Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1122

Total Reviews

Best socks for everything

5 out of 5

02/06/19 | By

Comfortable


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Amazingly amazing

    10/17/19 | By

    Will only run in these

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Happy toes here!

    10/12/19 | By

    Now that cool weather is here, I put on my Thorlos padded, comfy socks! (I find them a bit too warm to wear in the summertime.) But, OH, my feet and toes are SO happy today! OH, what a difference in how I feel all over. I am thankful for you because when my feet hurt and toes are in pain, I hurt all over. I love my Thorlos socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Very comfortable socks for exercising!

    08/21/19 | By

    These socks are very padded in just the right spots!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great sock experience at basketball camp

    08/13/19 | By

    These socks and the rest I purchased are the best socks I have ever had (and I have had many)!!! My feet were not tired or sore at basketball camp. I give these socks a four star rating. I have decided that this is the gift I am giving everyone for Christmas. I had happy feet and every time I wear these socks...my feet feel great. I need a lifetime discount......

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Hiking sock

    06/28/19 | By

    These socks are thin and the top of the socks are uncomfortable. the material is rough. Maybe the socks will get better after they wash a few times.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks for everything!!

    06/22/19 | By

    Old feet losing their padding and these socks take care of that issue! Nice and cushy but not too bulky, no issues in my running shoes, never slide off or migrate down my foot like another brand I tried .....

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    GOOD SOCKS

    06/09/19 | By

    I DON"T CARE FOR THE WAY THESE FIT. I DO WEAR BUT WON"T BUY ADDITIONAL

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    great for sore feet

    05/30/19 | By

    I got these on something of a whim, didn't really know if all the extra padding would work out or not. I work outdoors, mostly walking on pea gravel, wearing sandals, on a slope. It's not much fun for feet, mine are always sore - except when I wear these! Unfortunately, my job also involves a lot of water, which means that these cushy socks don't ever dry out. They are also not the most attractive things I've ever laid eyes on. BUT they feel incredible on the feet, and for that, 5 stars.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Fun Colors, Great Comfort

    05/27/19 | By

    As you age, the pads on your feet thin. These socks help with that problem, AND the colors are marvelous fun! The Thorlo wizards also made sure the socks would wick moisture away from your feet, enhancing the comfort of these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    A great summer sock

    05/12/19 | By

    These are a great lighter weight cushy sock.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy