Reviews for Thorlos DLTX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

137

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 4/ 5

    Great socks, just won't stay up

    03/14/14 | By

    I used to rave over these socks after having owned dozens. My latest order (Feb 2014) has disappointed me a bit. The padding on the heels and foot ball is excellent, but the elastic in the calf area is basically non-existent. Constantly having to pull them up.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Dress Sock for comfort and appearance

    02/13/14 | By

    I wore Thorlos for years for sports. As I got into my 50's, my feet didn't like the pounding they took wearing dress shoes. I found out Thorlo made padded dress socks and I've worn them exclusively ever since. They look dressy, are very soft, and wear like iron, far longer than the Gold Toe socks I was wearing. They are not cheap, but they really are a great value.

  • 5/ 5

    GREAT SOCKS!

    02/10/14 | By

    CLEANED OUT MY SOCK DRAWER, NOW ONLY THORLOS IN THE DRAWERS

  • 1/ 5

    Dress socks

    02/08/14 | By

    Did not fit well. I have large calves and the socks wouldn't stay up so I returned them. Good return service - no questions asked on return.

  • 5/ 5

    Super comfortable

    02/06/14 | By

    The most comfortable dress socks I have ever owned. I tried one pair and then bought three more!

  • 5/ 5

    DLTX Women's sock

    02/02/14 | By

    Very comfortable sock. I wear them with my dress shoes and they have just enough padding.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable

    01/22/14 | By

    These are very comfortable. I wish they came in more colors.

  • 5/ 5

    Mrs. CHH

    01/09/14 | By

    Please don't ever discontinue the DLTX Mens Dress Sock in Brown--this is a wardrobe MUST for my husband. Every year he knows he is getting 12 new pair!!! Thank you for continuing to carry in the line.

  • 5/ 5

    Wear these every day!

    01/03/14 | By

    My husband is so lucky to have a wife that buys him thorlos!

  • 5/ 5

    Extra comfy

    01/02/14 | By

    I have high arches and large calves and these fit perfectly. Extremely comfortable, I tried one pair and bought three more!

  • 5/ 5

    very comfortable

    01/02/14 | By

    Will buy again

  • 5/ 5

    Best dress socks ever!

    12/27/13 | By

    Love the quality, fit, and to die for comfort! Must have for anyone who spends a lot if time on their feet!

  • 5/ 5

    Great sock, but only sold in black

    12/21/13 | By

    A great sock with the right amount of cushion, a perfect fit for loafers or boots. But they are only sold in black-- very disappointing.

  • 5/ 5

    Loved by a picky person

    12/20/13 | By

    My husband loves these sock in both fabric and size. He asked for six pairs for Christmas.

  • 5/ 5

    Loved by a picky person

    12/20/13 | By

    My husband loves these sock in both fabric and size. He asked for six pairs for Christmas.

  • 5/ 5

    The only socks I'll wear

    10/31/13 | By

    I have been buying socks from your company for years and in fact they are the only socks I'll wear. If you never had a pair ignore the price and buy some. You'll find yourself buying more because they are so comfortable and long lasting. Yes they are expensive but your feet will thank you. So skimp on something else but not the comfort of these socks. They make a long day on your feet bearable and I have to ask what more can you ask for? Jack The Doctor of BBQ Springfield Illinois

  • 5/ 5

    Best. Socks. EVER!

    10/21/13 | By

    With both the heel and toe reinforcements, these socks keep my feet feeling great ALL day!

  • 5/ 5

    Great to wear with slacks to work

    10/19/13 | By

    I'm a casual dresser, and often wear slacks to work. These socks work great for that, whether I have on short boots, Dansko clogs, or Keens.

  • 2/ 5

    Poor Value

    09/25/13 | By

    These were not the soft cotton socks I received free earlier in the year. These are like dress socks ,and not very comfortable. I am sorry that I ordered them.

  • 5/ 5

    Exclusive dress sock.

    07/18/13 | By

    I wear this sock exclusively for dress wear.

  • 5/ 5

    Big Foot

    07/10/13 | By

    Abosolutely the best socks. I've worn smart wool city slickers. Hard to find and wear out soon. The Thor los are very comfortable, nicely padded, absorbent, great fit, and made in the USA! If you're gonna buy socks, want good ones, (you only get one pair of feet) buy these.

  • 4/ 5

    Dress socks...

    07/07/13 | By

    Ordered these to try a different style, ended up not liking them as much as the WGX style, they seem well made, just not for me. I returned them to the company, and customer service sent me the WGX in return. Great customer service!!!!!!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Great Dress Socks!

    07/04/13 | By

    These socks are comfortable all day due to the extra padding not only in the toe but the heel as well!

  • 2/ 5

    Black DLTX & DLT w/Thorlo

    06/12/13 | By

    The worst ever...not soft and cushie, rough and yuk!

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent fitting socks!

    06/09/13 | By

    I bought these for my husband who has been on a mission his whole life to find socks that fit well, have smooth seams across the toes and do not bunch up under the foot. These socks are the best he has ever found. I have been wearing Thorlos for over 25 years for walking and I highly recommend them. We will be purchasing more!

  • 4/ 5

    Fantastic socks, but I simply find the brown to be too dark

    06/08/13 | By

    Thorlos are incredible socks. They are comfortable and have the feel of extreme comfort and quality. My only qualm is that the brown socks are VERY dark. Even from close up they could easily be confused for black. While I wanted to wear these in a business setting, I was thinking more business casual. The brown socks work okay if you are dressed very formally in very dark brown professional clothes, but they are simply too dark for anything less than that. If I had to do it again I would definitely seek out brown socks that are lighter in tone.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    02/16/13

    I am so glad my partner recommended these socks@

  • 5/ 5

    Comfort with style!

    02/02/13

    I have never review any product before, but these Thorlo dress socks provided the foot comfort I needed while also looking Class A as a dress sock. I have large calves and am sensitive to anything tight. I did not have any discomfort as indicated in another review.

  • 1/ 5

    Tight on the leg

    02/02/13 | By

    I really wanted to love these socks. I love the everyday socks and thought these would work great in my other shoes. I found them very tight around the leg. I did return them because they hurt.

  • 5/ 5

    Extremely comfy!

    01/27/13

    Love these socks.

  • 5/ 5

    A 10+ on a 1-10 scale!

    01/26/13

    And the best thing is --- they're made here in the US.

  • 5/ 5

    Socks for the family

    01/11/13

    Every year at Christmas, I buy my children and grandchildren socks from Thorlo. They love them and I always get many, many thanks that that is exxactly what they need.

  • 5/ 5

    Comfy, cushioned dress socks

    01/11/13

    Great socks for my husband. I'm going to buy myself some!

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos Nothing Better

    01/11/13 | By

    I have been a Thorlo customer for over 20 years and could not be happier when I put a pair on. I'll never forget when I put on my first pair, they were a stocking stuffer at Christmas. To this day I have not worn anything but Thorlos for work, dress, running, hiking and at the gym.I am a Thorlo customer forever!!!

  • 5/ 5

    The only dress sock for me

    01/10/13

    I've worn these socks since the fine folks at Richey &Co Shoes introduced me to them. I wear them exclusively for business and casual occassions. Not only do the socks protect my feet, improve the fit of shoes but they wear like iron

  • 5/ 5

    Ideal socks for comfort in the office

    01/09/13 | By

    These are my fav office socks. Comfort, but thin enough for work dress shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    I won't wear any other socks but thorlo!

    01/05/13

    Thorlo has the best socks for the worst feet!

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable dress socks I've worn

    12/31/12 | By

    I really like these dress socks. They fit comfortably in my dress shoes and keep my feet warm and fresh. Great buy.

  • 5/ 5

    Great feeling socks!

    12/28/12

    These are excellent socks. A bit pricey, but probably worth it.

  • 5/ 5

    They don't bag!

    12/28/12 | By

    A problem which I have with most socks is that they won't stay up! What a nuisance that is! But not with the DLTX dress socks! As a matter of fact, I have several pairs of Thorlo socks of varying styles. All them are so comfortable- cushioned and made so they don't fall down! I like them so much that I bought some for my wife for Christmas. She is delighted with them!

  • 5/ 5

    Only socks I buy

    12/28/12 | By

    This is my second round of ordering from Thorlos. I will not buy anywhere else. Extremely comfortable for my plantar fasciitis. And made in America. Can't ask for anymore in a pair of socks

  • 5/ 5

    The best socks!

    12/27/12 | By

    I wear these with my boots, Dubarry as well as cowboy and they really work great. I walk and stand on all of my boots and the sock provides great comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    The best socks!

    12/27/12 | By

    I wear these with my boots, Dubarry as well as cowboy and they really work great. I walk and stand on all of my boots and the sock provides great comfort.

  • 5/ 5

    Outstanding dress socks

    12/26/12 | By

    Well worth the price!

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos are the Best

    12/26/12

    I have been wearing thorlos since the late 1970's. I was a sales rep in the sporting goods industry back then and had the opportunity to see new products...since the first pair I was sold...

  • 5/ 5

    Husband likes them

    12/18/12

    He wore them with his dress shoes and commented "not too thick and not too thin"

  • 5/ 5

    Extremely comfortable and durable.

    09/16/12

    I've had them in the past and they were the most comfortable and best wearing socks I've ever had. I couldn't find them in a store for the past couple years, and now I'm really glad to be able to get them online.

  • 5/ 5

    My favorite socks for over 10 years

    07/04/12

    I discovered Thorlo socks over ten years ago and wear them almost exclusively. They are hands down the most comfortable socks I own. I whole heartedly recommend them to everyone.

  • 1/ 5

    Did not fit

    06/30/12 | By

    Could not pull these onto my feet. Will send back for credit.

  • 5/ 5

    Notinh like Thorlo!

    06/24/12

    This sock feels great. Snug fitting, with just the right amount of cushion. No other sock feels as good!

  • 5/ 5

    Good Value and Good Looking

    06/10/12

    These socks are a lighter weight dress sock than others I've purchased. I've been wearing them more as the weather gets warmer. They seem to be well made and I like how they look on me.

  • 5/ 5

    Best for Dress

    06/07/12 | By

    These are absolutely fantastic socks. I love the support and feel of these.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent Products

    03/07/12

    I use these for a number of years now.

  • 5/ 5

    Rave reviews in my house!

    01/28/12

    My husband and sons will only wear Thorlos now! And I have noticed no more holes in their socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Hubby loves them!

    01/23/12 | By

    Got these for my husband for work. He says they are the most comfortable dress socks he ever had!

  • 5/ 5

    Thor-lo dress socks

    01/21/12 | By

    Wow! The big test will be when I am at the ISC trade show in March. So far the socks are unbelievable!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    DLTX Dress Socks

    01/19/12

    I bought these mens socks for my 75 year old mother, she wears them every day, she loved the coushion , the small size mens fit her well, teh fabric is also Substantial

  • 5/ 5

    wonderful comfort and great value

    01/18/12

    We sold these socks in our shoe store. This is when my husband began wearing them and hasn't stopped! Although they may seem pricey, my husbands lasted 10 years!

  • 5/ 5

    Review

    01/07/12 | By

    Very comfortable. A pleasure to wear

  • 5/ 5

    Where's the brown

    01/05/12

    Great socks just would like to have the brown in the larger size like the black.

  • 5/ 5

    Dress Socks I love

    01/04/12

    These dress socks are very comfortable and the extra cushioning have helped reduce pain in legs and aching.

  • 5/ 5

    They work very well

    12/29/11 | By

    Enjoy wearing this product as I do with all of your sox.

  • 4/ 5

    Thinner than I'd Like

    12/22/11 | By

    I have a multitude of foot problems and the more padding, the better. Nonetheless, the sock is well made and attractive.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent socks

    12/21/11 | By

    These socks are very comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Sock for my feet

    12/18/11

    Love these socks

  • 1/ 5

    The XXL socks are not XXL

    11/16/11

    I am a fan of most Thorlo socks and have been pleased in the past with all purchases until this one. My primary complaint is that the XXL socks are really not big enough around the ankles and calves. I have size 13.5 feet, and they are a bit difficult to pull on. Then they slip down because the tube is too narrow. Additionally, I bought three pairs, and all three pairs had threads hanging out all over the place at the opening. I wouldn't have purchased them if I saw them in a store. THORLO, please redesign this item, at least the XXL size!

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for dancing

    10/07/11

    I have worn down the pads of the balls of my feet from years of dancing & hiking, so these socks are perfect for extra padding.

  • 2/ 5

    too tight around the leg

    09/07/11

    I have owned several other pairs of Thorlo and liked them very much. This is the first time I ordered the dress socks and am very disappointed. They are too tight around the leg and lower calf. The fabric is not as soft as the other walking/athletic socks.

  • 5/ 5

    best sox i ever wore for the office

    08/14/11

    best sox i ever wore for the office

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    07/10/11

    Absolutely the best pair of everyday socks that you can have. And they come in my size-7.

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    06/26/11

    Thorlos are the best socks in the world if the bottom of your feet are sensitive. For summer, these are a great balance of cushioning and lightness.

  • 5/ 5

    "Extremely comfortable"

    06/10/11

    Very impressive...if they hold their stretch like the walking socks have, I will probably be moving over to exclusively Thorlos for my dress socks!

  • 5/ 5

    best dress sock

    06/04/11 | By

    when your on your feet for long time periods at a time, these sock keep the feet feeling so comfortable you will find it almost impossible to return to anything less.

  • 5/ 5

    Socks I like.

    05/26/11

    Excellent

  • 5/ 5

    Timing is Everything

    05/11/11 | By

    I wish I knew about the buy three, get one free promotion!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Best Dress Socks I've ever owned

    04/29/11 | By

    I love the fit and quality of these socks. Have a pair over 2 years old that the elastic and quality is still good and can wear on a daily basis.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent socks for my feet!!!

    04/11/11

    Best socks for my feet that allow me to continue to live the active lifestyle that I have enjoyed for all these years, but was hampered before Thorlo due to the feet padding wearing thin.....

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks!

    03/31/11

    Very confortable and durable!

  • 4/ 5

    Disappointing

    03/30/11

    Based on a physicians referral (Mortons Neuroma),I purchased about a dozen pair at a local shoe store and fell in love with them! However, when I needed new ones, no one I could find carried them any longer so I ordered new ones on line only to find drastic changes in them. The padding is not as thick and they will not stay up!!

  • 5/ 5

    FOOT HEAVEN

    03/16/11

    This was my second shipment of 18 pairs, I purchased the second 18 pairs for a co-worker that did me a huge favor... pay it forward!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for my feet

    02/21/11

    I had been suffering with callouses on my large toe since I was a pre-teen I am now 72. I tried cutting them off numerous times, I tried chemical removers and and pumice stone. THEN IN 2006 I TRIED "THORLOs" and my callouses receded. After all of these years I finally got relief. These sox are comforting, I like them and recommend them, they keep my feet warm and dry.

  • 5/ 5

    Awesome & Made in the USA!

    02/10/11

    These are awesome socks, worth the extra you pay initially for a high quality, long lasting, very comfortable sock made in the USA!!

  • 5/ 5

    only thorlos on my feet

    02/05/11

    usual great thorlos product

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for daily wear

    01/31/11

    Thorlo socks are the most comfortable and last longer by far than any socks I have owned. Most are too thick for dress shoes, but the dress socks are not.

  • 5/ 5

    "COULD NOT FIND A BETTER DRESS SOCK"

    01/27/11 | By

    I DRESS EVERY DAY, BEING A LIMO DRIVER AND I FOUND THAT THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE SOCKS I EVER WORN AND THEY STAY UP.

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortableI I love it that they stay up!!!

    01/26/11 | By

    They have created a problem! What am I going to do with the socks which I already have- socks which are so uncomfortable in comparison!

  • 4/ 5

    Too Thick

    01/14/11

    They are too thick for dress shoes.

  • 5/ 5

    Great moisture asorbing!

    01/12/11 | By

    Ppurchased for grown son. Fit was good - comfortible - moisture wicking. He loves them.

  • 5/ 5

    excellent product

    01/05/11 | By

    excellent product

  • 5/ 5

    best dress shoe socks ever!

    12/31/10

    they are long lasting and incredibly comfortable. to anyone looking for dress socks, i would highly recommend them!

  • 5/ 5

    Great dress socks!

    12/29/10

    Very comfortable and sturdy. will probably last a long time.

  • 5/ 5

    I always wear these socks for work

    12/22/10

    I have heel spurs and these socks help prevent irritation. They wear extremely well and don't generate a lot of perspiration.

  • 5/ 5

    I have always purchased Thorlo socks

    11/17/10

    For the past 30 years, the only socks I have purchased have been Thorlo socks. I have dress socks, casual socks and plenty of sport socks.

  • 5/ 5

    "Best value in socks today!"

    11/17/10 | By

    I worn Thorlo socks for dress, workout, hunting, etc. for better than 10 years. With a narrow foot, this sock fills the void even when I purchased shoes (B width) for $200 to $500. Great sock from a great company!

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for my feet

    10/28/10

    I started wearing these only on weekends as I wore a different thinner sock for work. I recently had a foot problem and started wearing these on a daily basis and will now continue to wear daily. REALLY comfortable socks and in black they are no fuss in the morning when trying to match a suit!

  • 5/ 5

    A delight

    10/27/10 | By

    They are extremely comfortable and fit well. They provide comfort for the 18 hours days of a physician

  • 5/ 5

    Super Socks

    04/22/10 | By

    I have been a thorlo Socks fan for over 30 years. But, prior to several years ago, it was always athletic socks. Then I tried the dress version. I was not disappointed. Thorlo are the best thing out there.

  • 5/ 5

    Sox it to me

    04/17/10 | By

    These by far send others to the minor leagues. No reason to have a sock droor full of any other brand.

  • 1/ 5

    Do not order Brown Dress Socks

    04/14/10 | By

    I ordered Brown Dress Socks but they are NOT brown. They're closer to black.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    04/08/10

    Protect my feet, yet look good with dress shoes. I only wear these

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    03/31/10 | By

    title says it all

  • 5/ 5

    Color fast and comfort that lasts

    03/29/10

    I have worn thor-lo dress socks for years. I rec'd a pair of another brand as a gift. In a matter of months, the others lost their color; compared to the deep black of the thor-lo's. Nothing compares for comfort or durability.

  • 5/ 5

    Excellent socks!

    03/25/10

    Your socks are extremely comfortble and long-wearing. Would highly recommend them.

  • 5/ 5

    PICKY HUSBAND

    03/13/10

    I think my husband is one of the pickest people alive when it comes to comfort, fit and quality! He loves this socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Very Comfortable

    02/18/10 | By

    Delighted with these socks. Got them in the winter and they have been perfect.

  • 5/ 5

    Great Socks

    01/30/10 | By

    This order represents my second order from Thor-lo. The DLTX Dress Socks are not as padded as my first order, but they are very comfortable with my manly footwear( cowboy boots)I am a Texan. I have recommended Thor-lo to several of my friends. They have placed orders, and they still remain my friends.

  • 2/ 5

    Didn't meet expectations

    01/27/10 | By

    When I first tried these on they were very comfortable. It felt like walking on pillows. However, after about an hour they began to hurt at the ball of the foot (in the kidney 1 area). Apparently as the cushion compresses the irregular shape of the cushion begins to dig into the foot making them very uncomfortable. After a few more hours of wear (sitting behind a desk) they become very hot and the feet swell. This becomes so uncomfortable (even in large toe box shoes) you have to remove your shoes. For the price I expected a sock I could actually wear all day. For comfort about 2 hours is the limit.

  • 5/ 5

    these socks are wonderful

    01/07/10

    excellent, very happy with them

  • 4/ 5

    To tight on the calf

    12/25/09

    I prefer a looser fit around the calf. These seem to cut down on circulation.

  • 5/ 5

    Best dress socks ever

    12/16/09

    You will lose these socks in the dryer before they wear out. I ordered my first pairs four an half years ago and the are still going strong.

  • 5/ 5

    My husband absolutely loves them!

    12/09/09

    He has foot problems and is on his feet all day. The comfort is unbelievable! The only socks he will wear and has worn them for years!

  • 5/ 5

    Thorlos socks are the best!

    10/31/09

    I've been buying Thorlos socks for about 5 years now. I love them. Very comfortable socks.

  • 5/ 5

    Best scoks I been wear last 6 years.

    10/05/09

    This will be only scoks I will wear. now even my wife is share this scoks

  • 5/ 5

    Great business socks!

    07/08/09 | By

    Great business socks!

  • 4/ 5

    Great Socks, but not for business

    07/01/09 | By

    1st I would like to say that the service was excellent. I wound up not liking the socks for business atire, but the return policy is awesome! And I continue to use thorlo's for fitness.

  • 5/ 5

    Brown Dress socks

    06/26/09 | By

    Good socks but my size crossed between the sizes available. Works out fine though.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks, Love them!!!!!!!!!!

    06/14/09 | By

    I echo Tim C.'s comment different colors would be fantastic. Brown and blue would be great.

  • 5/ 5

    best dress socks I have ever owned

    06/03/09 | By

    Just wish I could get them in other colors than black

  • 5/ 5

    Love them!

    04/14/09 | By

    If I critiqued anything, I would like to have a little more padding in the heel. I love the socks!

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfortable dress socks.

    03/22/09 | By

    Most comfortable dress socks I've ever owned!

  • 5/ 5

    Very comforatble. This last forever. Well worth it!

    03/04/09 | By

    Very comforatble. This last forever. Well worth it!

  • 5/ 5

    Best dress socks on the planet

    03/04/09 | By

    I would not wear anything else. They last for ever. These socks wear like iron.

  • 5/ 5

    Really provide extra cushioning for my feet.

    02/14/09 | By

    The Thorlo socks really have extra protection for my feet and help prevent pain in my neuroma.

  • 5/ 5

    The greatest socks!

    01/28/09 | By

    These socks are great! They're thin enough to wear with dress shoes yet do provide some cushion!

  • 5/ 5

    Extremely comfortable socks!

    01/18/09 | By

    The DLTX are the #1 dress socks I've ever worn. They are well-padded in the right places for the ultimate ease of wear.

  • 4/ 5

    A Good High Quality sock

    01/12/09 | By

    Like all Thorlos they are very high quality and will last for a while. However they are a bit tight in the ankle and very difficult to get on/off.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for my husband's feet.

    01/09/09 | By

    After wearing the fitness socks for the last 20 years I decided to give my husband a pair of the dress socks for Christmas. He is loving them. I may have to get him more pairs.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks

    01/08/09 | By

    I love these socks. Expensive, but worth it. Business socks.

  • 5/ 5

    The MOST comfortable dress socks on the market

    01/07/09 | By

    These are the MOST comfortable dress socks on the market!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    Wound not wear anything else

    01/04/09 | By

    Why buy plain old socks when you can take care of your feet and feel comfortable too? I would never wear "regular" socks again. Once you try these, you just can't go back.

  • 5/ 5

    Durable wear

    01/02/09 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for about 6 years. I still have an one of the original pair. They are comfortable, stylish and durable. I don't buy any other sock. Mike E

  • 4/ 5

    These are dress socks; thicker soles is what I was after.

    01/01/09 | By

    They are not quite what I was hoping for as far as thick soft soles are concerned. But they do give me a much softer support than any other brown socks I have found.

  • 5/ 5

    Great

    12/12/08 | By

    Great for every day. Comfortable, stay up, don't shrink, wear well.

  • 4/ 5

    Great sock, but difficult to get on and off

    10/29/08 | By

    I really like these for dress occasions and for my military shore uniforms. They are quite comfortable. Unfortunately, the neck around the ankle is tight so getting the sock on and off is a bit difficult. I have a large sized foot but my feet are not bulky, so I would imaging those with wider or thicker feet would have even more problems. I would recommend the ECCXM Everyday Comfort Sock in black as a better alternate.

  • 5/ 5

    whadda ya kiddin'

    08/24/08 | By

    their not for me... socks are socks, their for my feet!

  • 5/ 5

    great!!

    08/13/08 | By

    Even that one came with a hole in it they sent me a new pair right away and I only had to send the one sock back. Now I have a spare other then them just being a little warm on very hot days they are GREAT!

  • 4/ 5

    Walking socks are better than the dress socks

    08/10/08 | By

    The dress socks shrink and become hard to get on and off after a few washings. The walking socks do not. Both fit in my Ecco shoes ok.I am in the process of exchanging them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy