Reviews for Thorlos CPXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

38

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5/ 5

    Great all around socks

    06/27/15

    Socks are both comfortable and supportive for everyday use. Am considering the "over-calf" style in colors for baseball and softball.

  • 5/ 5

    Wonderful socks

    05/04/15

    Great arch support....feet and ankles do not swell

  • 1/ 5

    Thorlos used to be worth the money

    03/25/15

    I have worn Thorlos for 20 years....but this company has gone cheap...the socks are now horrible....too thin....I will never purchase another pair of Thorlos...look somewhere else...

  • 5/ 5

    Great for sports and running!

    03/18/15

    taller

  • 5/ 5

    great socks

    03/16/15

    they provide excellent support, are comfortable and hold up well after repeated washing. will be purchasing more socks from Thorlos.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for high impact cleated sports.

    03/16/15

    These sock provide an epic amount of shock absorption through the heavily cushioned ares on the heel and ball. I used these for a competitive ultimate frisbee tournament over a weekend and they performed very well. You wont be disappointed with these.

  • 4/ 5

    Incredibly comfortable socks. One came ripped though...

    03/15/15

    These really are the most comfortable socks I've ever put on. One of the two socks I received came ripped (a hole towards the bottom-front of my ankle), though, which was disappointing.

  • 2/ 5

    Limited

    03/15/15

    Not the greatest Thorlo has ever made.... The combination of materials not helpful..... not comfortable for intense sactivity or walking... uneven balance so not stable...

  • 5/ 5

    Amazing

    03/13/15

    Never thought socks could be different and offer a feeling of comfort like this. These socks were free and I would have happily spent twice that on them, lol. Great socks

  • 5/ 5

    So comfortable!

    03/13/15

    I wore these socks to the gym for the first time last week. I walked and ran on the treadmill while wearing these. Initially, they felt tight compared to what I am used to wearing. After wearing them for a few hours I must say they are incredibly comfortable.

  • 4/ 5

    Decent

    03/13/15

    They are a bit warm for me. I need my feet to breathe a bit more. I wear them mainly for basketball. I think if I tried them for more daily use they might work better.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    03/13/15

    Awesome! Very comfy

  • 5/ 5

    Change the whole feel of the shoe

    03/05/15

    It is by far the best sock I have tried in my life.

  • 4/ 5

    A thick sock

    03/02/15

    This sock does a good job of minimizing impact on the foot.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    02/19/15

    Protected. I have bunions and the socks give me the cushioning I need when I take my daily walks or workout at the gym.

  • 1/ 5

    terrible

    02/19/15

    The first time I put them on they ripped!!!! IT was the first pair of socks this ever happened with YOU SHOULD SEND ME A NEW PAIR

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks!

    02/15/15

    Comfortable and warm!

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable even after getting wet.

    02/15/15

    I feel like I can conquer anything.

  • 3/ 5

    Good for support

    02/01/15

    Socks feel good but they are too high on the calf.

  • 5/ 5

    How long will they last??

    01/29/15

    Comforting!

  • 3/ 5

    Socks

    01/29/15

    too thick

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable

    01/29/15

    Feet feel very good, no sliding.

  • 5/ 5

    The very best socks for any activity you might encounter

    01/28/15

    I have purchased 4 more socks and they have really helped relieve a lot of the pain that I have in my feet. So very soft in just the right places. I have suggested these socks to everyone who has problems with there feet.

  • 4/ 5

    CPXU

    01/26/15

    These socks feel good, but are a bit too thick for some shoes. I wear them with my bike shoes when the weather is cool.

  • 5/ 5

    I like the support around my arch.

    01/21/15

    They are super comfortable.

  • 1/ 5

    Not the quality I was hoping for...

    12/14/14

    Feel great when you first put them on brand new and are wearing them without any footwear. Once you've got these on with whatever footwear you may sport, they quickly turn into an uncomfortable experience. I would rather have a bag full of new gold toe or comparable Hanes / Dickies and dispose of them after 3 or 4 uses instead of paying this amount for a single pair of socks. After 3 washes, they have already started to pill and peel off threads. Sorry, but these are not worth the premium price they command.

  • 4/ 5

    Feels good, not the sturdiest material

    12/11/14

    Feet feel supported, and great. I would definitely have my drawer filled with these, but they are pretty thin near the toes. I have worn through them in less than 3 weeks, only wearing them 3-5 days.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Sock

    12/07/14

    My Feet were warm and dry my entire run. Very comfortable!

  • 5/ 5

    The Best Socks

    12/07/14

    The best socks I have ever worn!

  • 5/ 5

    warm sock for hunting

    12/07/14

    Warm and comfortable

  • 5/ 5

    thorlo socks

    12/05/14

    I love them. They are really comfortable.

  • 5/ 5

    Best socks for running and aerobic dancing

    11/22/14

    Total support, total comfort, and total satisfaction

  • 5/ 5

    Instant favorite

    11/09/14

    I ordered these recently and have on my worn them twice as of yet, I cannot find them at the moment, but can't wait til I do find them. Anyways, they are very well padded on the hell and the ball of the foot like most thorlos are, just extra. They're really soft too. Wish there were more color options for this style but that is no big deal. I plan to purchase more

  • 5/ 5

    they make my feet feel great

    11/08/14

    Very likely!

  • 5/ 5

    CPXU

    11/07/14

    Very comfy!

  • 5/ 5

    thorlo sports crews

    11/06/14

    I love all the thorlo socks I've purchased. Just wish they weren't so expensive.

  • 4/ 5

    Good for training

    10/29/14

    Good for cross training and excercise. Too thick..

  • 5/ 5

    Love my socks

    10/29/14

    They are the best socks I have ever worn.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy