Reviews for Thorlos HRX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

122

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Great for those with foot pad loss

    04/16/14 | By

    Doing a great job oat helping it not hurt so much to walk, stand etc. Great socks indeed.

  • 4/ 5

    Not for me

    04/14/14 | By

    I liked the socks, but they were not as cushiony as the basketball socks I usually get from you. I thought I might like the shorter "lighter" socks for the warmer weather - but no, back to my favs!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever for a DIABETIC!

    04/13/14 | By

    I felt an immediate difference once I slipped on the socks. Absolutely love them Wish I known about them sooner.

  • 5/ 5

    I can walk without pain

    04/13/14 | By

    I am 70 years old, weigh 340 lbs (I'm 6'1") and have diabetes. The pads of my feet have been thining with age and walking has become uncomfortable. I have used Thurlo socks with success for decades so I thought I would try the socks they designed for problems like mine. I also purchased a pair of Brooks sneakers designed for my problems that they named "the beast". The socks combined with the shoes did the trick. Walking is much more comfortable now. If these new Thurlo socks are half as durable as the ones I' be been wearing for so long I will recommend them without reservation. Great socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    04/12/14 | By

    I never buy any sock but Thorlos! I love the padding and the way they stay up and don't fall down your leg.

  • 5/ 5

    Good choice for diabetics with neuropathy.

    04/07/14 | By

    I have Multiple Sclerosis and diabetes, and moderate to sever foot pain is an almost daily occurrence due to the ravages of these two diseases which destroy nerve functions.. Clearly, good high-quality socks are paramount to foot comfort, and Thorlos socks are very comfortable--amongst the best I've tried. And I can honestly say that I've tried most of the brand that are advertised for diabetic patients. Most of those brands were disappointingly inferior. But the Thorlos socks are so comfortable, and I will certainly buy additional pairs. Sadly, I am only able to afford one or two pairs at a time, but I will continue to be a long time consumer of your products!

  • 5/ 5

    They seem to caress the foot so soft and feel so good

    04/04/14 | By

    I will be ordering these again

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfy socks

    04/01/14 | By

    I will probably purchase a few more pairs.

  • 5/ 5

    Good if you have metatarsal pain

    03/30/14 | By

    I have problem feet and CMT complicates things. I have fat atrophy if my feet so the extra padding on these socks makes a difference in my comfort level when walking.

  • 5/ 5

    I have tried dozens of diabetic socks, but these are my absolute favorite.

    03/28/14 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I've ever owned, and I will be purchasing more pairs very soon.

  • 5/ 5

    best comfort for dibetics

    03/27/14 | By

    These are real comfortable on your feet and legs don't bind..

  • 5/ 5

    great sock

    03/27/14 | By

    The socks has a lot of padding and relive my feet of pain.

  • 5/ 5

    Mrs. THORLOstheBEST Heinrichs

    03/25/14 | By

    Thorlo SOCKS are the most comfortable and best fitting socks that I have ever used in my entire life! THEY are incredible!!! Recommend them to EVERYONE!!!

  • 5/ 5

    neurapathy

    03/20/14 | By

    I am size 8 and the sock is a little short .

  • 5/ 5

    socks cushion painful feet

    03/13/14 | By

    I bought these for my husband because his feet hurt all the time. He really notices the difference and gets some relief now. I already purchased more of these crew socks in black and white and plan to order the ankle socks for him this summer. They are pricey, but to know he gets some relief is worth it.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for walking

    03/05/14 | By

    My husband has been a diabetic for 45 years, so we know first hand the importance of good socks and shoes. These socks are great for his daily walking exercises.

  • 5/ 5

    Treasure for my feet.

    03/03/14 | By

    I was surprised to find how comfortable these socks are. They made a huge difference at the end of the day. Definitely going to get some more!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Diabetic Socks

    02/26/14 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and do not bind anywhere. Highly recommend. Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5/ 5

    My Husband Loves these Socks

    02/26/14 | By

    My husband has foot problems due to nearly 70 years of type-1 diabetes (that is correct, 70 years). Thorlo Padds are the only socks he will wear because they are padded in the right places, are not binding on the ankle, and there aren't any rough seams to irritate his feet.

  • 5/ 5

    They feel good and keep my feet warm and comfy.

    02/24/14 | By

    So far we have been very pleased with the Thorlos socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Great all day!

    02/20/14 | By

    They're so soft, cushiony, & warm! My feet don't feel wet and sweaty.

  • 4/ 5

    Nice medium weight sock

    02/19/14 | By

    If used for general use it is very good. It is not as thick or well cushioned as the 6 for 12 dollar socks from Costco.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks all around

    02/18/14 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband who's a diabetic, and previously bought a pair of hiking socks for my travel. We are both very happy with quality and enjoy wearing Thorlos. Very soft, cushy, breathable, warm and comfy. Best socks all around. Planning on ordering more.

  • 5/ 5

    Opus

    02/17/14 | By

    Great sock, why don't you make these in Navy Blue?

  • 2/ 5

    Not as padded as the description leads you to believe.

    02/14/14 | By

    I've used the MX socks for many years. The only problem with them is they wear out quickly in the heel. The description of the "Padds" made it sound like they might not wear out as quickly. However, they felt thinner than the MX, so I exchanged them.

  • 5/ 5

    Attractive with slacks

    02/13/14 | By

    I needed Thorlo socks in BLACK that I could wear to work under dress slacks. I have peripheral neuropathy and these provide the cushioning my feet require!

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect for a diabetic

    02/13/14 | By

    The only socks I get out of my drawer to wear I am going to give the others away

  • 5/ 5

    Just all around comfortable

    02/13/14 | By

    Just all around comfortable

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect Socks!

    02/12/14 | By

    Many years ago I bought these sock in a shoe store and loved, loved, loved them. I literally wore them out. My daughter also 'borrowed' some and loved them too. I have neuropathy in my feet now; feels like 'bubble wrap' and I wanted a sock that would make me feel secure. I remembered Thorlo! They are the best for any activity in your repertoire. I highly recommend them to everyone.

  • 5/ 5

    Soft and fuzzy

    02/10/14 | By

    But not too linty.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    02/09/14 | By

    These socks really help the tenderness of both the heel and ball of my foot. I can now walk further than before.

  • 5/ 5

    Good for walking

    02/08/14 | By

    These Socks are the ones I have been looking for, they are easy to slip on and keep my feet warn and comfortable.

  • 2/ 5

    These are not the quality of the other products I have purchased from thorlo still wearing those I p

    02/08/14 | By

    Elastic on these crew socks are coming out, they are not the quality of the low cut running socks I have always purchased prior to these crew, They don't stay in place and although they feel soft to the foot I doubt that they will last since they have to be pulled back up.

  • 3/ 5

    poor sock for staying up

    02/08/14 | By

    These socks are a disappointment already the elastic in the top is coming out. Have worn thorlos but never in the crew category. I certainly will not do it again.

  • 5/ 5

    walking for me

    02/06/14 | By

    I have been wearing thorlos for 15 years, high knee socks for work,and ankle crew socks for home and casual.It's all that is ever on my feet.I have non diabetic neuropathy,and ii FEEL EVERYTHING,SO THORLOS REDUCESTHE PAIN.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    02/05/14 | By

    Good fit, great cushion. Love them!

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful socks

    02/02/14 | By

    I am quite pleased with the socks. My feet are warm in this horrid winter weather. I really like their feel of an excellent compression stocking. Care is a breeze as well. Virginia

  • 5/ 5

    Nice comfortable sock

    01/31/14 | By

    These socks are great, just like my older Padds. I wear these all the time. I like the thick pad on the bottom and loose fit at top.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for me

    01/31/14 | By

    I have been using thorlos for last 12 years and I love the comfort it gives to my feet. I have Arthritis for many years and i enjoy walking and exercising with thorlo. I will not use anything else. Beauty is that it is home made. Made in North Carolina.

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for people who have foot problems

    01/28/14 | By

    My husband recently purchased more Thorlo socks for me when they were on sale. This way I now have 1 pair for each day of the week. For me Thorlo socks are not something that is nice to have but they are a necessity. I have problems with my feet and have been under a doctor's care for several years. After looking at my X-rays, the doctor said that it is like I am walking on skin and bone. I have a lot of foot pain and it is difficult to spend much time on my feet. Running is out of the question. Thorlo socks increase the amount of time I am able to spend on my feet. I wear athletic shoes most of the time with orthotics and gel insoles on top of the orthotics and then my Thorlo socks. My new foot doctor asked to look at my Thorlo socks the last time I was in his office. He said he is always looking for something new to help his patients. Also, I saw Thorlo's program on TV and was very impressed with their ethics and integrity and business philosophy. Thank you Thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    just having extra padding on my feet relieves my neuropathic pain

    01/26/14 | By

    I only wear thorlos socks for over 15 years, since I started with pain in my feet.I have extra sensitive feet/egs I feel everything 10 times more.So wearing the thorlos is a relief on my feet.No matter what kind you buy,you will be pleased.

  • 4/ 5

    What a shame they aren't large enough: a somewhat false size description.

    01/25/14 | By

    I would rate them lower, but it is a good sock... only I wear a size 15 shoe, and the sock is not near large enough for it to be comfortable, which goes for all your size 15 socks. Why can't we, those who wear size 15, purchase a sock big enough to be comfortable, especially if your a diabetic like I am? They squeeze my legs, because they are tight, and they barely fit over my feet, so that I have to stretch them out as much as possible before I put them on, just to get the sock's heel to slip over the heel of my foot. Please make a 13/14, and a 15/16 size in your socks; it is impossible to accommodate three sizes in such a critically large foot size: plus you would accommodate even larger feet with the increased latitude.. I would buy an unbelievable large amount or your socks it this were to occur, and I am sure others would also. Be an innovator in the sock industry! I am on an endless trek to find a sock that will accommodate my desires; when I find it, I will ....

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for sore feet!

    01/25/14 | By

    Bought these socks for my Mom who has arthritic feet & ankles. She loves how they feel on her feet & finds them to give her the comfort she has not been able to find in a sock. She asked me why I didn't buy her more. Knowing that she is very happy with this sock, I will be purchasing her a few more pair and maybe a couple for myself.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    01/19/14 | By

    Have either donated or thrown away all my old socks. Only Thorlos for me from now on

  • 5/ 5

    Superior socks - wearability, suitability, longevity

    01/19/14

    Thor-Lo socks don't skimp on material or technique. They're designed and made to support activities from napping in the cold to pounding down hot pavements in the summertime. They're just right, never too hot or too cold, never too tight or too loose, no chafing or abrasions, just fine, fine footwear. I've worn them for years and hope to do so for years to come.

  • 5/ 5

    AT 83 THEY PROTECTOLD ANKLES

    01/18/14 | By

    THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE..... ROTATE THEM WITH YOUR COMPRESSION HOSE FOR ACHEY OLD LEGS.... WILL ADD MORE hrx's to my sox drawer. give my son JEFF A HELLO

  • 5/ 5

    Great if your on your feet all day!

    01/16/14 | By

    Tried just about every sock on the market and this is the only band my husband says he likes. He works 10 sometimes 18 hour days on his feet and need a good sock. So happy to have finally found something he can be comfortable in all day. Worth the extra $$$

  • 1/ 5

    A sock that will make your ankles swell.

    01/15/14 | By

    The sock is not what 2 of my Dr.s want me to wear. They have a tight elastic cord that cuts off circulation. I can remove it but I am left with fuzz and ugly socks. The pkg it came in said this was good for circulation. Not for a diabetic. Thorlo is a good sock to prevent blisters but if your foot needs amputation after. PLEASE make a sock without tight elastic at top. Thank you

  • 5/ 5

    nice padding

    01/15/14 | By

    my husband loves these socks, he gets sore feet when standing and they help him alot

  • 4/ 5

    Like the original thick cushion running sock

    01/12/14 | By

    Bought these this Christmas. Find they slide around on my foot when wearing them without a shoe around the house which is what I like to do. Will return to the original running sock for my next purchase. Tighter fit and no sliding around on my foot.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent cushioning but too expensive

    01/12/14 | By

    These are very good cushioning socks that fit comfortably on the upper ankle without tight binding. Just wish they were not so expensive! Thorlo should reduce the price for these socks since they are great for non-diabetics as well.

  • 5/ 5

    Buy these!! GREAT SOCKS

    01/11/14 | By

    Excellent!!! Would buy again!!

  • 5/ 5

    very easy to put on - that's what I was looking for

    01/11/14 | By

    I needed a sock that was easy to put on because of arthritis. These fit the bill.

  • 5/ 5

    Soft, supportive, Comfortable Socks!

    01/10/14 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for years and love the comfort and support they give my feet. Now, I have found the HRX so now I feel I have the healthiest socks, too. They are not going to cut off my circulation and I still get all the characteristics of the regular Thorlos!

  • 4/ 5

    Wrong size

    01/10/14 | By

    I wear a size 13 shoe so I ordered the largest sock. They are too big.

  • 2/ 5

    Not as promised

    01/03/14 | By

    The free socks plus shipping were superior to these.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    01/03/14 | By

    I've been a Thorlo customer for over 8 years. I love these socks, I have never gotten a blister while wearing them, and they wear like iron!

  • 5/ 5

    warm and comfortable

    01/03/14 | By

    Great socks for warnth and a comfortable fit.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome!

    01/02/14 | By

    The best

  • 5/ 5

    Mom Loves Them

    12/29/13 | By

    I bought these for my Mom who is borderline diabetic. She loves them - says they fit perfectly and feel wonderful on her feet.

  • 5/ 5

    good work sock

    12/27/13 | By

    got them for my so. unloads trucks. on feet all the time. work well for him. padding keep feet dry and add to stability

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for diabetics

    12/27/13 | By

    These socks are so comfortable. I've had other socks that were termed "diabetic socks" and the weave was so big, you could feel it. These are soft and cushioned, your feet are pampered. I'm going to show them to my Diabetic Support Group next month!

  • 5/ 5

    feel great!

    12/25/13 | By

    The Socks Have A Full Cushion and Feel Great on My Sore feet

  • 5/ 5

    feel great!

    12/25/13 | By

    The Socks Have A Full Cushion and Feel Great on My Sore feet

  • 4/ 5

    socks for arthritis

    12/23/13 | By

    I thought since they were suppose to be for arthritis that they would have more padding. They are better than regular socks but for me I still need more padding.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for everything!

    12/22/13 | By

    If I want to be comfortable all day, Thorlos are what I reach for in the morning. Best socks I've ever worn!

  • 5/ 5

    Great for foot pain, including gout,

    12/22/13 | By

    I bought these for a friend. He has bouts with gout and works on his feet most of the day. He loves these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Diabetic socks

    12/21/13 | By

    im a 69 yr old nurse and i still work part-time...i always wear Thorlos. i REALLY liked the PADD socks...they weren,t tight around my calf and they were very soft.. thank you...

  • 5/ 5

    Finding relief

    12/21/13 | By

    I have neuropathy and I find relief with these socks when I've finished a long day at work.

  • 5/ 5

    Cure for painful feet.

    12/20/13 | By

    My podiatrist recommended Thorlos and am I glad that she did.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    12/16/13 | By

    these are great socks however- i have found as has my brother, that the socks occasionally are not good- not these yet. i have 5 pr that shrank. i have 2 pr thatwore poorly with fraying at the top. i have 10 pair that wear very well why the differences??

  • 5/ 5

    PADDS

    12/15/13 | By

    Got these for my husband and he wears them all the time.

  • 1/ 5

    Quality -- not what it used to be

    12/08/13 | By

    As my email to support states, I'm very dissatisfied with these socks. I've bought similar socks over the years and these new ones have 1/4 of the padding. .

  • 5/ 5

    work socks

    11/22/13 | By

    able to work all day without foot pain

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent Socks

    10/30/13 | By

    The HRX socks are terrific! They are very comfortable. My feet stay dry and elastic in the top of the socks does not cut into my leg like many other brand socks do. I love these socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Happy Husband!!

    10/17/13 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband which is diabetic. He will not leave the house without them. He claims there is a proven difference just in how they make his feet feel. I had only purchased two pair so I have to wash everyday to keep the socks rotated out for him everyday!!! I can't wait until my new order comes in!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    10/14/13 | By

    I wasn't sure if I believed all the hype. But these socks fit better than any other socks I have, and I do have to say my feet are not sore at the end of the day like usual. I walk many flights of stairs at my job, and my feet can get tired and sore. Thorlo socks make my job easier, and my feet feel better.

  • 5/ 5

    good for diabetics

    09/15/13 | By

    I am happy with them. I will continue to purchase them when I need more

  • 5/ 5

    diabetes

    09/11/13 | By

    By far the best socks for comfort. They are very comfortable and work well for my diabetes. The only thing negative for me is they seem a little short for my 12" feet. None the less I plan on purchasing some more when I can afford them (unfortunately I live on my small social security check and it doesn't allow me a luxury purchase such as this very often}. But be assured when I save up enough for another pair it will definitely come from you guys. Thanks much for the first pair for which you only charged P&H.

  • 3/ 5

    Save your money!!!!!

    09/09/13 | By

    I was so disapointed in these socks, for the price I expected so much more than what I got. You can buy just as good of sock at your local chain store. I buy socks in the diabetic section and can purchase similar sock for about 1/4 of these.

  • 5/ 5

    Terrific Socks

    08/30/13 | By

    I love my Thorlo socks. They are so very comfortable. I'm going to throw away all of my old socks and only buy Thorlos! Thank you so very much for making such an excellent sock.

  • 3/ 5

    Just a pair of thick soled socks.

    08/26/13 | By

    I did not find anything special from these socks than from other thick socks other than the top is not as thick as the bottom.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome Socks

    08/20/13 | By

    These socks are great! i love to use them. i love them so much that i went out and bought the running socks from Thorlo's. Muchos gracias

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for firefighting and working out!

    08/19/13 | By

    I have worn Thorlo's for about 5 years. I am a paramedic/firefighter, and also have controlled diabetes. I have had no issues concerning diabetes, but I had the pleasure of having plantar fasciitis. These socks has made a world of difference for both being on my feet for extended periods of time, and also in the complete healing of fasciitis. I cannot praise these socks enough. GET THEM! You will thank yourself several times over!!

  • 5/ 5

    Dance Your Heart Out

    08/19/13 | By

    Wonderful socks for line dancing in boots. Really adds extra cushioning to protect your heels, toes, and balls of your feet. Go ahead — kick and stomp to your heart's content!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    08/18/13 | By

    I'm going to get some of the mini crew also.

  • 5/ 5

    GREAT SOCKS FOR WORK!

    08/15/13 | By

    I AM ON MY FEET ALL DAY AND TEHSE REALLY HELPED MY SORE FEET!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable all day long ++

    08/14/13 | By

    I wore these all day at work, when I got home they were dry and clean, not clammy and moist like regular cotton socks. Normally I have to put on a fresh pair but there was no need! I ran 3.5 miles in them with my dog at the park and they were cushy and dry the entire run. These socks rock!

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent for all around daily activities including walking and exercising

    08/13/13 | By

    They do what they are advertised to do .... Give pain relief and comfort to your sore feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    08/12/13 | By

    These are very comfortable and soft socks. I will definitely purchase these socks again.

  • 5/ 5

    HRX Padds

    08/09/13 | By

    Exccellent fit, great padding. As usual for Thorlo, wonderful product.

  • 5/ 5

    First time with Thorlo and I love them

    08/08/13 | By

    Very comfortable, good fit, really nice socks

  • 5/ 5

    Most of my revue got gobbled by Win 8

    08/08/13 | By

    These are absolutely the best socks sold. Perfect fit, stretch and comfort. DONT LOOK AT THE PRICE JUST BUY THEM. THEY'RE WORTH IT.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for people with Neuropathy.

    08/05/13 | By

    The socks fit well and I like them very much. I wish they came in tan and brown colors. Is there any chance that that could happen? Eugene R Muth

  • 5/ 5

    new socks

    08/04/13 | By

    I haven't worn these socks yet because it is still very hot here and have been wearing sandals but I am sure I will love them because they felt wonderful just trying them on.

  • 5/ 5

    Near perfect comfort.

    08/04/13 | By

    Lightweight with the softest of plush cushioning. I'll assume Thorlo's legendary durability, and rate these at the apex of socks. Highly recommended.

  • 5/ 5

    Burn Extinguishers

    08/02/13 | By

    I have found these socks more comfortable than any other I've ever used. I am diabetic and suffer burning sensation in both feet but these socks make a distinct difference in that they help lessen the discomfort. I can go longer into the day without the nagging burn. Thanks for a great product that really works!

  • 5/ 5

    The Socks Saved the Feet !

    08/02/13 | By

    I walk every morning with my next door neighbor, and since I have been wearing the Thorlos in my sneakers, my feet are no longer sore. I used to think that the problem was with my shoes, but after I received the Thorlos and wore them everyday, I knew it was not the shoes. I wash them once a week and wear them only when I walk. Thank you Thorlo for the wonderful gift of painless feet ! Sincerely, Wendy B

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for waitressing

    08/02/13 | By

    They Loved my feet !

  • 5/ 5

    So comfortable!

    08/01/13 | By

    I have really sore feet--having cracked heels and arthritis. These socks make my feet feel happy again! I can go for walks in comfort and just love how soft they are.

  • 3/ 5

    OK

    07/28/13 | By

    I usually like thorlo. these are ok but they're really 'fuzzy'. I prefer regular crew.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for treadmill!

    07/28/13 | By

    My doctor, a runner, recommended these for my use on the treadmill. They have made a great deal of difference in the condition of my toes!

  • 5/ 5

    Use them for hiking and general wear

    07/26/13 | By

    great socks

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo Socks

    07/25/13 | By

    Thorlo socks are my go-to socks for working out. They absorb some of the shock that my feet would otherwise absorb. Craig Herberg

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for everything

    07/25/13 | By

    Since my first pair of Thorlos many years ago, I have bought no other socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Use them for walking!

    07/25/13 | By

    Have purchased these socks locally and will purchase more!

  • 5/ 5

    Recovery Sox Rock

    07/25/13 | By

    I wore my feet out walking two miles then dancing for hours on concrete to Paul McCartney a few weeks ago. For my foot pain hangover the next morning, I tucked my sadly worn out tootsies into a pair of thick, cushy new Thorlos and tied on a pair of comfortable sneakers. Blissful relief, my feet soon recovered and were singing... a new tune. These are the best socks ever, I always check the washer to make sure I have both socks together then dry them on the rack because I love them for making my feet feel like it's 1962.

  • 5/ 5

    Used for golf

    07/25/13 | By

    Couldn't walk 18 holes until I tried these socks. They are wonderful.

  • 5/ 5

    Tough to find, and expensive, but good or feet.

    07/25/13 | By

    I've used my only pair twice already on soft tennis courts. They provide comfort during quick sprints and keep my feet from rubbing against my shoes. I've used older Thorlo tennis socks, that are starting to wear and are more bulky than the newer HRX. I do find they are a bit expensive (suggest price), and tough to find.

  • 5/ 5

    Best all around.

    07/25/13 | By

    Great for work and casual.

  • 5/ 5

    Great, long lasting socks

    07/13/13 | By

    Great long lasting socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Diabetic

    07/04/13 | By

    The diabetic socks I purchased are great. I'm certain my feet are well protected now

  • 5/ 5

    Jerry Harris, Birmingham, Alabama

    07/03/13 | By

    Great sock. The only sock that I will buy.

  • 5/ 5

    excellent dsiabetic socks

    06/30/13 | By

    Bought some "Wal-Mart" diabetic socks but they slid down my foot when walking. I had used Thurlo for years for hiking and work but did not think of them for diabetic socks. They are just as good as the boot and work socks and stay on my foot properly when I walk. Well worth the price.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    06/20/13 | By

    These were recommended for my diabetic condition and work the best of any I have found.

  • 5/ 5

    comfort for my diabetiv feet.

    06/09/13 | By

    For those with nueropothy in the feet, these are the most comfortable socks I have found.

  • 5/ 5

    Socks

    05/30/13 | By

    These socks are great they make my feet feel a lot better Thank You

  • 5/ 5

    Good Buy

    02/12/13 | By

    They are exactly as advertised. They were comfortable for my feet and swollen legs. Ii will buy more in the future

  • 2/ 5

    Problematic material

    02/02/13 | By

    Though I love Thorlos, these socks are a disappointment. The material is very problematic in that it picks up everything. I wear socks often around the house but can't do it with this style because they constantly have any small item from the floor stuck to them. None of my other socks have this weird attraction to debris. I am not wearing them for this reason.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/10/13

    I saw these advertised on RLTV and thought I would give them a try. They cushion, are comfortable and are made in the USA. I liked them so much, I ordered more. Did I mention they are made in America? If you call them on the phone you actually get someone in the US and the one I talked to had the nicest southern drawl. Thorlo socks are great and I will buy them again as long as they keep making them here!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for my feet

    06/26/09 | By

    It's a shame they are not listed in the on line catalog (HPX Padds)

  • 5/ 5

    What a great feeling sock!

    10/20/08 | By

    I have been a very satisfied Thorlos customer for probably over 20 years. I mainley purchased the walking, dress & golf styles. I have recently tried the HPX Padds & found them just as great. They are very comfortable & my feet feel great all day. I wouldn't ever think of having any other brand of sock in my sock drawer! Well worth a little extra cash, especially since they last almost forever!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy