Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1144

Total Reviews

great for sore feet

5 out of 5

05/30/19 | By

I got these on something of a whim, didn't really know if all the extra padding would work out or not. I work outdoors, mostly walking on pea gravel, wearing sandals, on a slope. It's not much fun for feet, mine are always sore - except when I wear these! Unfortunately, my job also involves a lot of water, which means that these cushy socks don't ever dry out. They are also not the most attractive things I've ever laid eyes on. BUT they feel incredible on the feet, and for that, 5 stars.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love Them

    08/09/20 | By

    These socks are really comfortable and I love wearing them. Will definitely be buying more!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Walking

    06/28/20 | By

    They feel good but prefer the padding on the DWMXW. I'm just ordering and trying the different types to find the right one. I may very happy I found Thorlos. I have even told my foot doctor about them and took all my Thorlos socks to my last appointment. He was impressed with the feel and padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great Walking Socks

    06/23/20 | By

    I have issues with my feet, but love walking in these socks

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good cushioning. Size runs small.

    06/21/20 | By

    The cushioning on the socks is good. The size I purchased is supposed to fit up to a 11.5 size foot. I wear a size 10 shoe but these are quite short and put pressure on my toes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good cushioning. Size runs small.

    06/21/20 | By

    The cushioning on the socks is good. The size I purchased is supposed to fit up to a 11.5 size foot. I wear a size 10 shoe but these are quite short and put pressure on my toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks ever!

    06/11/20 | By

    I’m not a runner, but love Thorlo socks. They’re a treat for my feet! And made in USA!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Prevents blisters!!

    06/10/20 | By

    Love them!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    My favorite running socks

    06/07/20 | By

    My feet feel cushioned and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Very good socks and well made.

    05/14/20 | By

    Very comfortable. Feels good in my USA made New Balance shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    fit and fabulous

    05/14/20 | By

    These socks stay up and provide great cushion. Hard to find socks that stay up when you have smaller feet (6-6.5)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy