/08/11

    I bought my first pair of Thorlo socks back in the '80s and my feet have loved me ever since. The tennis styles are my favorite Thorlo socks. There is a little more cushion in areas that I love. The T sock ranks the highest with me because the tan line doesn't stop at the ankle. (TeeHee) Seriously, the T sock is so comfortable (no pinching or sliding down in your shoe)and because the T sock is mostly invisible. I wear them everywhere I wear my sport's shoes. You can not go wrong in a Thorlo sock. They may be difficult to find in your local store, which is why this website is so great. Thank you for selling your socks online.

  • 5/ 5

    My husband won't wear any other sock!

    09/22/11

    My husband is a chef and works 15 - 18 hour days. This is the only sock that provides him the kind of cushion that he needs to withstand those kind of hours on his feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Good Stuff

    09/14/11

    The only problem I had is that they are sooo thick, it makes your feet feel hot after a day of wearing them.

  • 5/ 5

    After years as customer, product still the best!

    08/26/11 | By

    As always the fit is perfect and maintains that feel over hours of work or play!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks to play tennis in

    08/25/11

    All Thor-lo socks are great for your feet when it comes to sports!!

  • 3/ 5

    Good--but not like the old Thorlos

    08/21/11

    For over ten years I have purchased Thorlos. Originally, they lasted twice as long and they didn't pill as badly as they do now. You will still get the same cushioning and comfort as in years gone by. But you will be replacing these newer socks far more often. Some of mine last only a few month before thinning whereas the older ones lasted years.

  • 5/ 5

    Very good socks

    08/17/11

    I like these very much; they are comfortable and they absorb the sweat beautifully. I appreciate the black color--that works better than white for my needs but I wish there were more colors.

  • 5/ 5

    great cushion for walking

    08/11/11 | By

    Although this is a tennis sock I wear them for walking in the summer when I don't want white ankle when I put on sandels. They give my aging foot pads enough cushion to allow me my daily 1 hour walk. I couldn't do that with any other sox and so had cut down my walking time because of pain.

  • 5/ 5

    only the best

    08/04/11 | By

    I live in fla and onlt wear roll tops. I am an avid golfer and only wear shorts. Thorlo are the best and only roll top I wear. The provide a comfortable cushion and they last. I ordered the black this time, they look better with my golf shoes

  • 5/ 5

    Absolutely great

    07/29/11

    Most comfortable, don't rub or crawl!

  • 5/ 5

    Thumbs Up from a Dog Walker!

    07/16/11

    As a dogwalker, I exercise many miles every day. For me, its necessary to have good tennis shoes & socks. Thorlos are so thick & cushiony. Love them. (Follow package directions & wash them inside-out with liquid softner. They will feel new everytime.)

  • 5/ 5

    wear well and wash well

    07/06/11

    these socks are simply the best. and ordering online was a great savings. thanks, thorlo

  • 5/ 5

    thorlos save my feet!

    07/04/11

    I don't limp around after tennis anymore since I have been wearing thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    Best for my feet and toes!

    06/29/11

    I am prone to feet injuries and these socks pad my toes from the sudden stops and starts that are part of tennis.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    06/25/11

    Won't wear any other socks for walking or playing golf(walking).

  • 5/ 5

    My Favorite Sock

    06/25/11 | By

    After visiting the outlet several years ago, I knew how to restock when needed. Just go online and order

  • 5/ 5

    The best.

    06/23/11

    Love all Thorlos. They last forever.

  • 5/ 5

    Hooked on Thorlo

    06/21/11 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo's for 10+ years because of all the extra padding they have. Although I am a walker, I like the tennis version as I particularly need the extra padding on the ball of my foot - no more blisters...

  • 5/ 5

    Hooked on Thorlo

    06/21/11 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo's for 10+ years because of all the extra padding they have. Although I am a walker, I like the tennis version as I particularly need the extra padding on the ball of my foot - no more blisters...

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    06/19/11

    love these socks

  • 5/ 5

    None Better

    06/05/11 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for over 10 years. I don't even own a different brand. My feet love them, and I love the value and the service I receive from this great company!!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks in the world!

    06/03/11 | By

    These socks really provide the cushioning I need. I've been wearing Thorlos for over 30 years and haven't ever found anything better.

  • 5/ 5

    BEST Socks in the Universe & BEST Web Site to Order Them From!

    06/03/11

    This was my second time to order my thorlo's from these folks. Great price and my order arrived promptly.

  • 5/ 5

    My feet love these socks.

    06/02/11 | By

    Whether walking or standing, my feet are comfortable when wearing Thorlo socks. I buy them for my children and their spouses as well as grandchildren.

  • 5/ 5

    most comfortable socks ever made

    06/02/11

    I use them for walking. It's like walking on air, no heel pain at all.

  • 5/ 5

    Love this sock!

    06/01/11 | By

    I won't wear anything else on the tennis court!!! These are the best.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    05/31/11

    My husband wears these sock all the time when he is off. At work he wears the crew cut version. He is on his feet all night working and swears by these socks. He will not wear any other sock out there. The best part for me is that they hold their shape and cushion even though they are washed over and over. And the customer service for Thorlo is as good as their socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect for tennis

    05/28/11

    I've been wearing Thorlo socks for tennis for years. They provide good cushioning and last forever. Definitely my favorite.

  • 5/ 5

    Clouds for my feet!!!

    05/27/11

    I always wear Thorlos but had never tried the thick tennis rolltops. They are padded in all the right places and work with all different shoes! Thank you Thorlo!!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable socks!

    05/27/11

    I have been wearing the Thor-lo brand tennis socks for over 20yrs, even after I stopped playing tennis. They are still a great walking sock because they are so well padded and comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks I wear for tennis

    05/27/11

    Love the roll tops. Good cushioning, my only request would be to see them in more colors besides the purple, blue, black and white.

  • 5/ 5

    Golf

    05/26/11

    Love them with my golf shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    THE BEST SOCKS EVER MADE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    05/26/11

    I have been wearing Thorlo's for years. They are the best! I run/walk every day and I need all the help that I can get to protect my feet and legs. Customer service was awesome. Thank you and continue making Thorlo's!

  • 5/ 5

    most comfy socks ever!

    05/26/11

    I love love love these socks! So comfy I wear them all the time at work and play. They are such good quality they last a long long time through many washings and wear.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever

    05/25/11

    I have worn these to play golf for 10 plus years. I would wear nothing else at any cost. These are the most comfortable socks made.

  • 5/ 5

    T FOR TENNIS - T FOR THORLO

    05/22/11 | By

    COMFORT IS THE KEY. THORLOS COME THROUGH EVERY TIME.

  • 4/ 5

    Thick enough socks for tennis

    05/20/11 | By

    I have enjoyed wearing these socks on the tennis court. They do help your feet stay in your shoe better when you are running around on the court. However, I am little afraid that the elastic band that connects the front part of the sock to the rolltop in the back might break at some point - just looks like it isn't going to hold out much longer.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks I own for working out

    05/14/11

    I have used these socks for twenty years and never use any other brand.

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    05/13/11

    I am very pleased with the cushioning pattern on these socks - they remain comfortable throughout three sets of tennis and my feet feel great after each match. I recommend them to anyone looking for a well cushioned athletic sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome socks!

    05/12/11 | By

    Have worn the crew style sock for years but have recently taken up golf and wanted some extra support. These are perfect!

  • 5/ 5

    love the extra cushion and they always stay in place, love 'em

    04/01/11

    Love the extra cushion and they always stay in place and never slip down. Love "em and have for years.

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks my daughter will wear

    03/23/11 | By

    These socks were a gift to my daughter....the only socks that she will wear for working out at the YMCA. Thor-Lon socks have a thick cusion, therefore the best for lifting weights, etc. I wear them (mother) as well. Thanks Thor-Lo!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Can't do without these socks

    03/21/11

    I love these warm, soft, cushy socks. I've worn them for years In my walking shoes and around the house as slippers.

  • 3/ 5

    Disappointment

    02/18/11

    I have been a Thorlo tennis sock user for many years. This last batch I ordered did not seem as cushiony or as well made.

  • 5/ 5

    Cushioning that lets you play, and play. . .

    02/13/11 | By

    I've worn the Thorlo rolltops for tennis for many, many years. They are the ONLY socks I'll buy because they fully cushion my feet. The newest roll-top combined with the crew sock keeps the top from sliding into the shoe. Wonderful idea, Thorlo. Air-drying makes them last forever! Many thanks from a devoted tennis customer!

  • 2/ 5

    love the socks, hate the size

    02/02/11

    I am a woman and bought these based on the recommendation for my shoe size, which is 7. The socks are huge and roll up under my feet, so not too comfortable. I have some from a couple years ago that fit and I want THOSE. (Also Thorlo roll tennis socks.)

  • 5/ 5

    One of my FAVORITE luxuries!

    01/19/11

    These socks give fabulous cushioning for the ball and heel of my foot while the arch is supported perfectly. When I wear these socks, I never need to adjust anything, and I know that they make for a more enjoyable run because I have no foot pain during or after a run. Would (and do) recommend these to my friends.

  • 5/ 5

    love 'em

    01/15/11

    snuggies for the feet!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks made!

    01/13/11

    I purchased 4 prs. of tennis socks for my daughter and would never buy any other sock. The only socls I know of that have a specific sock for a specific sport. I'm going to order some golf socks! Martha H

  • 5/ 5

    A world of difference!

    01/12/11

    Thorlos tennis socks are like no others. By far exceeding my expectations in comfort, softness and durability, I would never buy another brand.

  • 5/ 5

    Love Them!

    01/09/11

    I have been waiting for these to come in pink. We love Thorlos and to keep my husband and my socks separate I get white/pink and he gets white/gray.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for tennis!

    01/08/11

    My daughter has played competitive tennis for 18 years and only wears Thorlos! The extra cushion on the balls of the feet and heels reduce friction and blisters. They are pricey but well worth it.

  • 5/ 5

    Works great for tired feet!

    01/06/11

    Shortly after buying a new stock of T tennis socks, I worked an extremely tiring 10 hour day in the pharmacy. I sat down for 20 minutes for lunch. Put my feet up for supper and wondered how I would ever play an hour and a half of doubles tennis that evening. The light bulb went off in my head and I proceeded to put on the brand new socks. Wow! I was able to play with renewed energy. It was great to be able to enjoy playing after a tough day. Thanks for making my day!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    12/30/10

    Have worn Thorlos for years. Love Them

  • 5/ 5

    Grat socks!

    12/30/10

    These socks are the best I have ever worn for tennis--they provide excellent padding and wear well!

  • 5/ 5

    Just the best socks!

    12/29/10

    I have been wearing thorlo tennis for years now and still find them to be the best socks, great comfort, wear and durability. Very happy.

  • 5/ 5

    used for years !

    12/27/10

    I play both golf and tennis and wouldn't use any other sock...they cushion my feet and I never get blisters

  • 4/ 5

    Tennis socks have chenged to thinner material

    12/23/10

    I have worn the tennis sock for many years. The last time I purchased a dozen socks they arrived but were much thinner then previous orders in many years.. They are not as comfortable and I am not liking them at all. I called Thorlo and explained, they said they have received other complaints as well. Hope they can get back to offering the quality they have stood up to in the past. I don't like them now at all. :(

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite socks!

    12/23/10

    I just purchased the 'buy 3, get 1 free' thorlo tennis socks and they are the best socks I've ever worn. I previously only had 2 pair, which still feel like new, and was always looking for them to wear on the days I played tennis. They're like wearing pillows on your feet and now that I'm having some trouble with my feet I don't want to wear any other kind. I will definitely be purchasing more so that I can wear them any time I workout. Great socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    12/19/10

    Extremely comfortable and wear-well.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    12/19/10

    love these thick socks

  • 5/ 5

    I Love Thorlo Tennis Socks!

    12/16/10

    I'm not much of a product loyal person, but I make an exception for Thorlo socks! I have worn them since my high school tennis days and that goes back to 1971! When they discontinued the trim colors, I started parceling them out very carefully to make them last as long as possible. I have a few blue and red socks that are about 30 years old! Thank goodness, they brought some colors back. They are so soft and cushiony (is that a word?)and they obviously are of high quality because as you can see, they last forever! Other socks are not nearly as thick and they all tend to fall down under my heel. I don't mind at all paying a premium price for a premium product. And how about Susan in Marketing! Awesome customer service! She represents Thorlo with such enthusiasm and professionalism! Sure seems like a great company to me! Kris Roush Albuquerque, New Mexico

  • 5/ 5

    My forever socks

    12/16/10 | By

    This style of sock has been my favorite for forever. As an old time jock, the comfort and feel in these are wonderful. Anyone involved in any sort athletics will benefit greatly. The black gives added value because as a golfer sometimes you just need to look more golf course fashionable. Thanks for all you do, Mike P

  • 5/ 5

    tennis socks by Thor-Lon are great

    12/15/10

    These are the only socks that I've ever worn while playing tennis and they are the very best!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Tennis Socks

    12/15/10

    These are the best socks for tennis.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    12/15/10

    comfortable and great fit

  • 5/ 5

    Best sock for tennis

    12/15/10

    This is the best sock for tennis! It eliminates the need for "gel" pads because it has cushioning where you need it. I also like the "roll-top" -it is low but comes just over back of sneaker so it stays in place.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Padding

    12/15/10 | By

    I have worn these socks for a long time and continue to purchase them. My only complaint is that they shrink a lot from the dryer.

  • 5/ 5

    Keep looking for what you want.

    11/22/10

    I already knew I wanted these socks because I have worn the white ones with running shoes for years. However needs change and I wanted to find black ones to go with walking shoes. EVERYWHERE I went told me they weren't made in black. I don't know why I hadn't thought of on-line but VIOLA! I am very happy I found them. Thorlo should update stores that sell their products.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    11/18/10

    Best socks I have found; hiking, walking, everyday use! Always reliable,

  • 5/ 5

    I love the my thor-lo's

    11/16/10

    I always wear my thor-lo's for tennis because they feel great on my feet. Very comfortable and no slipping.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Tennis socks

    11/04/10

    I have been wearing these wonderful socks for over 15 years. They are so comfortable and so durable. I hope to wear them for for another 15 years!

  • 5/ 5

    Best ever

    10/20/10

    Wear them all the time / everywhere

  • 5/ 5

    when life tosses you another curve.............................

    10/14/10

    return to THORLOS for assistance. I have a health condition that leaves my feet open to wounds and swelling. I can always count on Thorlos to see me through the whole healing ordeal.

  • 5/ 5

    Been wearing Thorlos for years!

    10/03/10

    My husband and I have been wearing Thorlos for tennis for years. They don't sell them in our small town, so we were happy to find online!

  • 5/ 5

    Really great for Golf or just about anything.

    09/22/10

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for years. I started out wearing them with my Golf Shoes. Now I wear then all day with sneakers or any other kind of shoe. They are with out a dought the most confortable socks on the market today. And by the way they last for a long time.

  • 5/ 5

    20 yr. wearer of Thorlo

    09/15/10

    I have been wearing thorlo's for 20 plus yrs. There is no substitute.

  • 2/ 5

    Shrank too much

    09/06/10

    Too short now to wear.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    08/28/10

    I have worn Thorlo socks for as long as Thorlo has been in business. They keep my feet healthy.

  • 5/ 5

    Cushioned Comfort

    08/27/10

    Since wearing these socks the ball of my right foot has quit hurting. These socks do not slip into my tennis shoes and I love them. These are the only socks I will ever buy again for tennis.

  • 5/ 5

    The best!

    08/11/10

    These are the best tennis socks ever. Last for a long time, never sink down on the heels like others I have worn, and provide great padding.

  • 5/ 5

    Super Comfort Roll-Top Ts

    07/16/10 | By

    I love the roll-top Ts. They are so comfortable for summer temperatures and my feet!

  • 5/ 5

    best quality

    07/06/10 | By

    I am always impressed with the Thorlo quality in their socks. I would use no other socks on my feet. Socks and sock wearing, both made in the USA.

  • 5/ 5

    Easy Comfort

    07/05/10

    Great socks for summer. Keep my feet cool in sneakers.They stay put, no sliding.

  • 5/ 5

    The Best For Me

    07/01/10 | By

    I used to wear two pair of regular socks for squash and tennis. Then I discovered THORLO, and have been very satisfied for years.

  • 5/ 5

    favorite tennis socks

    07/01/10 | By

    there is nothing better than playing tennis on a soft court in my Thorlo thick cushion socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Finally found comfort for my feet for summer!

    06/24/10

    Due to having to wear orthotics in my sneakers every day, I wanted some comfortable roll-top socks to wear during the summer. I went online and found Thorlos which are so comfortable for my problematic feet. Thorlo roll-tops are the only socks that I want to wear in the summer heat in the south.

  • 5/ 5

    I've been wearing Thorlos for more than 30 years

    06/18/10 | By

    As always, I am very happy with Thorlos. I occassionally try another brand but always come back to Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    We both find Tholos provide the best foot cushion support

    06/03/10 | By

    My wife prefers the roll tops, I like the crew style. We both find that Thorlos are the best cushion-socks we have found. We have been using them for at least 10 years.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    06/02/10

    Great socks- THE BEST

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis rollbacks

    05/26/10

    These are the only socks I wear!

  • 5/ 5

    Best Socks Ever

    05/23/10 | By

    These socks, are THE ONLY SOCKS I wear. I live in FL, active ALL ALL the time. I will not buy any other kind.

  • 5/ 5

    Aaaaah!

    05/23/10

    My feet are back where they belong--comforted in Thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    The best socks, the only socks to wear

    05/22/10

    Best socks the only socks to wear

  • 5/ 5

    I would not wear any other sock.

    05/21/10

    Well worth the money.

  • 5/ 5

    My feet thank you!

    05/12/10

    These are the best socks that I have found for tennis. After trying 12 pairs of brands because I was unable to find these in local stores, I went on line and bought the best socks ever - Thorlo Thick Cusions.

  • 5/ 5

    Tennis socks for golf

    04/28/10

    I used to use these when I was a 6 day a week tennis player. Now, I'm a five day a week golfer. These are the socks for comfort!!

  • 5/ 5

    Improves my game, I'm sure

    04/27/10 | By

    I play a lot of tennis and make sure I have plenty of these on hand (or feet, rather). I guess I'm hooked as I'd rather not play at all in an inferior sock. Thanks Thorlo!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Comfort and durability

    04/13/10 | By

    I have never wore another brand of socks in the last 25 plus years. I've ran 12 marathons in my life and since I don't run much anymore and am now into golf I will never stop wearing Thorlo's. they are the best ever.

  • 5/ 5

    Most Exceptional Socks

    03/18/10

    I've been wearing these socks for tennis for over a year now, ever since I first tried them! No others have ever provided this level of comfort in shoes of any kind! I can highly recommend them for tennis, a sport where your feet really tend to move in your shoes. These socks provide the cushioning and protection from the pounding my feet take on the courts.

  • 5/ 5

    Squash socks extraordinaire!

    03/05/10

    They last forever and provide great cushioning. Now in black!

  • 5/ 5

    Great cushion

    02/18/10

    I strike very hard when I walk and this provides my heels with the cushion I need.

  • 5/ 5

    Heavenly foot comfort

    02/15/10 | By

    luxurious, cushioning, protective barrier for my feet for decades. Thank you!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for tennis

    01/31/10 | By

    I've been using Thorlos for tennis for years. They last forever & provide great cushioning for my feet, especially when the sneakers start to get worn. I'm glad these socks come in different colors now.

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks I consider wearing!

    01/29/10

    I have been a customer of Thorlo for over 10 years and will not consider wearing anything else! In addition, customer service is perfect. What else can you say?

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/27/10

    Iwear then to play golf- they are the best

  • 5/ 5

    I have never had a better sock, for tired feet, go Thor.Lo.

    01/17/10 | By

    A++++++++++++

  • 5/ 5

    Super Socks

    01/17/10

    I would not buy any other socks!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable

    01/15/10

    I play a lot of tennis and these offer so much more cushioning than others I have tried. Never ride down.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/15/10

    These were purchased for my mother as a gift and she LOVED them.

  • 5/ 5

    Always wear these socks.

    01/15/10

    These are the best socks. I wear them all the time. Wish they came in pretty colors.

  • 5/ 5

    Always wear these socks.

    01/15/10

    These are the best socks. I wear them all the time. Wish they came in pretty colors.

  • 5/ 5

    tennis socks

    01/13/10

    I love these socks and use them to play tennis. These are the only socks I buy.

  • 5/ 5

    Have used Thorlo for 19 years!

    01/13/10

    The Thorlos I recently bought were a gift for my brother-in-law, the golfer. I'm a runner, and also just purchased some Thorlo's at a store. I wouldn't trust me feet to anything else. Last Sunday I ran 1/2 marathon in my Thorlos and it was great!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for me!

    01/11/10 | By

    Best socks for me! On my feet all day, love the roll top and the cushion areas exactly where they need to be :)

  • 5/ 5

    I love thye roll top

    01/09/10

    I have worn thorlo socks for over 15 years for tennis. I would not go on the court without them!

  • 5/ 5

    best socks! hands down!!

    01/08/10 | By

    I play in these every other day, I put in work on the court, well made socks! have used Thorlos for 15 years and they last.. A+++ ty.

  • 5/ 5

    Can Never Go Back!

    01/08/10 | By

    These are the only socks my son will wear now. I got my son 8 pair of these tennis socks for Christmas because he plays competitive tennis, and I thought it was important for him to wear quality socks when he plays his matches. However, he wears these for everyday because they are so comfortable. He has a drawer full of other socks, but when his tennis Thorlo's are all dirty, he declares that he's "All out of socks". When you have a taste of the best, it's hard to go backwards!

  • 5/ 5

    Nice and cushy

    12/30/09

    I've been wearing these roll tops for years, a bit pricy but worth it. I just wish they came in more colors beyond the blue.

  • 5/ 5

    Great!

    12/24/09

    I won't wear any other socks! Period!

  • 5/ 5

    LOVE AND NEED THESE SOCKS

    12/18/09 | By

    I HAVE SINCE I FIRST TRIED THROLO WORN THE GOLFING SOCKS AND THE HEAVIER TENNIS SOCKS IN THE WINTER.I HAVE HAD TO HAVE SEVERAL TOENAILS REMOVED(OUCH)AND THE TENNIS SOCKS PROVIDE PROTECTION FOR THOSE TOES.CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT MY THORLOS!NOW, THE ONLY THING THAT THROLO COULD DO BETTER IS LOWER THEIR PRICE(BUT THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY).

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent Tennis Sock

    12/16/09

    Once I discovered Thorlo tennis socks,they are the only ones I ever wear to play tennis. Never once developed a blister, even after hours of play. The cushioned comfort is the best I have ever experienced. Get these sock, you won't be disappointed.

  • 5/ 5

    My husband's favorite socks!

    12/16/09 | By

    I buy Thorlo, thick cushion socks for my husband every year because they are his favorite. They may cost a bit more but most quality products do!

  • 5/ 5

    Amazing tennis socks!

    12/13/09 | By

    Thorlos are the most amazing socks every. Yes they make your feet hot, but they also absorb sweat and are oh so comfy. I play tennis 5-6 times a week and I only wear thorlos! They also help cushion my toes against my rigid orthotics. With all the twisting and running I do on the court, I need a good, supportive, cushioned sock. I love that they now come in fun, feminine colors, too! :-)

  • 5/ 5

    Loooooooong time user

    10/02/09 | By

    Been wearing these (and only these) socks for at least 12 years.

  • 5/ 5

    Soft on the toes and heels

    09/04/09 | By

    These socks are perfect on the tennis or basketball court. With the large quantity of quick stops, pivits, and planting of my feet, these socks provide the perfect buffer between my feet and the soles of my shoes. Like I'm running on clouds.

  • 5/ 5

    Very good sock

    09/03/09

    This sock is very comfortable. I would purchase it again, although it is a bit pricey in my opinion for a pair of socks.

  • 5/ 5

    favorite socks

    08/23/09

    great for jogging on asphalt

  • 5/ 5

    Your Socks Rock!

    08/16/09 | By

    In the hot summer months here in Arizona these socks provide lots of comfort and sweat absorption on the golf course, haven't used anything else for years.

  • 5/ 5

    These socks save my feet

    08/15/09

    I absolutely love Thorlo tennis socks! I had stopped wearing them for tennis for awhile and my feet were giving me all sorts of problems..and then I remembered..Thorlo socks...My feet feel sooooo much better now. They are the BEST.

  • 5/ 5

    No more sore feet!

    08/14/09

    I play tennis 2-3 times per week and my body recovers pretty quickly at 53, but my feet were alway sore. These socks have all but eliminated my foot pain.

  • 5/ 5

    5 Star rating

    06/28/09 | By

    T Tennis socks are one of the reasons I am playing team tennis after suffering w/ plantar fasciitis for 3 years. They realyy support your whole foot but, especially one's arch.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Tennis Socks I've ever owned

    06/24/09 | By

    They hold up better than any other and are the most comfortable tennis socks I've ever worn.

  • 5/ 5

    Simply the best: don't even bother trying other ones...=)

    06/20/09 | By

    These socks are simply the best! So soft, cozzy, durable. I am so glad Thorlo released the new roll top colors. We still need the RED and GREEN roll tops! Thanks to the amazing socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Finally !

    06/15/09 | By

    What a great sock. Although I don't play tennis these socks offer great cusioning..like my tender feet are riding on a pillow. I like that they come up higher at the back of heel, extending over my sneaker. Will definitely buy more !!

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks for me

    06/14/09 | By

    These socks are the only ones I wear for my workouts. They are comfortable, cushy and keep their shape.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!!

    06/09/09 | By

    I have always loved Thor-Lo socks because I never get blisters when I wear them!! And now, they've gone back to offering different colors too! And now that I'm over 45, the extra cushioning is so nice!! Hard to find them in stores, and on-line ordering was easy, quick delivery, and I even used a discount and got 2 pairs free!! They are worth every penny!!

  • 5/ 5

    I will not wear any other socks.

    06/06/09 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for about four years now and these THORLOS thick cushions are the best socks I have ever worn. I will never go back to the thin socks I use to wear.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks for my feet

    06/06/09 | By

    I have bony spots on my feet, the extra cushion on tennis socks helps a lot, I am a walker(trails & streets) and have orthodics. I use nothing but Thorlo tennis.

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks for tennis

    06/04/09 | By

    Best socks I have ever had to save my feet while playing tennis. When I am done playing, everything else hurts(I'm 64) except my feet! At my age, i'll take all the help I can get....FHJ

  • 5/ 5

    Great except need one size larger

    06/02/09 | By

    Need one larger size in these socks 13-15

  • 5/ 5

    Pillows for my feet

    06/01/09 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo socks, many styles, for the last 20 years. The first time I tried on a pair it was like you put a pillow around my foot - I was sold! They cradle my feet in cush & comfort, and I don't buy any other socks. Not all stores carry all styles, which is why I like the website. You can get lighter weight socks for summer, or heavy socks for winter. Last fall I purchased the ski socks for the first time - I don't ski anymore but - they're great thru the winter for warmth. I wear them with my Birkenstock sandals when it gets really cold in the winter.

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks!!

    05/31/09 | By

    These socks have the best cushioning of any I have ever worn. Love it!!

  • 4/ 5

    Great if you need the extra cushion

    05/31/09 | By

    A little heavy for the summer unless you need the extra cushion.

  • 5/ 5

    Great tennis socks!!

    05/30/09 | By

    I play a lot of tennis and the Thorlos socks are the best and my feet never hurt...they are the BEST...

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever worn

    05/29/09 | By

    I have been buying Throlo Roll-Top socks for over twenty years. They are simply the best, last the longest and are the most comfortable

  • 5/ 5

    Incomparable

    05/28/09 | By

    I purchased my first pair of Thorlo tennis socks 5 years ago and they are the ONLY socks I will ever wear. Amazingly comfortable, keep my feet dry and I have never had a blister, even when I have played for 5 hours straight. Simply the best and now even better because of the new fashion look in colors.

  • 5/ 5

    So cushiony!

    05/28/09 | By

    My feet just love them.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Foot Friend

    05/28/09 | By

    Been wearing this product for almost 30 years and would never switch. The cushioning is great.

  • 5/ 5

    I work on cement all Day

    05/27/09 | By

    These are best sock around!

  • 5/ 5

    feetsavers!

    05/27/09 | By

    I'm a nurse in a busy operating room and these socks make all the difference in the world. At the end of the day, my feet are dry and happy. I highly recommend them!

  • 5/ 5

    Great way to avoid foot problems

    05/27/09 | By

    I usually double sock when I play tennis and no longer suffer from painful blisters.

  • 3/ 5

    least favorite Thorlo item

    05/27/09 | By

    front is too low for my feet, cushioning is not among the best I have worn

  • 5/ 5

    I LOVE THESE SOCKS

    05/27/09 | By

    I love these socks, they are my favorites.

  • 5/ 5

    Happy Feet!

    05/24/09 | By

    Not only do I personally love these tennis socks.... we just gave them as favors to 450 women who came to our end of the year tennis luncheon! For sure these women will be winning their matches next season because, they, too, will have "happy feet"

  • 5/ 5

    still the best

    05/21/09 | By

    I recently went from a "walker" to a "runner" and had to switch sneakers... but I kept these socks and they

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo were recommended to me. Thank you to my daughter!

    04/24/09 | By

    Thorlo thick cushion socks are the most comfortable socks I have ever put on my feet! I will continue to purchase them!

  • 5/ 5

    Love 'em!

    04/10/09 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for as long as I can remember playing tennis-like 1974! They are soft, cushioning, and supportive. Best of all, they help insulate against the heat of the court or the heat of the pavement while walking.

  • 5/ 5

    love these

    04/08/09 | By

    great cushion and they don't sink down into my shoes

  • 5/ 5

    Simply the best!

    03/21/09 | By

    This is just my favorite sock! There is no other like this one in the world: max cushion, great comfort, long lasting! I've been using them for 10 years. Won't use any other one.

  • 4/ 5

    Good but Big

    03/15/09 | By

    Like the sock, but this particular style runs a lot larger than others. I can't wear them with my shoes, but enjoy them around the house. Will order the running socks next time.

  • 5/ 5

    I love these socks.

    03/13/09 | By

    I've worn Thorlo socks for years and they wear well and last a very long time.

  • 5/ 5

    Worth the money.

    03/06/09 | By

    They are expensive socks. And so far they have held up fine, washed well, and when I take off my shoes at the end of a match, I am always glad I had these on. But I wish they were cheaper.

  • 1/ 5

    Not for tennis socks

    02/22/09 | By

    The socks kept falling down on my heel. I loved them otherwise but ended up returning them.

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect pair!

    02/11/09 | By

    I work 13 hour shifts as a nurse, and these are just what I was looking for--the extra padding is so comfortable, and they are well-made and durable!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!!

    02/11/09 | By

    Won't wear anything else.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos are the very best!!

    02/11/09 | By

    Won't play tennis without them and have been wearing thorlos for years!!

  • 5/ 5

    Roll top Thorlos

    02/01/09 | By

    These are the best socks as they really protect your feet. Ordering online is the fast efficient way to go. Thanks for helping with my tennis game!

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    01/28/09 | By

    i've worn thor-lo's for years - they are the best for working out for sure.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfy socks I've ever worn

    01/18/09 | By

    I wear these socks when I walk around my neighborhood and to the gym for aerobics class. I wouldn't wear anything else.

  • 5/ 5

    Best for tennis

    01/14/09 | By

    Started playing tennis in So Fla where you really sweat. Never had a blister with these socks and they cushioned your toes when your foot goes forward.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/08/09 | By

    Good shock absoption.

  • 5/ 5

    Good cushioning! The only sock I wear for tennis!

    01/07/09 | By

    These Thorlos are not as well sized as previous purchases. I still prefer them to any other tennis sock, but preferring the other fit.

  • 5/ 5

    love them!

    01/04/09 | By

    I don't wear anything else playing tennis

  • 5/ 5

    I wouldn't wear anything else!

    01/01/09 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for many years and have never found any others that even come close. They last FOREVER!!!!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for my feet

    12/21/08 | By

    I play a lot of golf and also am an avid walker. These socks are cool and very comfortable in the summer. I have worn Thorlo socks for many years and will continue to do so.

  • 5/ 5

    THE BEST SOCKS EVER WORN* * * *

    12/12/08 | By

    I HAVE WORN THESE SOCKS FOR MANY YEARS AND REFUSE TO WEAR ANY OTHER BRAND. THE COMFORT LEVEL AND WEARABILITY IS BEOND ANY OTHER BRAND. I ALSO LOVE THE NEW PINK COLOR!!!

  • 5/ 5

    I love these socks

    12/12/08 | By

    I love these socks I have worn them for years and they last for years.

  • 5/ 5

    The BEST

    12/10/08 | By

    A+

  • 5/ 5

    Loooooooong time user

    11/30/08 | By

    Have been buying and wearing Thorlo for years only socks I will buy

  • 5/ 5

    Socks are fantastic!

    11/26/08 | By

    Have been wearing these socks for years and am glad to be able to continue purchasing them from this point forward!

  • 5/ 5

    love them

    11/20/08 | By

    They feel so good on my feet. Wish even more colors were offered. Would love the blue roll top and toe

  • 5/ 5

    Quality and Comfort

    11/17/08 | By

    Thorlos are the best socks I ever used. I like the cushion that they have and it holds up to alot of washing.

  • 5/ 5

    just the best socks ever!

    11/05/08 | By

    I am a Thorlo fan. Have been using the brand for over 12 years. I use many different styles, and like them all. Tennis roll tops level 3 my favorites: they give you lots of comfort, prevent foot pain and are soft. There is just no other sock like this in the market. I just wished there would be more colors of the tennis roll top. Thanks for this amazing product!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks I wear

    10/03/08 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo Tennis socks for 20 years. I am a professional golfer and played the tour for many years and walked hundreds of mile in my thorlos. I love them.

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite tennis socks

    09/22/08 | By

    I just wish thet came in more colors than black or white. These socks are great. I'm on my feet all day and need the extra cushioning they provide

  • 5/ 5

    Fabulous!!!!!

    09/19/08 | By

    Have worn them for years...super comfortable, DON'T SLIP, hold up well after many washing, keep your feet dry.........the perfect socks in my humble opinion!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    09/17/08 | By

    I was out of town and forgot to pack socks; went to a big sportwear store and bought some. They were awful, got holes in the toes on first or second wearing. I wear the Thorlos for months without a problem

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks I purchase for tennis -

    09/03/08 | By

    Thor-Lo are thick enough to provide cushioning, but not thick enough to make your shoes unfortable. Love the rolled top - nothing like them.

  • 5/ 5

    Been wearing Thorlos "'forever'"

    08/26/08 | By

    After looking at many big box stores for this style I finally got smart and ordered online. They are the greatest. I have my wife converted too, after purchasing for her.

  • 5/ 5

    Love the socks....

    08/24/08 | By

    It is a shame that you stopped making the "small size" in the tennis roll top (like you used to).......I have been wearing Thorlo's since the late 80's, really miss the small size, they fit my foot better. I will still order these Thorlo's (your smallest size is medium), however, they really fit loose on my small foot. It seems that us little people are such a minority that we got dropped from the scene.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy