Reviews for Thorlos CPOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

34

Total Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 4/ 5

    Cushy and thick

    03/16/15 | By

    Socks are very cushy. Gets hot though

  • 5/ 5

    warm

    03/16/15 | By

    warm stay on well

  • 5/ 5

    Great arch support

    03/16/15 | By

    They provide great support and stay up after a long day hiking.

  • 5/ 5

    Most comfortable and warm socks ever

    03/15/15 | By

    I love these socks. The heal is extremely comfortable. The socks are warm and don't shrink. Would love to purchase a bunch but the price is just too much for my wallet.

  • 5/ 5

    Great, comfortable socks

    03/15/15 | By

    They are so cushy on the balls and heels of my feet, and have a good compression around the arch and calf.

  • 5/ 5

    Best Thick Socks

    03/14/15 | By

    I got a free pair of socks from the website and only have to pay shipping. So I tried it. Now I am thinking to buy one or two more pairs of socks. They make my feet feel better especially when long distance walking.

  • 1/ 5

    I feel that they cut off my circulation.

    03/14/15 | By

    I feel that they cut off my circulation.

  • 3/ 5

    Comfortable, but will not stay up

    03/13/15 | By

    These socks do have excellent cushion and support, but they fail to stay up. I constantly have to pull them back up during any activity.

  • 4/ 5

    Good padded sock

    03/13/15 | By

    Good sock. Great padding on the bottom and high quality. Not sure how long they'll last with the really sheer material on top, but they're doing well so far.

  • 5/ 5

    Great soccer socks

    03/13/15 | By

    Great

  • 5/ 5

    Great for everyday

    03/08/15 | By

    Awesome. My arch doesn't ache at all with these socks. My daughter stole them for volleyball.

  • 5/ 5

    Great with cleats and boots!

    02/19/15 | By

    Love the toe and heel comfort, have worn them with cleats and work boots and they are always comfortable. The thinner midfoot panel keeps my feet cool, love the as much as my running socks!

  • 5/ 5

    great OTC

    02/01/15 | By

    great support and seem to hold up well for continued use

  • 5/ 5

    Very Impressed with These Socks

    01/29/15 | By

    Socks are socks, right? Not really. I thought that too until I tried these on. The extra padding on the heel is great for an older, weekend warrior like me. I wore these with my snowboard boots and one more pair of thinsulate type socks in 0 to 15 degree weather last week and my feet were comfortable the whole time.

  • 5/ 5

    would not hike with out them

    01/21/15 | By

    i could hike forever.

  • 5/ 5

    Great for winter golf

    12/27/14 | By

    Great

  • 5/ 5

    The best socks ever!

    12/19/14 | By

    The socks are amazing and fit well.

  • 5/ 5

    Very comfy!

    12/10/14 | By

    High quality. High comfort level in multiple shoes and situations, both in active and non-active scenarios. Highly recommended.

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks and lots of cushion

    12/10/14 | By

    Felt great on feet for long hikes.

  • 4/ 5

    Solid socks

    12/08/14 | By

    I use these to play soccer and football. I do not notice any true difference from a thick pair of socks in terms of padding. However, I do like how tall the socks are. They are great in terms of keeping heat in your calfs.

  • 5/ 5

    helps my plantar fasciaiti

    12/07/14 | By

    Support with comfort

  • 5/ 5

    Keep my feet from feeling so tired

    12/07/14 | By

    I work outside in landscaping all day and usually by quitting time my feet a really hurting. These socks have helped so much.

  • 3/ 5

    ok, not as good as darn tough

    12/07/14 | By

    These are ok value, not as good as darn tough which is now my favorite

  • 4/ 5

    socks

    12/05/14 | By

    They fit well but are really not what I was looking for. I had previously bought the same socks that our Military was wearing under their boots in Afghanistan. I could not find them on the web site since they changed it and am VERY disappointed. The sock I used to get really cushioned my feet and the toe area was very thick which is important when wearing steel toes boots 8 hours or more a day. If you are hiding the socks I used to get somewhere on your website, please let me know where they are!!!!

  • 5/ 5

    great

    12/04/14 | By

    great

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks

    11/25/14 | By

    Wonderful my feet feel Great

  • 5/ 5

    Great socks for athletics

    11/21/14 | By

    I got a pair of socks for cleat shoes for my granddaughter and she loves them. They were so comfortable that I returned and bought a pair of socks for use with military boots. She loves those even more. They have ended the blistering potential and made even combat boots comfortable. We are recommending them to all her sports team mates and fellow cadets. Thank you.

  • 5/ 5

    good socks for ball of foot pain

    11/13/14 | By

    i like the cushioning at the ball of foot and heel. it really helps to reduce the pain i have on the ball of my foot when i walk. The only downside is that since is it thicker in some areas, some of my shoes do not fit.

  • 1/ 5

    Not sized correctley

    11/07/14 | By

    IF you have a Women's size 10 do not even bother they will not fit you comfortably at all.

  • 3/ 5

    Average sock - nothing special

    11/07/14 | By

    Shrink too much when washed and too tight at the top as well as not enough cushion with peripheral neuropathy for every day use Your ECCXM and MS anti fatigue are the best styles I have found so far but need more colors like dark forest green and navy blue

  • 4/ 5

    Great arch support, but...

    10/29/14 | By

    I bought these socks to umpire softball. I thought they would be great with my steel toed plate shoes, but they slid around on my heels, so they weren't as successful as I had hoped. Otherwise these socks were comfortable. I still use them in a pinch, but I have to wear a thin sock over them to help with the sliding.

  • 2/ 5

    Too thin in places.

    10/24/14 | By

    Not enough sole padding for my application, too thin top of foot, very top elastic is like a tourniquet. Will continue to seek socks with more all-around cushioning. Will look at other Thorlo knee length products. Disappointed that area Thorlo dealers do not stock your knee-length products (with thousands of youth soccer players in 50-mile radius, how smart is that?).

  • 5/ 5

    Comfortable for hiking!

    10/24/14 | By

    I wore these socks several times hiking in the Georgia mountains! I was looking for a non wool padded thick sock, and these fit the bill. Thank you so very much!

  • 5/ 5

    Super comfy

    10/23/14 | By

    Padding is nice, material seems very high quality. Comfortable for activities or even just daily use. Shoes will ft a bit tighter with these on though

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy