Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

958

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    the best

    07/22/16 | By

    i always order my socks from you but these are the best short socks I've ever gotten. they are thin enough for summer but yet well padded on the bottom THEY ARE GREAT

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Only kind of sock I will ever use

    07/16/16 | By

    I've been using Thorolo socks for years and they are consistently great! I used to have problems with blisters and all around discomfort. I haven't had a reoccurrence since making the switch to only Thorolo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great fit, great colors, less than great construction

    07/13/16 | By

    I love the socks but I was disappointed that some of them started to fray after the first wash. I expect top quality from Thorlo so this was a surprise.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Feel so supportive. The bands around the center add extra support.

    07/10/16 | By

    Comfortable and engaged

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    smooth to foot

    07/10/16 | By

    I don't get blisters from small bulges in my socks like some of my other ones. I like hese socks.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Didn't help.

    07/07/16 | By

    I think they miss the mark. I am unable to do my activities just wearing the socks and sneakers. I had hoped for more of a positive experience. Sad to say I wasted nearly $50 on a poor product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    favorite pair I own!

    07/07/16 | By

    I ordered a few different brands while training for a half marathon. I found myself reaching for the Thorlos every time I went out. I have gotten a lot of miles and washes out of them and they're still great. I have a wide forefoot and the seam on these don't rub like another brands' do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love the cushiony fit and comfort

    07/06/16 | By

    My feel feel "loved." They are soft, cushiony, and the color is oh, so fun! I haven't worn them many times yet but, so far, they are a 10!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    super comfy

    07/03/16 | By

    I've worn Thorlos for more than 20 years. I don't wear any other kind of sock. Thorlos make my feet happy, and when my feet are happy, I'm happy. I especially like this new style, both for the color options and comfort. Stylish and comfy--couldn't ask for more from a sock.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    84nrcw

    07/01/16 | By

    They make my feet very hot

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy