Reviews for Thorlos MT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

10

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Glad I order them, wants again very please with Thorlos socks

    03/20/14 | By

    Love them, Love them

  • 5/ 5

    On my feet all day at a restaurant. A lot less foot pain

    02/24/14 | By

    Very good comfort, very good quality. My feet thank you

  • 5/ 5

    The Best

    02/24/14 | By

    Best socks with my military boots....comfortable and great during PT.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Product, excellent service

    01/08/14 | By

    Excellent product, 3rd year ordering for a Christmas stocking

  • 5/ 5

    good

    12/28/13 | By

    nice

  • 5/ 5

    Don't run and walk very litttle, but the sit just great.

    08/08/13 | By

    s

  • 5/ 5

    Thrilled with Thorlos!

    04/09/13 | By

    Accidentally discovered Thorlos in the clothing section of a gun store & am SO very happy I did!!! In fact, I've boxed ALL my previously owned socks & intend to donate 'em because they WILL be replaced with Thorlos--because I then ordered 15 pair!! Thorlos are so comfortable you could say they "make my feet laugh"!!GMB

  • 5/ 5

    Extreme comfort!

    01/10/13 | By

    Extremely comfortable socks. I have large calves and these (& other Thorlos socks I have) fit wonderfully. Do not fit too tight on the calf but enough to hold up. Very comfortable on the feet without too much bulk. The only socks I'll buy!

  • 5/ 5

    Good quality sock

    06/14/12

    Thorlo's sock's are the best quality sock that I have found on the market. They wear well and are comfortable all day.

  • 5/ 5

    Works well for large sizes

    06/10/12 | By

    My husband wears a size 18 shoe and the xl fits him. It has good durability, keeps it shape and is comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy