Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1144

Total Reviews

Walking

4 out of 5

06/28/20 | By

They feel good but prefer the padding on the DWMXW. I'm just ordering and trying the different types to find the right one. I may very happy I found Thorlos. I have even told my foot doctor about them and took all my Thorlos socks to my last appointment. He was impressed with the feel and padding.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love Them

    08/09/20 | By

    These socks are really comfortable and I love wearing them. Will definitely be buying more!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Walking

    06/28/20 | By

    They feel good but prefer the padding on the DWMXW. I'm just ordering and trying the different types to find the right one. I may very happy I found Thorlos. I have even told my foot doctor about them and took all my Thorlos socks to my last appointment. He was impressed with the feel and padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great Walking Socks

    06/23/20 | By

    I have issues with my feet, but love walking in these socks

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good cushioning. Size runs small.

    06/21/20 | By

    The cushioning on the socks is good. The size I purchased is supposed to fit up to a 11.5 size foot. I wear a size 10 shoe but these are quite short and put pressure on my toes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good cushioning. Size runs small.

    06/21/20 | By

    The cushioning on the socks is good. The size I purchased is supposed to fit up to a 11.5 size foot. I wear a size 10 shoe but these are quite short and put pressure on my toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks ever!

    06/11/20 | By

    I’m not a runner, but love Thorlo socks. They’re a treat for my feet! And made in USA!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Prevents blisters!!

    06/10/20 | By

    Love them!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    My favorite running socks

    06/07/20 | By

    My feet feel cushioned and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Very good socks and well made.

    05/14/20 | By

    Very comfortable. Feels good in my USA made New Balance shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    fit and fabulous

    05/14/20 | By

    These socks stay up and provide great cushion. Hard to find socks that stay up when you have smaller feet (6-6.5)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy