Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1136

Total Reviews

Best socks for seniors too.

5 out of 5

03/01/20 | By

The padding and the arch support give me a lot of comfort. I'm a senior lady who doesn't run, but these socks make walking a good thing too! I have several pairs and will probably order more. Just got a brace for my right foot and these socks really help make the brace foot pad comfy!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Very good socks and well made.

    05/14/20 | By

    Very comfortable. Feels good in my USA made New Balance shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    fit and fabulous

    05/14/20 | By

    These socks stay up and provide great cushion. Hard to find socks that stay up when you have smaller feet (6-6.5)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    My favorite socks!!

    05/10/20 | By

    I have horrible feet and get blisters easily. These are by far the best socks I've ever tried!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good

    04/06/20 | By

    If you have really small feet, these socks won't fit as well as you'd hope. I wear a size 5 and 1/2 shoe, and they bunch up a little bit when you put your foot into the shoe. Other than that, they're great socks

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good

    04/06/20 | By

    If you have really small feet, these socks won't fit as well as you'd hope. I wear a size 5 and 1/2 shoe, and they bunch up a little bit when you put your foot into the shoe. Other than that, they're great socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Meh...

    03/25/20 | By

    This is a corrected review because my last one was sent too soon/before I was able to correct it. If I knew how to, I would just edit the other review... How do I feel when I have these socks on? Like I want to change my socks! Thorlos is wonderful, but these socks just didn't cut it. They fit weird and they're made weird. No wonder they were on clearance and not returnable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not the greatest...

    03/25/20 | By

    How do I feel when I have these socks on? Like I want to change my socks!Carlos is wonderful but these sucks just didn't cut it. They fit weird and they're made weird. No wonder they were on clearance and not returnable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Thick socks for the elderly foot

    03/09/20 | By

    here's the deal. As you age and I am 70, you lose the pads on the bottom of your feet. I love the socks I ordered but they really needed to be thicker as I try to walk daily for 30 min. I think you need to put out a sock line for the older walker, could be some profit in it for you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks for seniors too.

    03/01/20 | By

    The padding and the arch support give me a lot of comfort. I'm a senior lady who doesn't run, but these socks make walking a good thing too! I have several pairs and will probably order more. Just got a brace for my right foot and these socks really help make the brace foot pad comfy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Wonderful cushioning

    02/25/20 | By

    Love these socks. The only ones I've found with thick cushioning that helps my sensitive feet. Awesome!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy