Reviews for Thorlos LRXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

16

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 4/ 5

    Wanted something thicker/warmer

    01/17/14 | By

    Too hard to judge what you will get from online pictures/descriptions. I'll use these, but they aren't the ones I've had before and wanted.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable for walking long distances.

    01/13/14 | By

    I have worn these socks (not the same pair) almost every day since I got them (4 pairs) for Christmas. They are wonderful for walking!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for running when it's too cold to wear my Thorlos crews.

    12/18/13 | By

    These are my new favorite winter socks. I even wear them when I am not running.

  • 5/ 5

    My other socks are getting lonely.

    07/20/13 | By

    The title says it all.

  • 5/ 5

    Love! Love! Love!

    07/13/13 | By

    I was born with bad feet :( I've had eight surgeries and Thorlos socks are the only comfortable socks I can wear. They offer support and help get me through the day. They last really long and are made beautifully. I especially love this style for when I need a sturdy sock for walking or working. You will never regret investing in these quality socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I have ever owned!

    08/21/12

    I love how they have cushin on the bottom, and are thin for ventilation on the top. They also wash really well.

  • 5/ 5

    Transitioned from the thicker padded Thor- Lo

    12/28/11

    I really like the thinner padding, stays in place much better than the thicker padding when I'm out running.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable socks ever!

    11/30/11

    I've worn these socks for about 5 years. Thick and cushy padding that doesn't seem to wear out! Hard to find this style in stores recently, so I was thrilled to find them online. Thanks for great socks...please don't discontinue or change anything!

  • 5/ 5

    Never a blister

    01/17/11

    The Thorlos with cool max are the best socks I have ever worn. They last a very long time and I have never had a blister while wearing them for basketball or running.

  • 5/ 5

    Nice

    01/09/11 | By

    These are nice, thinner than the medium (of course) so not quite as cushiony but they are good for tighter shoes and they do not get ht when you are inside.

  • 5/ 5

    Fantastic support in all of the right spots.

    05/17/10

    I tried expensive insoles and sent them back. These socks give me the exact support I need in all of the right places. I have very high arches and the socks stay put. I wouldn't wear anything else. Certainly worth the price.

  • 5/ 5

    15 years and counting

    03/24/10 | By

    15 years ago I was going on vacation where I knew there would be a lot of walking. Bought 4 pairs of Thorlos socks and have been buying them ever since. The only problem I have is that because they hold up so well and they are the only socks my partner and I wear, we have to put a number on the bottom of the socks to tell which is hers and which is mine. Keep up the GREAT QUALITY SOCKS!

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent thin cushion sock

    12/30/09 | By

    I often wear thicker Thorlos, but decided to give these a try. They are excellent! I may give up thicker socks all together!

  • 5/ 5

    "The only socks I will ever wear"

    03/05/09 | By

    They are the best fitting,feeling and durable socks period!!

  • 4/ 5

    These socks last longer

    12/18/08 | By

    I love the cushioning of the thicker running socks, but they wear our faster. These socks are not as thick, but they hold up longer, meaning I get a lot more wearings out of them.

  • 5/ 5

    Long lasting too!

    10/17/08 | By

    They are as comfortable as they sound, & if you care about saving money, they will last for thousands of miles if you want them to. The cushioning is so thick, even on these "thin" socks, that they can be worn long after the tops are getting a bit floppy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy