Reviews for Thorlos SNB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

22

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for people with 3rd degree flat feet

    01/09/14 | By

    Wonderful socks for people with 3rd degree flat feet. Great cushioning for the arch and toes!!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for treating your feet right and staying warm!

    01/02/14 | By

    I know these are billed out as rental snowboarder socks, but I chose Thorlos because they are the best. These sockets I wear to work. They don't sag and at the end of the day I am not in a hurry to take them off. They do not wear out the bottom of your feet, so you want them off as fast as you can. Thanks for a great product.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Shocks

    07/23/12

    Once I got Thorlo for work I went to there web site and found this sock for winter I ride my Harley all year around and found this sock to be the best to keep my feet warm

  • 5/ 5

    These are the best socks ever!!

    02/05/12 | By

    I have purchased a lot of these socks! They are super warm in the winter and year round they protect my feet from shoes that don't fit well or just the wear and tear of walking day in and day out. I'm a female with small calves and they never sag!!

  • 3/ 5

    Why Change

    01/27/12

    I have 4 olkder pair of these socks and they are the warmest. The new ones are different and not nearly as warm. They don't seem to have as much wool in them.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks and price too great as well!

    12/29/11 | By

    These are very well made comfortable and warm socks, however I bought them on line for more than I could have paid in a store, a high end shoe store I might add. I thought buying on line was supposed to be less expensive!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    12/14/11 | By

    I am a snowmobiler and thought these would be a good sock for snowmobiling. I made my first rides and love them. Super warm and cushy!

  • 5/ 5

    Best steeltoed Boot sock

    06/04/11 | By

    There has never been a sock that allows for more foot comfort over an 8 hour workday in a warehouse of solid concrete floors and temps from summer 100's to freezer minus 15 degrees in a matter of minutes and they ware like iron and feel likeyour walking on plush carpet. Tried them all, and only one is worth every penny.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable and warm

    03/27/11 | By

    These socks were very comfortable and seemed to keep my feet warm (which I typically have a problem with) while snowboarding. Thorlos are the best socks.

  • 4/ 5

    great!

    03/13/11

    Great so far but haven't tested them in really cold weather yet!

  • 5/ 5

    Best snowmobiling socks EVER!!

    02/19/11 | By

    These are by far the best socks I have bought yet for snowmobiling. The padded shin is great for when you are leaning on the cowl, and in a full 200+ mile riding day through good terrain and rough alike, they did not fall at ALL. BEST SOCKS EVER!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable, well constructed, MADE IN USA!

    02/16/11

    I bought these socks for my young son to use for snowboarding. He really like them and wore them every day of our ski trip.

  • 5/ 5

    Great

    02/04/11

    only socks I wear for snowboarding!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for longer boots

    02/04/11

    Of all the thorlos I bought, this pair is the best. The support on the back of the sock is sublime. Highly recommended

  • 5/ 5

    BEST SNOWBOARDING SOCKS

    01/12/11

    BOUGHT 3 PAIRS OF THESE FOR MY BOYFRIEND. HE WON'T WEAR ANY OTHER KIND OF SOCK WHEN HE GOES SNOWBOARDING.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/07/11

    Cushioned enough, warm enough, tall enough, stay up all day. These are the things I was looking for in a sock and couldn't find anywhere else. After getting my first order of 4, I ordered 4 more. Thank you!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Warm Socks !

    01/05/11 | By

    Really warm for wintertime! Feel great!

  • 5/ 5

    WOW

    12/24/10

    these are way more comfy than I could have dreamed, and have perfect pads so your boots don't dig into your calves--fabulous!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy