Reviews for Thorlos KAMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

32

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Small feet need socks

    12/27/13 | By

    Bought these socks for my wife who wears a size 2 shoe. She has had others before and loves them. She wishes, though, that they would come all white as the blue doesn't always go well with some of her outfits when she occasionally will wear socks with her sandals.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for walking

    06/14/13 | By

    These socks are a wonderful alternative for women who have small feet. None of the adult sizes currently on the market fit properly; they're too big! Try them, you'll love them too. Kathi

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for walking

    06/14/13 | By

    These socks are a wonderful alternative for women who have small feet. None of the adult sizes currently on the market fit properly; they're too big! Try them, you'll love them too. Kathi

  • 5/ 5

    My Son loved these socks!

    05/28/13 | By

    I ordered these socks for my son (11) and he loves them! Very soft and comfy. He wants another pair so he can wear them every day.

  • 5/ 5

    great for playing tennis

    04/11/13 | By

    My 11 year old boy play tennis and He said he can not feel them the socks are great

  • 5/ 5

    Best exercise socks

    01/03/13 | By

    A lot of cushion, washes well, wicks moisture beautifully and fits great. My only wish is that they offered different styles such as the ankle roll and different colors for boys and girls.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for small adult feet!

    10/30/12

    Regular socks bunch up on my adult women's size 5 feet. These socks fit perfectly and are very comfortable. Plenty of cushioning.

  • 5/ 5

    Love them!

    05/04/12

    I bought these for my active five-year-old son. He loves them and told me immediately they made his feet feel great. We'll never buy him any other socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful Socks

    03/08/12

    The kids' socks are perfect for those of us with small feet(size 5 shoe). Most ladies socks say they fit from 5-9 size, but I have found that not to be true! They just bunch up and cause sore feet, NOT HAPPY FEET!

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for my feet...love them!

    01/29/12

    Great pair of socks!

  • 5/ 5

    My kids love them

    01/08/12

    They were wearing my wife's socks so, I bought them there own for X-mas. There are very happy with them!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks, wish they were all white!

    12/17/11 | By

    My wife wears a size 3 shoe and has to order childrens socks. She loves these socks, but would really like to have some that are all white.

  • 5/ 5

    Love the Socks

    09/28/11

    I have worn Thorlo socks for years, but I was never happy w/ the way they bunched up at the heel when I put on my shoes. I wear size 8 women's shoes so I do not have small feet ;) Anyway, I bought the kids socks this time and found that they fit perfectly and no, they do not slide down into my shoes! I will be buying the kids size from now on!

  • 5/ 5

    Granddaughter's first pair of thorlos

    09/09/11 | By

    I purchased these for my granddaughter for tennis because she had been having "sock" issues while playing. After reluctantly trying them (they are not cute) she said "I forgot about my socks." They were so comfortable and appropriate that she totally forgot about them.

  • 5/ 5

    5 yr Granddaughter

    06/01/11

    Emily is so fond of her new thoro socks she begs mommy to do the laundry so she can wear them. Great !

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    04/26/11

    I have worn Thorlos for years and love them, but for some reason I was buying "regular" socks for my 8 year old son. He didn't like the socks I was buying and they were falling apart after a few weeks, so I ordered him some Thorlos. HE LOVES THEM. He will not wear any other socks now and they are still in great shape after several weeks of wear (even after wearing outside without shoes...). I'll be buying him Thorlos from now on...

  • 5/ 5

    Best Socks

    01/13/11

    These socks are comfortable and durable. My daughter likes them and wears them every day.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for kids!

    12/27/10

    My 11 year old started wearing these socks for tennis and now she won't wear anything else for school as well. She says they are really comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome socks!

    06/26/10

    I would recommend these socks for comfort and durability. The only wish I have is for the blue coloring to not go so far up the back of the heel. It shows when my son wears his sneakers.

  • 5/ 5

    My Kid Loves These Socks

    06/05/10

    Ordering more now. Getting rid of the others in his drawer.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Basketball Socks!!

    05/28/10

    Bought these socks for my sister to play basketball in. The basketball ladies socks were too big so I got her these. They are a good replacement :)

  • 5/ 5

    a tennis lovers dream

    05/27/10

    I play tennis up to 7 times each week. And your socks are a blessing! I'm an adult w. size 6 shoe and these worked perfectly.

  • 5/ 5

    Wife is ecstatic!!!

    05/05/10 | By

    My wife has never been able to find socks to fit her little bittie feet until now. These are actually for kids, however, we thought they might fit so we tried.Not only do they fit, but they're the most comfortable socks she's ever owned. Now, do you have anything for great big butts? Just kidding!!! Thank you so much for the best product in the world! Rick Swift

  • 5/ 5

    BEST SOCKS

    01/22/10 | By

    MY KIDS LOVE IT.

  • 5/ 5

    I'm hooked!

    01/05/10 | By

    These are THE best, most comfortable socks for my size 5 feet. I walk daily for fitness, and my feet never complain due to these cushy soacks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for my child sized foot!!

    10/03/09

    These socks were great! I did the 3Day 60 mile breast cancer walk in Denver and these socks helped me soooo much....thanks for all your help!

  • 5/ 5

    super for running

    09/14/09

    I'm a size 6 shoe and tried these kids socks for running. They fit well and are comfortable, providing all the cushioning I need for 15-30 miles/week.

  • 4/ 5

    Hate the color !

    06/25/09 | By

    The socks themselves are thick and cushiony, but I wear black leggings and clogs so the white and grey stick out like a sore thumb. Make them black and I will be happy as a clam.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks my kids ever wore

    05/29/09 | By

    I have been buying my kids Throlo socks for years. One of my boys will not wear anything else

  • 5/ 5

    great since i have small feet great fit

    04/24/09 | By

    fits better than adult small

  • 5/ 5

    LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    12/31/08 | By

    I USE TO WEAR MY MOMS BUT THEN SHE GOT ME MY OWN.THERE GREAT I GOT MORE FOR CHRISTMAS AND I EVEN GOT THE SNOW ONES.THEY ARE MY FAVORITE AND MOST COMFORTABLE SOCKS I EVER HAD!!

  • 5/ 5

    Love these socks

    11/26/08 | By

    I had trouble with blisters after my long runs (8 miles or more). After wearing these socks I have had no more trouble!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy