Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

111

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Fantastic socks.

    02/23/15 | By

    Great for work, they support my legs, cushion the soles, helping me get through the day.

  • 5/ 5

    wear these for work, and for casual times. Great for my legs!

    02/21/15 | By

    TYhey provide some support, and help make my day so much better!

  • 5/ 5

    thick, tight woven but stretch easily, super tough but way comfortable while doing work outdoors.

    02/01/15 | By

    Makes my aching feet feel alive again.

  • 5/ 5

    BEST SOCKS I'VE FOUND FOR MY FOOT PROBLEMS.

    01/29/15 | By

    THE CUSHION IN THESE SOCKS ARE GREAT. I CAN ACTUALLY STAND AND WALK LONGER THAN I COULD WITHOUT THEM. THESE SOCKS AND A GREAT PAIR OF BOOTS=RELIEF. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.

  • 5/ 5

    Worth every penny!

    01/25/15 | By

    I bought my first Thorlo socks 21 years ago, and I still have one pair (out of four). One sock began to unravel TEN YEARS after I bought them, despite frequent wearing and washing (I was a bartender). I am still a fan of Thorlo socks, and would recommend them without hesitation to everyone! Whether you work on your feet all day, or just want the best socks money can buy, you will not be disappointed. The socks I bought 21 years ago still have their padding and elasticity, and I expect that my new ones will last just as long. A wonderful company, with outstanding products!

  • 5/ 5

    THE best socks

    01/22/15 | By

    I bought them for my son. He has a problem with his right foot and discovered Thorlo socks back in the early 90's. He says Thorlo comfort cannot be beat and he should know, he tried many others before he found Thorlos. He would be devestated if he couldn't get his Thorlos. This time I surprised him with some, they were on sale after all!

  • 5/ 5

    Absolutely the best duty socks around!

    01/21/15 | By

    I walk and stand on concrete almost all day long. I frequently work 16 hour days and these socks are the best around. You might find cheaper socks but you will pay for it in the long run (comfort and durability). I spent one summer walking around in 100 plus temperatures in regular cotton socks and it nearly wrecked my feet. My feet would sweat and stay wet and it became a real issue. Thorols came to my rescue and I haven't looked back. Thorlos keep my feet well padded, dry, and comfortable and they are built to last. I will never buy another work sock other than Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever. Walking ,Running, Hiking

    01/18/15 | By

    These are the only socks my husband will wear. He really likes them. He has tried a number of other socks. No comparison to the Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for the winter in the Oilfield

    01/11/15 | By

    Comfy all night even on my usual 14 hour night shifts.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/10/15 | By

    My husband loves these socks and always asks for several pairs for Christmas. Who wants socks for Christmas right?? He does! At the end of a work day, He says his feet still feel good!

  • 5/ 5

    They Made them Better!

    01/09/15 | By

    Great. I like these socks--and I'm hard on them. They last longer than anything else I've worn. What's interesting, though, is that although they were already good, it seems as though they made them better. Just the dangest thing.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for working long hours on your feet

    01/07/15 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5/ 5

    The perfect gift.

    01/07/15 | By

    I bought these for my son-in-law for Christmas. He's in the National Guard and loves these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Works well and anti - fatigue is a good name.

    12/25/14

    Good.

  • 5/ 5

    Soft cushion, stay up all day

    12/25/14 | By

    Comfy, I work 12 to 14 hour shifts in the oil field, these socks stay pulled up all night. Keep me warm in the oil patch where it gets very cold.

  • 5/ 5

    I love them

    12/19/14 | By

    My legs feel much better wearing your socks.

  • 5/ 5

    They're a life saver.

    12/19/14 | By

    These socks feel differently, much better. These have more arch support and a bit more room in the toes than the same type I bought last year. The socks are holding up nicely to washing, no loose yarn coming out, no raveling from a wash. I always wash my Tholos inside out -alone-with a fabric softener. I really appreciated the extra pair of socks. While the padding isn't as thick as they used to be-years ago-the padding weave seems to be more compact and gives ample support and protection. They stay up better on my calves. I'm a senior, and my leg muscles are damaged from being nagged into taking cholesterol prevention meds. I had to have lots of physical therapy to learn how to walk again, and for my feet and ankles to return to a normal size. I'm considered a success because I don't use a walker, but I'm so heavy on my feet now-and I'm not overweight. Thorlos socks helped me to recover, where I can walk my coonhounds. . Even though I was unhappy last year, I still wore my Thorlos to the Western boot shop, and wore them when I tried on boots to make sure that I had a good fit. They asked me why I had to have Thorlos on when I bought boots. I told them that it's because I only wear Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent work socks

    12/18/14 | By

    I don't wear them. I purchased them for my two adult sons. So far they really like them.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for shift work!!

    12/14/14 | By

    These are the only socks that I can wear at work. I am an Operator so I am constantly on my feet. I wish I could find then in store instead of having to order several at a time online.

  • 5/ 5

    Work Day

    12/01/14 | By

    I love the way they make my legs and feet feel. Being in boots all day and on my feet they are a huge help and stay in place.

  • 4/ 5

    Great every day sock for over the calf compression hose and venous stasis issues

    11/07/14 | By

    Excellent sock - need more colors - this and ECCXM are your best socks in my opinion because they don't shrink too much and aren't too tight around the calf and lower leg, but still stay up - Need more colors in both of these styles though

  • 5/ 5

    Best work socks

    10/21/14 | By

    I work long 12 hour plus shifts in a steel mill, these socks have made a difference in how well my feet feel after a long shift!

  • 5/ 5

    great boot socks

    10/05/14 | By

    Great boot socks

  • 5/ 5

    Support in calf a big plus

    08/17/14 | By

    These were wonderful for me - I especially like the over-the- calf feature because I wear a leg brace. But best of all was the support feature in the calf area, allowing me to tolerate being on my feet longer. I know these are not military colors, but I'd like to see this in navy, black and white.

  • 5/ 5

    Great with combat boots!

    08/13/14 | By

    Just what I needed to overcome a blister spot and relieve pinching on my ankles.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!!!

    08/13/14 | By

    I am 68 years old, and these are the best socks I have ever worn! After buying a pair to test them, I immediately went back and bought several more pair. These lasted for several years. Although I developed holes in the toes, the elastic never did wear out, and I could wear these socks all day long without the tops coming down. I wear the 'over the calf' style with western boots, and hope I will always be able to get them. I just bought another six pair to replace some of my worn ones.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks.

    07/30/14 | By

    Disappointed they didn't arrive with two free pairs as I paid for six. I guess the old days of buy three get one free are no more.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for EMS

    06/28/14 | By

    I am a paramedic andd on my feet throughout the day. These socks provide good comfort even on hot days. The compression on the calves helps with circulation. Definitely recommend to Police, military, fire, EMS.

  • 5/ 5

    Only Socks I Wear

    06/27/14 | By

    I have worn combat boots for over 20 years and these socks are the ONLY socks I wear. Now that I am a civilian I set up a "clothing allowance" to purchase 8 pair a year. Buy 3 get 1 free is AWSOME!!!!

  • 4/ 5

    Thorlo doesn't make'em like they used to

    06/14/14 | By

    The padding isn't as thick as they used to be, but it still beats the competition. I bought 4 pair-one being free. One pair has started sliding down my calf. I don't have chicken legs. This smooth top they now have isn't as hardy as the former ridge rimmed top. One pair got a loose thread in the top on the second wear & wash. I wash them inside out, with Downy in cool water.I wash them by themselves. I'm not wearing them day after day. I have 9 pair of Thorlos, I'd pay extra to get boot socks with the padding and support of your tennis socks. Please Thorlo, bring back the heavier padding on boot socks. I live in the Southwest, where the temp can be way over a 100, and your old padded socks were comfortable in that heat. While you make the best sock out there without doubt-can't you go back to your higher standards? Please don't believe these modern engineers that say this is better. I hate the word 'wicking'. I still recommend Thorlo to others..

  • 5/ 5

    My son is a convert.

    06/12/14 | By

    I've worn Thor-los to work 7 days a week for years. Bought some for my son for Christmas and his new job, and now he understands my insistance on Thor-los exclusively!

  • 5/ 5

    Surviving Marine training

    06/11/14 | By

    Our son is going through Marine training during the month of June and needed good socks for the miles and miles of hiking that is required. We have heard from him on the weekends, and his feet are surviving the brutal beating they are taking due to wearing his Thorlo combat socks. In 55 miles of hiking, he's only suffered one quarter inch blister, which I believe he got after they had to actually walk through 4' of water. Amazing socks. Can't recommend them enough.

  • 5/ 5

    High quality and most comfortable

    06/11/14 | By

    These socks provide extra support and retain their shape the whole day.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for hiking, running or just sitting.

    06/06/14 | By

    Thorlos are the only socks I wear during all weather except extreme Alaska cold temps. They keep their elasticity, give me good padding in just the right places, and last about a year. (I have 10 pairs, wear them every day until I wear out the heels).

  • 1/ 5

    Thin not as advertised

    06/05/14 | By

    These socks are not made for boots. I tried one pair and had to change to other socks halfway through the day. I wore these in my wildland boots and hoped for all day comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    Great as usual!

    05/10/14 | By

    These were not as long or as thick as I expected them to be but I ended up really liking them. Good support as advertised. Blister-free feet thanks to Thorlo.

  • 2/ 5

    they definitely weren't worth $20

    05/08/14 | By

    They felt like ordinary socks...

  • 5/ 5

    Ultimate jungle test

    05/07/14 | By

    I wore these socks to the jungle of southern Mexico for a week. They were very comfortable and kept my snake boots from chaffing my leg all the way from my toes to my knees throughout miles and miles of walking. They kept my feet cool in 100 degree heat and humidity. Overall excellent performance. I couldn't have wished for more.

  • 5/ 5

    High quality and very comfortable

    05/01/14 | By

    These socks are top quality in every respect. They fit very well.

  • 5/ 5

    These are the best socks I have ever owned!

    04/17/14 | By

    I wear cowboy boots everyday and could never find socks that would stay up all day without sliding down around my ankles. These socks stay up where they are supposed to be all day and they are sooooooooooo comfortable to wear. Great cushion on the bottom and they do not make my feet sweat when it is hot out. I love theses socks and they are the only socks I wear now! PS-They wear like iron also!

  • 5/ 5

    These socks are great!

    04/16/14 | By

    i love these socks. they pull up to the knee and stay all day. they are not too tight and not too hot. it is all i wear. i have 8 pair to keep me going.

  • 5/ 5

    They'rethe best!!

    03/22/14 | By

    These are the the only black socks that I wear. I wish they made white socks like these.

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful socks for vascular insufficiency, and for preventing clots when legs are inactive on a pla

    03/20/14 | By

    Comfortable, good looking, warm

  • 5/ 5

    soft, cushy, warm, wicking.

    03/17/14 | By

    I like these very much. Very neutral. Keeps feet warm when cold outside, cool when hot outside. A great choice.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks available today

    03/07/14 | By

    Thank you Thorlo for the best socks on the market!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Best boot socks.

    02/27/14 | By

    Have worn these with hunting boots and "Muck" boots this winter. These are the most comfortable boot socks I've ever worn (including 25yrs active duty military in boots).

  • 5/ 5

    Great Product

    02/24/14 | By

    Comfortable and excellent cushioning when running.

  • 5/ 5

    My everyday socks

    02/14/14 | By

    They are my sock no need to look further! I wear over the calf and these stay up until I'm ready to call it a day.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellant for a work sock

    02/06/14 | By

    Well worth the price.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for cushion, fatigue and warmth!

    02/06/14 | By

    The best socks ever! If you have not tried Thorlo socks then you are missing out on a great foot experience. The anti-fatigue socks are a new find for me in helping with tired feet and legs. The combat boot socks have always my favorite. Now I have two favorites! I am not in combat boots but these socks are warm and wonderful in barn boots.

  • 5/ 5

    Liked by father, liked by son

    02/02/14 | By

    My son tried a pair of my Thorlos (that's all I wear) and liked them so well I ordered him eight pair of his own (size 15.) Says they are super comfortable when he's on his feet all day at work. Thanks, Thorlo!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for anything !

    01/31/14 | By

    Best socks ever . Keep making them please !

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for everything!

    01/23/14 | By

    All the socks I have ordered are great.

  • 5/ 5

    Best tall boot socks!

    01/20/14 | By

    I was looking for a sock that would stay up with my Cowboy and Hunting boots and these worked out great. Warm and great quality.

  • 5/ 5

    Best tall boot socks!

    01/20/14 | By

    I was looking for a sock that would stay up with my Cowboy and Hunting boots and these worked out great. Warm and great quality.

  • 5/ 5

    Lynn

    01/15/14 | By

    I gave these to my son while he was in basic training. Heloved them so much that he ask for more at Christmas. Thank you.

  • 5/ 5

    BEST SOCKS EVER!!!

    01/13/14 | By

    GREAT SOCKS!! I ORDERED FOR MY SON FOR CHRISTMAS, AND TODAY I ORDERED FOR MY GRANDSONS (KIDS THORLOS). I DECIDED TO ORDER A FEW PAIR FOR MYSELF. REC'D LAST WEEK AND THEY ARE WONDERFUL! VERY SOFT, WARM AND MOST COMFORTABLE SOCK I'VE EVER WORN. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Susan Hawcroft

    01/13/14 | By

    Very comfortable and supportive

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent socks for long days of standing and walking on the job.

    01/11/14 | By

    I was willing and ready to buy this sock in the black color but you only had tan. I suggest that you have this color available at all times.

  • 5/ 5

    Time and Trial tested.

    01/10/14 | By

    I've worn Thorlo anti-fatigue socks now for about a year after an initial test purchase of one pair demonstrated that Thorlo socks are, by far, the most durable, comfortable and affordable socks that I have ever had. I Thank your manufacturing, design and quality control staff for producing such an incredible product.

  • 5/ 5

    Fabulous Socks

    01/08/14 | By

    These things are great, they keep me comfortable from 35-40 degree weather up to as hot as it gets, never too hot or too cold and my feet tend to get cold easy. Plus the support really works, used to get tired legs after a long day but don't since I'm wearing these.

  • 5/ 5

    great sock

    01/06/14 | By

    great sock

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable

    01/03/14 | By

    I have neuropathy in my feet and these socks actually make them feel somewhat better.

  • 4/ 5

    Not very thick

    01/02/14 | By

    I recently bought 4 pair of these. After looking at the comparisons, it looked like these socks were similar to the combat boot ones only maybe a little better because they cost more. However, these socks are much thinner than the thick combat ones. If you're looking for a thick knee-high sock, stick with the combats. When I contacted Thorlos about it, to their credit they offered me an exchange. But I still have uses for these ones and they are very comfortable, so I'm keeping them. They're very good medium thickness socks.

  • 5/ 5

    mom

    12/29/13 | By

    My son won't wear any other socks, He loves them

  • 5/ 5

    Military Socks

    12/27/13 | By

    He loves them and was so glad to have them!

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable and warm

    12/26/13 | By

    Very comfortable and warm

  • 5/ 5

    Anti fatigue

    12/19/13 | By

    Better than compression socks!

  • 5/ 5

    BEST SOCKS FOR YOUR LEG/FEET CIRCULATION

    12/16/13 | By

    THE SOCKS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT FOR YOUR LEGS AFTER BEING ON YOUR FEET FOR AN EXTENDED PERIOD OF TIME.

  • 5/ 5

    Wear these everday to work!

    12/06/13 | By

    I have purchased several styles of Thorlos over the past 10 years. I find this one is the best for me. My wife also wears them to work. We have both tried other brands and

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    11/16/13 | By

    I bought these socks thinking that they are crew length socks. Actually they are over the calf socks. They are very comfortable for casual wear with my hiking boots and for my military dress uniform. The extra padding provides the comfort needed to stand for long periods of time without discomfort. It is great to find socks that fit just right and are obviously engineered to deal with foot pain.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks!

    11/10/13 | By

    these socks are exactly what i thought they'd be, great. i bought my first pair of thorlos 14 years ago, and they're still going strong. these are a perfect addition to my sock drawer, comfortable, warm, supportive. i couldn't find a stockist for this particular sock in scotland, so had to import from the states, which proved to be rather difficult, as the thorlo website wouldn't let me complete the purchase. but rather wonderful help from thorlo customer services, thank you!, and a kind friend who posted them to me, i now have these socks in my backpack. i'd very strongly recommend these socks, and i'd also strongly recommend thorlo tweak their website, to allow non u.s. residents to purchase direct.

  • 5/ 5

    the sock that does the job

    10/19/13 | By

    I purchased these socks 30 days ago , and as my job reqires me to pretty well stand on a concrete floor for most of an 8 hour day isuffered form foot fatigue, but after a couple of day wearing the socks my fatigue was reduced significantly , now 30 days on I have little to no fatigue at all . I am planning to purchase more in the future. I highly recommend them for anyone who suffers from foot fatigue

  • 5/ 5

    Crude Oil driver I buy only these sock any more

    10/12/13 | By

    Very comfy, All day driving then get out in over a 100 degrees in the summer, way below zero temps in winter, load oil on well locations in mud, snow, ice. !4 hour days very common. Had an unexpected run of 24 hours with one pair of socks stayed comfy and didnt get all smelly.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I have ever had!

    10/10/13 | By

    These are the only socks that are meeting all my needs on my long walks on the mountains of the Andes. I have big calves (18.5”) and these socks are the only ones that remain over the calf all the time without causing any discomfort. Also, my feet are no longer sweaty and blistered as they were before I switched to Thorlos. Great product. Love it!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for people who are on their feet all day

    10/05/13 | By

    They fit my size 15 feet and my legs feel much better after a whole day on my feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Best for extended wear during military operations

    10/03/13 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for many years. Most importantly, this is the 3rd combat deployment they have been on my feet. They last longer than any sock I have ever owned and due to their longevity alone are well worth the price. If you are a Soldier looking for boot socks, these will impress you.

  • 5/ 5

    Fantastic comfort!!!

    09/12/13 | By

    I wear boot socks daily... After my first pair, I ordered 2 of every color! Still fit and feel great!

  • 5/ 5

    Great for old feet

    09/08/13 | By

    I don't have to tell older people about foot pain after being on your feet a lot of the day. While these socks are not a miracle cure, they sure help to take the edge off for me.

  • 5/ 5

    worth the high price

    09/04/13 | By

    Therlo makes great socks, these in particular are the best I have worn yet. Their thin, but still provide the protection and comfort required for active jobs. Worth every penny.

  • 5/ 5

    Great brown socks!

    09/04/13 | By

    If you are like me and prefer an over the calf sock, these socks may appear to be short, but the aren't. Lots of padding, so they are perfect for folks who have to be on their feet a lot. Try them!!

  • 5/ 5

    Not just for basketball...the best dress socks ever!

    09/04/13 | By

    I love Thorlo products. And these socks are no exception. While they are marketed as basketball socks, they are awesome dress socks. They will make the hardest dress shoes easy on the feet. And if using them for dress socks, just be sure to account for the thickness of padding when fitting shoes. But honestly, if these socks are too thick for your shoes....well....get a new pair of shoes. Seriously. Try these socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Superb shipyard socks!

    08/14/13 | By

    I walk around submarines in the shipyard all day and LOVE these socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable socks

    08/09/13 | By

    As a member of the Military and Law Enforcement community. I highly recommend these socks. I discovered these socks for the first time in the military exchange store in Iraq and was amazed how comfortable they are. I continue to wear them as I am always on my feet due to my profession. Dont just take my word for it......Try them and you will see.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Military Sock

    08/02/13 | By

    I bought these socks 5 years ago in Fort Lewis. These are not only the most comfortable socks to wear in combat boots but the longest lasting socks too. You can buy cheap military issue that wear out in 6 months but in the end youll spend the same price and your feet will THANK YOU!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for steel-toed boot work.

    07/14/13 | By

    I am extremely satisfied with the MS socks. They perform as advertised.

  • 5/ 5

    Can't walk without them!

    07/04/13 | By

    From desert combat, walking, basketball, hiking, volleyball to golf... You will "never" catch me wearing anything else unless someone has stolen my Thorlos or I don't have way to clean my Thorlos... I have worn them in Bosnia, Iraq, work State side, and all over Europe. If your feet hurt like mine did wearing combat and steel toed boots you can't do better than Thorlos to keep youself on your feet and moving with the 20 something's... Harold W. "TRACER" Valentine

  • 5/ 5

    Anti-Fatigue Socks Work

    06/28/13

    I'm guessing it's been about 4 years now that I've worn Thor-Lo Anti-Fatigue socks. I now wear ONLY Thor-Lo. I'm a diabetic and have found the padding in the foot and heel areas make my feet feel even better with my orthopedic inserts. The compressive quality of the upper portion keeps the blood flow constant and my podiatrist is quite happy about that. I have recommended these and other Thor-Lo socks to my friends. Thank you for your support of our military. You are a unique company. I am going to recommend that Shriners Hospitals contact you since a large portion of their patients are amputees with prostheses or require lower specialized footwear. Some of these children may benefit from your products.

  • 5/ 5

    Best working socks!

    06/22/13 | By

    I work on concrete all day and my legs usually hurt all the time. Now with Thorlos, zi go home and still have the energy to do wother things like walk my dogs. I have used your socks for many years, but old ones were wearing out. So glad I got new ones!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for work!

    06/14/13 | By

    We have been purchasing only Tholos socks for about 10 years. Made to last and the most comfortable socks out there!

  • 4/ 5

    not what i was expecting

    06/14/13 | By

    I was hoping that there was more cushion on top and bottom of the foot area. great for tennis shoes not combat boot style shoes

  • 5/ 5

    Incredible Sock!

    06/13/13 | By

    I have been wearing these since the military and I will not change. Of course, with the quality of these socks, I don't have to buy often but when I do, I always return to the Thorlo site and get them ordered. These are a little thinner than the MCB that I normally wear but for some of my shoes, I can't wear the MCB so I go with this one. With all the foot problems I have had, I need good socks and shoes. Thorlos are the best! Not only that, they some of the best customer service in the world. Thanks to Susan for all the help on my last order!

  • 5/ 5

    Website nitpicking..nothing but praise for the socks,though.....

    05/22/13 | By

    This question would best be presented as a choice varying from "100%" ( complete certainty, definitely gonna happen..) down to "0%"( ain't happening, no way...). A 100 down to 0 percentage answer range makes sense, since serious questions about "likely" or likelihood are answered in terms of percentage probabilities. Presenting a likelihood question with choices going from 10 (%?) down to zero sounds like the range of expected answers was limited to being between "slim and none". That said, Thorlos offer your feet a really good chance at being happy. I recommend Thorlos to total strangers, even.

  • 5/ 5

    worth the cost

    05/09/13 | By

    Great fit. They stay up and my feet are happy:)

  • 5/ 5

    Test of time

    04/14/13 | By

    Just ordering some more of these and looked through my order history to get the right item #. I last bought these exactly 2 years ago. I wear a pair daily, with a lot of walking. They have not faded at all (and I wear the black ones) and have lost no elasticity; they stay up all day long. Except for a couple of new worn spots caused by a pair of new boots, they look like new. These are by far the most extraordinary socks you'll ever buy, and worth every bit you pay for them.

  • 5/ 5

    Best money I've spent in a long time.

    04/04/13 | By

    I had heard about the Thorlo company a couple times. Finally decided to see if it was all it was espoused to be. Well, these socks are that and so much more. I am so impressed with the difference in these socks that I recommend them to all of my co-workers (EMS, Fire and Law Enforcement), family and friends. The quality of these are beyond compare. I will be ordering more of these!

  • 5/ 5

    Love them

    03/15/13 | By

    Out of desperation I tried Thorlo socks since I am a pharmacy tech who stands 40+ hours a week for her job. I also have a medical condition that causes my leg to swell without compression socks. Thorlo provides comfort for the work day and leg compression. I could not have asked for a more efficient pair of socks to take care of my needs.

  • 5/ 5

    they really feel good

    02/15/13

    I feel the construction of these socks are different and i feel the antifatigueness of them.

  • 5/ 5

    Love the fit and support

    02/03/13 | By

    Love the fit and support

  • 5/ 5

    First time using these and am impressed--so far.

    02/02/13

    I wear these with work boots on the farm and really like over-the-calf socks for this purpose. I am still seeing if the tops start falling and am impressed at this point. They are comfortable and the slight pressure on the calf does help relax tired legs. If they keep their shape and don't start falling down, I will be buying more of these.

  • 5/ 5

    Feels like you are walking on carpet, VERY comfortable.

    02/01/13

    Great for tired feet. Gave a pair to my husband and son they both raved about them.

  • 5/ 5

    great comfort with a little extra cushion.

    02/01/13 | By

    great socks my first pair of these and so far i will by another pair, keep up the good work

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/30/13

    They have been a great help to my legs and feet when I am working. Standing for many hours this has relieved the discomfort in my legs.

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable work socks

    01/26/13

    These have a lot of cushion !

  • 5/ 5

    Great Comfort11

    01/18/13

    Love the anti-fatigue socks. They stay-up and provide long lasting comfort. I'm now a retired executive and have very little use for dress socks. I'm replacing all my socks with your anti-fatigue line. I wish you had them in blue and grey.

  • 5/ 5

    I have youthful legs after 35 years of practice

    12/22/12 | By

    Mom got me started on Thor-lo brand socks when I graduated from veterinary school . . . I have been wearing them continuously since. My legs do not have the common maladies (varicose veins, etc) from standing all day at work. Save your legs . . . wear Thor-lo support socks. Your feet will love them too!

  • 5/ 5

    For My Marine

    11/10/12

    Ordered some for my son at Camp Pendleton. He says they're perfect.He wanted a tall sock that would stay above his boot. Glad to find these with the colors for the military.Will get more when the time comes. Fast shipping too. Thanks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    08/28/12 | By

    My wife loves them!

  • 5/ 5

    Thes Socks Rock!

    07/20/12

    Wow, never thought I'd care about a sock so much. I wear these all day with my 100% USA made Red Wings & I couldn't imagine a better combination!

  • 5/ 5

    Socks

    06/29/12

    Love the cushion on these socks. Very comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    Wish General Issue had been this good

    06/22/12

    These socks (stockings?) are the best I've ever worn. I work mostly at a desk, and appreciate the uniform support from knee to ankle, plus the khaki color looks good with khaki slacks. Wish the military socks had been as good when I was in the Army.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy