Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1082

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love the cush!

    06/17/18 | By

    Very comfy with extra thickness right where I need it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks!

    06/15/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable, and they wash well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love these socks

    06/14/18 | By

    These socks are wonderful! I wear these to work and for working out and hiking. I am a big fan of thorlos socks and even got my husband hooked on them. Both our sock drawers are full of thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    My favorite walking socks!

    06/14/18 | By

    Love the padding & a bit of extra arch support. They show a little more than I'd like, but it's worth it. I walk a lot for exercise & have 65 year old feet, have lost a little of that bottom-of-the-foot padding we were born with, plus have had bunion surgery (one of my best decisions ever) & a history of plantar fasciitis, so anything that makes my feet feel good makes me feel good. I love these socks & keep buying them, although they last a long time. Just learned the tip about turning inside out to wash to help keep the padding fluffy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    I use these for walking; I have a heavy foot strike.

    06/12/18 | By

    These socks are so comfortable. It use to be that by the time I was finished my walk my feet felt tired and sore. Not longer !!!! These are the best !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Cooler for warmer weather

    06/02/18 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best for any and all times when on your feet a lot!

    06/02/18 | By

    When you need cushioning, these are the best I've ever had. Having little fat tissue in my feet, these socks help a ton.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    should stick with what I know

    05/31/18 | By

    I tried another sock and it doesn't work for me. Will re-gift at christmas, I would not recommend this for anyone who needs thickness.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Excellent cushioning in these socks. Best I can find !

    05/23/18 | By

    My feet are happy.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not worth the money

    05/11/18 | By

    No different than wearing socks from Target. Unfortunately these socks did not hold up after the second washing.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy