Reviews for Thorlos ECCXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

146

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Expensive and worth every penny!

    03/12/14 | By

    They fit, they stay up, they wear, they look good. What else can I say?

  • 5/ 5

    There is no comparison ....

    02/27/14 | By

    When you put them on it feels like .... AHHHHH. I am replacing all of my work and sport socks with Thorlos. They also wash well and last longer than other brands.

  • 4/ 5

    ECCXM

    02/22/14 | By

    I've bought similar looking socks (without thorlo on the toe) - black, stretchy, padded - that seemed somewhat softer and therefore more comfortable - love your products in general though

  • 5/ 5

    Warm for winter times

    02/08/14 | By

    Just as expected

  • 5/ 5

    My husband's pm;y socks!

    02/05/14 | By

    My husband will never wear a different sock. He loves their comfort and durability. He loves the fact that he can wear them forever.

  • 5/ 5

    Ultra Comfort

    02/05/14 | By

    The soft, thick pile provides a extremely comfortable wearing experience. Since the thicker toe box is now extended more towards the middle of the foot, this will also promote the longevity of the sock, making them not only comfortable, but also durable. Excellent!

  • 5/ 5

    Great sock for work.

    02/05/14 | By

    They are a little thicker than what I am used to but just spent 2 days at a convention and I didn't have any foot pain.

  • 5/ 5

    Fantastic comfort in an everyday sock!

    01/24/14 | By

    I've been looking for a comfortable, everyday sock that my shoes don't eat and that I can work all day in....don't know why I didn't try these before, but I'm sold on them now! Thanks you Thorlo...again!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    01/19/14 | By

    Extremely comfortable and durable socks. I wash on gentle cycle and air dry and they have lasted over a year so far like new. I have chronic foot pain and they really help with the coussion

  • 5/ 5

    best socks for work

    01/16/14 | By

    perfect for on your feet all day.

  • 5/ 5

    Just Great Comfortable Socks

    01/16/14 | By

    We first heard of these socks when my sister in MT bought a pair as a Christmas gift to my husband. Since that time, they are all he wears. Now our son-in-law and a grandson-in-law are converts. We always know a Christmas gift that will be appreciated on a daily basis.

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect fit.

    01/10/14 | By

    It's great to find socks that aren't one size fits all. I wear a size 8.5 shoe and these socks fit perfectly.

  • 5/ 5

    Cadillac of socks.

    01/06/14 | By

    Gift to my son. He said they must be the "cadillac" of socks. Loved them.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable daily socks

    01/03/14 | By

    Love the socks.......Dark brown....PLEASE!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable

    01/01/14 | By

    My husband thinks these socks are to expensive, but every week they are in the wash so that must say something for the comfort of the sock. I've started to buy him a few every year so we can weed out his other socks. His first pair is only a year old but wear very well and still are as nice as the first time he put them on,

  • 5/ 5

    My husband swears by these socks!

    12/29/13 | By

    My husband has bunions and he says these socks make a lot of difference. He feels the extra cushion is well worth it. And most other socks only seem to last a few washings and these hold up so much longer! So once or twice a year, we stock up on Thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    Great casual sock

    12/21/13 | By

    I bought a few pairs for my husband in tan/khaki. They are perfect to wear with Merrells. Love the cushion, as always.

  • 5/ 5

    Super socks

    10/12/13 | By

    Very comfortable socks, I will buy more for winter

  • 5/ 5

    Nice warm feet

    09/29/13 | By

    These Thorlos are not for warm days, but as Autumn comes on they will be my favorite. Comfortable and warm, what more could I want from a sock?

  • 5/ 5

    Best work attire socks I have ever owned.

    08/01/13 | By

    They are great socks and they go well with with my work attire. Would be nice if the also came in brown.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    07/20/13 | By

    We bought some more of these that we have been using the last few years. You can not tell the difference between the old ones and new ones which is why we love them.

  • 5/ 5

    New ECCXM

    07/16/13 | By

    extremely comfortable, great for summer wear

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    07/03/13 | By

    Have had the same socks in past, liked so much ordered some more. They are comfortable and last forever!

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable

    06/30/13 | By

    As advertised and shipping speed was just incredible

  • 5/ 5

    great everyday sock

    06/23/13 | By

    I used to wear Worlds Softest Socks, but I was finding that they just got too warm on the leg part. This Thorlo sock is lightly cushioned and the upper part is lightweight and my leg does not get too hot. I get the next size larger than they recommend(I am a woman and wear shoe size 10). In the summer I wear the Experia crew(I get a larger size in that also, 12).

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable

    06/20/13 | By

    Like all the Thorlos I've bought they are very comfortable and make walking much less tiring at the end of a day.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for business attire

    06/17/13 | By

    Great socks for business attire as those other cheesy thin ones give no support. Glad i found these as i hate wearing those other "dress" socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for day to day where

    06/01/13 | By

    I wear these every day

  • 5/ 5

    The best!

    04/30/13 | By

    Wonderful socks for everyday use and for walk.

  • 5/ 5

    Good casual-wear socks

    04/26/13 | By

    Socks have good cushioning but are not too heavy.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for work.

    04/02/13 | By

    Great quality - I love the reinforced top.

  • 5/ 5

    Different and helpful.

    03/24/13 | By

    i have only a few pairs and tend to wear each pair more than one day before replacement. That suggests I'd rather wear a two day old pair of Thorlos, than an new pair of standard thickness. That's good!

  • 5/ 5

    I want Thorlos on my feet everyday..

    03/18/13 | By

    I walk more than 2 miles a day, and in 10 years I have only worn Thorlos, and I seem to be a hero for giving them to my friends. I AM your San Diego spokesperson. It's a no brainer. Good work, guys. Captain Mark

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable for work and everyday

    03/16/13 | By

    I bought these socks for my son for Christmas and he loves the comfort. He works in a job where he is on his feet a lot and sometimes wears work boots that can chafe if the socks are too thin. But he gives Thorlos a 5 star rating for comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    Fabulours socks

    02/16/13

    Your company has the best socks..and I wear size 15 shoes so finding socks to fit me is a challenge! Thanks!!

  • 5/ 5

    Outstanding comfort and durability

    01/30/13 | By

    I've tried them all, and Thorlos are the best for comfort, cushioning, and durability. Man, mine seem to last forever. I really love the ECCXM Everyday Comfort socks - the amount of cushioning is much more than you'd get from any random clothing or department store, but not so much that it feels in any way too bulky in your shoe. I'll never buy any other socks besides these Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Incredible

    01/26/13 | By

    It's like wearing a blanket on your feet...really

  • 5/ 5

    6x5 and ready for more.

    01/13/13 | By

    I am on my feet 6 hr.s a day, 5 days a week, moving the entire time. After work I go to the gym for an hr. and 1/2 work out. My feet are never tired nor do they hurt. When I take them off at night I feel like I haven't done anything to injure them all day. I'm glad I found these terrific socks and I tell everyone about them. I have one pair that I wear every third day and I have had them for 1.5 years and they still feel like new. Keep up the good work.

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks my husband wants to wear!

    01/12/13

    Great socks, very durable, comfortable and long lasting.

  • 5/ 5

    very comfy

    01/04/13

    I bought four pairs of these socks for my son who is a valet manager and is on his feet all day. He informed me that these socks were "very comfy" and held up well.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Socks in the Known Universe!

    12/28/12 | By

    These are the best socks I have found. they wear like iron, look good and feel even better. My only problem is that my Wife keeps stealing them. Sometimes I look in the old sock drawer and find nothing but tumbleweeds!I think I'm going to have her arrested! SHH! don't say anything...I want it to be a surprise!

  • 5/ 5

    I Love most Thurlos

    12/28/12 | By

    I found the sizing on these too small...toes pressured by sock.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ever!

    12/27/12 | By

    I've worn nothing but Thorlo socks for over 15 years. They are the longest lasting, most comfortable socks on the market. Whether I'm walking, running, or playing tennis or golf I have Thorlo socks for each sport. I especially love the way I don't ever feel a seam in the toe area. They are the best!

  • 5/ 5

    Happy repeat buyer.

    12/21/12 | By

    I ordered these as replacements for the ones I bought a few years ago. The other ones still work, but are starting to show wear. I wear them as casual dress socks with khakis and they are great for everyday wear. Just be aware that they are significantly thicker than standard dress socks, and you'll probably need a half size larger. Fair trade for the comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    I through out all my other socks

    12/17/12 | By

    After buying Thorlo socks I tossed out the Under armor, addidas, Nike, and all other socks. Thorlo is the best Sock on the planet!!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    WOWZERS!

    12/16/12 | By

    After wearing this socks all day, my foot odour is greatly reduced and my feet and legs are not as tired ... I have already ordered more of these socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Incredible socks!

    12/15/12

    I had, still do, two pairs of these socks that I have been wearing for the last three or so years and they are just now starting to show wear. The ones I just bought should last a decade at least!

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo's on - it's gonna be a great day!

    12/15/12

    Love all of my Thorlo socks especially during the winter months. Recently recommended Thorlo to a friend whose mother-in-law always asks what to get him for Christmas.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent socks!

    12/14/12 | By

    My wife always complained how stinky my feet were until I received these in the mail. They are comfortable and do an amazing job of wicking. Would recommend to anybody who is looking for a quality sock.

  • 5/ 5

    The Joy of Socks

    11/28/12

    Solid, ribbed, thick, handsome footwear that's well worth the price.

  • 5/ 5

    Terrific, high quality socks.

    11/01/12 | By

    Great socks - need to make them in Navy/Blue.

  • 2/ 5

    Good sock for the feet, bad for the lower calf

    10/05/12 | By

    I was so disappointed. The socks from the ankle down were great, supportive, comfortable, all good. At the top they were far too tight and probably dangerous for me. Maybe I can pass them on. I quickly looked through the catalog and wasn't sure if there was good sock for me.

  • 5/ 5

    You get what you pay for

    07/28/12 | By

    Thorlo's are expensive, but you will never find better. Once you try Thorlo's I'll bet you won't wear anything else!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for work

    06/20/12

    these are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn!

  • 5/ 5

    No question: This IS the best sock I've ever put on my feet.

    06/13/12 | By

    I've been looking for you for 4 years. I've found soft socks but they've all been too hot. These socks are exactly what I've been looking for. Thank you for making them.

  • 5/ 5

    Going to stock my sock drawer with 'em

    06/08/12

    These feel like cotton, but stay up very well and also hold firmly around the arches. I've been test-wearing these socks for a few weeks now -- wearing, washing, wearing. They are still in great shape and I plan on buying many more!

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite socks

    06/07/12 | By

    Very comfortable socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Best comfort socks you make!

    04/28/12

    Absolutely love them!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for tender feet

    04/19/12

    My feet have become increasingly more sensitive and prone to tears in the skin as I have aged. With these socks, and the Thorlo thick cushioned socks uses as slippers, the soreness and sensitivity is greatly reduced and the tears are gone.

  • 5/ 5

    good for standing and walking

    02/02/12 | By

    will buy agaian

  • 5/ 5

    Great comfort and wear beautifully.

    02/02/12 | By

    excellent

  • 5/ 5

    Amazing Everyday Comfort

    01/28/12

    My feet could not feel better than they do in these durable everyday socks. I am a repeat buyer! Hard to find in stores but easy to order online.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Thorlos everyday socks I've ever purchased

    01/28/12 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for more than 10 years. Models change and I was somewhat cautious when I ordered the new ECCXMs. I tried 4 pair and I love them.

  • 5/ 5

    My Favorites!!!

    01/23/12 | By

    These are my "go to" socks each day. They are so comfy and cozy on my feet. I just wish that they came in more colors.

  • 5/ 5

    Extraordinary Comfort!

    01/22/12

    I have never owned or worn a more comfortable sock. I don't care what they cost. They're worth every cent.

  • 5/ 5

    None like them!

    01/19/12 | By

    These are, by far, the best socks I've ever worn. My feet still feel great, 10 hours later. They're pricey, which is my only reservation.

  • 5/ 5

    My son, "They're goooood"

    01/18/12 | By

    I bought these as a gift for my son and he loves them! Your feet are your "wheels" and have to last you a lifetime - you are worth it!!

  • 5/ 5

    WONDERFUL SOCKS

    01/13/12

    BEST SOCKS I'VE FOUND. I DO NOT GET BLISTERS. I WALK ALOT.

  • 5/ 5

    My husband wears nothing else

    01/08/12

    Great socks. My husbands favorite and wears only these comfortable socks

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable & well made.

    12/28/11 | By

    Best socks I know of. Why would I buy any others?

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome Socks!

    12/14/11 | By

    Can't beat these socks for comfort and durability! Hope they never stop making them!

  • 5/ 5

    These are my socks!!!

    12/14/11 | By

    I started wearing these socks 4 years ago after a recommendation from my son the hiker, pack packer, mountain climber, snow boarder, kayaker, etc. I live in 3 separate locations throughout the year and all three sock drawers have nothing but these socks in them. These are my socks! - Gordon

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    10/22/11 | By

    A bit expensive, but then, how much are your feet worth. Stocks stay up with minimal elastic in upper half. Love the feel of them. Will never buy the cheapies anymore as these look good and wear well.

  • 5/ 5

    He LOVES them, and they last FOREVER!

    10/19/11

    My partner just LOVES these socks, so it's easy to make him happy! And, they seem to last forever...he has some he's had for like 8 years - they are worn, but he still loves them. He said this style is particularly great for every day wear.

  • 1/ 5

    Did not work at all!

    09/01/11

    Too thick and not size right at all!

  • 4/ 5

    Need more color variety

    07/15/11

    Only having black in a dark colored dress sock is keeping me from ordering more. Why not a navy blue?

  • 5/ 5

    Best Socks Ever!

    07/06/11 | By

    I spent two days walking around a tradeshow in Las Vegas. The first day, I used cheap socks and my feet ached after the first hour. The second day, I used the same shoes and wore my Thorlos. I walked all day pain free. I swear by my Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Extremely comfortable, especially in hot weather!

    06/17/11

    I live in the heat and humidity of Okinawa, Japan, and am on my feet most of the day. These socks do a great job of keeping my feet as dry as possible. They are also more comfortable than any other socks I've worn. I highly recommend them.

  • 5/ 5

    Please lose the white mbroidery

    06/06/11 | By

    Your product speaks for itself through quality and performance. How do you justify the expense of emboidery - it doesn't make me want to buy, and I didn't think I was wearing "Gold Toe". Do you think so little of your customers?

  • 5/ 5

    Don't stop making these!

    05/25/11 | By

    I bought my first pair of Thorlos at my son

  • 5/ 5

    They actually fit

    05/18/11 | By

    I like the way Thorlo comes in so many sizes. There is no need to squize my big feet into something too tight. They are well made with just the right amount of cushioning. There are no seams. I think they will last a long time. I don't mind paying a little more for these because the are so comfortable and will last longer than cheap socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Unique advantages

    04/29/11

    Things I like: 1) Available in more sizes than other socks. They fit good! 2) Comforable contruction- good shape, no seams. 3) Made in USA 4) I think they will last a long time. Long enough to justify the higher price.

  • 5/ 5

    Everyday Wow!

    04/22/11 | By

    These are my new everyday favorites. I suspect that unless I need a really dressy sock, I'll wear these all the time - I have 7 pair.

  • 5/ 5

    Everyday Wow!

    04/22/11 | By

    These are my new everyday favorites. I suspect that unless I need a really dressy sock, I wear these all the time - I have 7 pair.

  • 5/ 5

    I love these socks

    01/29/11

    The most comfortable socks I have ever owned!

  • 5/ 5

    comfort

    01/24/11

    good in tenis shoes or boots

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable Dress Socks

    01/22/11

    My husband wears these to work. There not thin dress socks but not too thick like the athletic socks. They're his favortie.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo experience

    01/19/11

    Excellent!!!

  • 5/ 5

    I like Thorlo socks

    01/17/11

    The one thing I don't like about these socks is the writing on top of the foot. If I'm at someone's house who has people take off their shoes, it's kind of embarrassing.

  • 5/ 5

    Can't wear anything else at any price

    01/15/11 | By

    Been wearing nothing but Thorlos for over 10 years. As my feet change, I have changed sock types. I keep enought on hand for 2 weeks. The Everyday Comfort are the best ever. As usual, they never wear out and protect my feet all day. Wouldn't... can't wear any others at any price. Now my wife and son wear them, too.

  • 5/ 5

    love them!

    01/14/11 | By

    Great socks for everyday use!

  • 5/ 5

    Best dress sock I've ever worn

    01/13/11 | By

    And I've been wearing dress socks for many years. Only discovered these within the last year, but now no other sock will do. Ed FollowYourPlan.com

  • 5/ 5

    Warm and comfortable

    01/12/11 | By

    Great socks in cold weather, hard wearing, only problem is that they tend to "pill".

  • 5/ 5

    Perfect sock for every day

    01/09/11

    This is my favorite everyday sock. When I'm not into some type of sport, running or outdoor activity, I'm wearing these socks. Great fit; they hug your feet and have the right cushion. Best of all, the top elastic band is superior to all other socks I've worn.

  • 3/ 5

    Great socks, but ..

    12/22/10

    A little too snug. I wear a 11 1/2 shoe .. these didn't come any larger than 12.

  • 5/ 5

    these socks outlast others 2 to 1

    12/16/10 | By

    I have been wearing thorlo socks for the last 5 years and have found them to be the best I have ever purchased--will never use another brand again

  • 5/ 5

    Relief for my diabetic feet

    12/12/10

    I have a rel problem with my feet because of diabetis; a condition called hammer toes. For this reason I need as much padding as I can get under my feet. My ECCXM sox do that and still look stylish with suits and so on. A great value for the money.

  • 5/ 5

    Great everyday socks

    12/10/10

    I thought these socks might be too think, but they aren't. Although called "thin cushion", they are far thicker and have more padding than almost any non-Thorlo product. They really should be called Moderate Cushion. They are extremely comfortable and feel great!

  • 5/ 5

    Very good socks

    12/01/10 | By

    My wife and I have been wearing Thorlos for about 4 years now. They are the only socks we buy.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable for walking.

    10/13/10 | By

    Most comfortable and longest lasting socks I have ever worn.

  • 5/ 5

    Great after 30 days

    09/23/10

    Great after 30 days

  • 5/ 5

    Thank God!

    09/23/10 | By

    My size 14 feet desperately needed a better sock than the ones I find in most department stores. After a couple of washings, the old socks I used to purchase would always bind and constrict my calves. My feet ached every night when I came home. My new Thorolos socks are so comfortable. No more constricted calves or throbbing feet! I feel like I am walking on air! I will never wear another brand of socks!

  • 5/ 5

    You make the best socks period.

    09/08/10

    I have worn your basketball socks for many years and they are better than any I have ever worn. The socks I purchased last month are every bit as good as your basketball socks. They are comfortable and keep your feet dry and protected from callouses and other ailments. To repeat myself again, you make the best socks.

  • 5/ 5

    ECCXM

    07/23/10 | By

    absolutely the best foot coverings in the world! i have about 12 pair of this model for over 12 years! can't wear them out and they still feel as if they were new!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    07/17/10 | By

    Great socks!

  • 5/ 5

    perfect dress sock

    07/10/10 | By

    great for the calfs

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks I have ever worn

    07/04/10

    Great fit using the shoe size chart. Very comfortable and they help keep my feet dry.

  • 5/ 5

    Literally!

    07/04/10

    They really are my every day socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Plenty of cushion!

    06/23/10 | By

    I wondered how much cushion was implied by the "thin" cushion label. Not to worry, there is plenty of cushion for everyday wear, in particular to the office and other business or casual functions. I highly recommend this product!

  • 5/ 5

    Perfection 2.0

    05/26/10 | By

    I wear these socks when playing golf in the winter and for mountain biking. Their soft cushion minimizes the stresses on my bad feet.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks!

    05/26/10 | By

    Wonderful for when I'm on my feet a lot. I like the Thorlo logo on the toes, as well as the size on the arch. I can see they're mine at a glance.

  • 5/ 5

    All day comfort

    03/04/10

    Just enough cushioning to be comfortable, but not tight. They don't sag around the ankles.

  • 5/ 5

    Bought for gift for son.

    02/21/10

    My son loves them!

  • 5/ 5

    Cushy!

    02/05/10

    Feels like quality on one's foot

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks for Everyday Wear

    02/04/10 | By

    These are the best socks for normal everyday wear. Comfortable, nice weight and just an excellent choice good light cushioning.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for work or play

    02/01/10

    I love these socks. I bought 4 pairs a couple of years ago and just bought 4 more pairs. The old ones are still in great shape. They are very comfortable and warm in winter and breath well in the summer. Definitely will buy again!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Sock for Everyday

    01/21/10 | By

    Having worn Thorlo heavier socks for much of this past year I decided to try the Everyday Comfort Thin Cushion socks. My feet feel great and the weight and sole cushion of Everyday is just wonderful. I highly recommend this product.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Sock for Everyday

    01/21/10 | By

    Having worn Thorlo heavier socks for much of this past year I decided to try the Everyday Comfort Thin Cushion socks. My feet feel wonderful and The weight and sole cushion of Everyday is just wonderful.I highly recommend this product.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Sock for Everyday

    01/21/10 | By

    Having worn Thorlo heavier socks for much of this past year I decided to try the Everyday Comfort Thin Cushion socks. My feet feel wonderful and The weight and sole cushion of Everyday is just wonderful.I highly recommend this product.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlo Socks

    01/16/10 | By

    This is an amazingly comfortable sock.

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks I will wear

    01/15/10 | By

    I wear the "Everyday Comfort Socks" for normal activities and for golf, Also, I have two other styles of Therlo socks I wear for other activities. They are simply great socks.

  • 2/ 5

    everyday sox

    01/15/10

    I love my tennis socks by Thorlo,but i purchased these everyday socks for myself for xmas. I wore them to work last week, and they have a small hole just below the ankle. I think I got a defective pair since they have only been washed once. I am going to send them back or ask for a refund.

  • 5/ 5

    WOW!

    12/25/09

    Comfort & great for the office. This was the best gift

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks with Khakis

    11/05/09 | By

    These socks are so great I won't wear anything else anymore. The first 5 have lasted 3 years already but I just bought more so I did not have to do my laundry so often! They used to sell these in blue that went great with my jeans but they don't sell them anymore. Darn, I had only bought 2 of them 3 years ago. I need more in my wardrobe, so please bring back the blue for men!!! Thanks for listening.

  • 5/ 5

    cool max

    11/01/09

    Love the socks, but I wish I could still find the older 'walk 12' Thoro. The blend of materials hold up better and have more cushion than the new ones. I bought a dozen of the "walk 12" about 2 years ago, they are still almost as good as when they were new.

  • 5/ 5

    need the cushion

    11/01/09

    With out the extra cushion in these socks, it would be very painful for me to walk.

  • 5/ 5

    Make and Offer exact sizes

    10/12/09

    I would purchase more socks if size matched my feet. One size does not fit all!

  • 5/ 5

    Bad Fit

    10/08/09 | By

    They're called size 14, but they are undersized for me.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for daily wear.

    10/07/09 | By

    I will definitely purchase again.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks to wear with my dress shoes.

    06/26/09 | By

    Very comfortable, and cushioned enough to make even thin leather loafers comfortable for hours. My wife steals them from my sock drawer for her own use. Even my pug wants these socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable "dress" socks.

    06/18/09 | By

    wear them with suits or khakis.

  • 5/ 5

    Exceptional Comfort

    06/04/09 | By

    I have flat feet, bunions, and fallen arches (what we refer to in the trade as bad feet). I've had considerable trouble finding shoes and socks that don't cause me some discomfort. I discovered that Mephisto shoes and Thorlo socks are a combination far superior to anything else I've tried in the past 15 years. I bought a dozen ECCXM socks a few years ago, and am still wearing them in comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    No tired or sweaty feet

    05/28/09 | By

    These socks keep my feet comfortable all day long. I prefer mid calf though.

  • 5/ 5

    Husband Loves These Socks

    05/27/09 | By

    My husband has had problems finding a comfortable sock that wears well. He really loves the feel of these socks and I'm sure they will outlast every other sock he has tried,

  • 5/ 5

    Will purchase again

    05/02/09 | By

    I have two other pair of this kind of Thorlo sock and I really like them.

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos are great

    04/29/09 | By

    These Thorlos dress socks are better than any dress socks I have purchased in upscale department stores. They are very well cushioned and comfortable. Thorlos running and hiking socks are great as well!

  • 5/ 5

    Very good socks

    03/13/09 | By

    I like the socks. I've worn another model of Thorlos in the past. I'm a big guy and a lot of socks cut into my leg at the top band. These fit great, neither too loose or too tight. They're pricey, but I'll pay it for the comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    Outstanding socks & Service

    03/06/09 | By

    Perfect fit--great service--hold up very well---wear them all the time.

  • 5/ 5

    The best socks ever

    03/05/09 | By

    I love Thorlo socks for everyday wear at work.

  • 5/ 5

    Really good socks

    01/18/09 | By

    I needed new socks. I'm still using my 20 year old Thorlo ski socks and they're still like new, so I figured I'd give these a try. You can feel the quality.

  • 5/ 5

    Terrific fit

    01/16/09 | By

    I wear size 14e shoe. I have been wearing Thor-Lo socks since my tennis days however most stores don't stock this size. So I shop online. By the the MPTM is the best GOLF sock I've worn. djm

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite socks ever

    01/09/09 | By

    These socks are soft and supportive and I think they will last forever. I just bought some new pairs and you can barely tell the difference between my new socks and the old ones. Thank you Thorlo.

  • 5/ 5

    Super socks!

    01/08/09 | By

    These socks are the BEST! Never bunch up, last for a long time, and retain their colors and shape.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks ro wear with dress shoes

    12/19/08 | By

    Since I discovered Therlo Socks,I do not wear any other kind. I have diferent ones for different uses, but always Therlo

  • 5/ 5

    Comfort!

    12/12/08 | By

    Extremely comfortable -- friendly like an old shoe

  • 5/ 5

    Great military everyday use sock

    10/29/08 | By

    Since I wear navy leather shoes everyday, I like socks that breathe and keep their color/shape for a long time. I have used Thorlo socks for years, but these are a definite improvement over my previous favorites. While they are expensive, Thorlo socks keep their color and quality much longer than any of the official Navy socks sold in the exchanges and they breathe much better too.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy