Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1131

Total Reviews

Not as expected

2 out of 5

11/03/19 | By

Not that good. Ordered thorlos in the past and loved them. No more.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Meh...

    03/25/20 | By

    This is a corrected review because my last one was sent too soon/before I was able to correct it. If I knew how to, I would just edit the other review... How do I feel when I have these socks on? Like I want to change my socks! Thorlos is wonderful, but these socks just didn't cut it. They fit weird and they're made weird. No wonder they were on clearance and not returnable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not the greatest...

    03/25/20 | By

    How do I feel when I have these socks on? Like I want to change my socks!Carlos is wonderful but these sucks just didn't cut it. They fit weird and they're made weird. No wonder they were on clearance and not returnable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Thick socks for the elderly foot

    03/09/20 | By

    here's the deal. As you age and I am 70, you lose the pads on the bottom of your feet. I love the socks I ordered but they really needed to be thicker as I try to walk daily for 30 min. I think you need to put out a sock line for the older walker, could be some profit in it for you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks for seniors too.

    03/01/20 | By

    The padding and the arch support give me a lot of comfort. I'm a senior lady who doesn't run, but these socks make walking a good thing too! I have several pairs and will probably order more. Just got a brace for my right foot and these socks really help make the brace foot pad comfy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Wonderful cushioning

    02/25/20 | By

    Love these socks. The only ones I've found with thick cushioning that helps my sensitive feet. Awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good padding for running.

    02/05/20 | By

    There's enough padding and support in these socks that I can focus on my pace and stride and not get distracted by pain or stress or irritation. That said, they fit well in my shoes (New Balance and Brooks).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks with cushion!

    02/01/20 | By

    Love, love, love these socks. Just reordered more, due to mysterious sock loss in the dryer over the years. I've been wearing these for years. Great to wear with sneakers if you are on your feet all day. Never got any blisters. Socks are high quality. Keeping the supporting structure/ padding for many years and many more washes. :') My father told me about Thorlos when I joined the Army. He said that to prevent foot problems to always wear properly fitting boots and high quality socks. Thorlos! In all my time in the Army, during extended deployments, field exercises and long road marches, thanks to Thorlos I never, ever had any foot problems. :-)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Very Comfortable Socks

    12/21/19 | By

    My feet feel really good when I have these wonderful socks on. They stay on my feet and never slip off. I Love Thorlos socks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not as expected

    11/03/19 | By

    Not that good. Ordered thorlos in the past and loved them. No more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Amazingly amazing

    10/17/19 | By

    Will only run in these

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy