Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1069

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great cushioning!

    04/20/18 | By

    I have no layer of fat on the bottom of my feet, so I need lots of cushioning in my socks. These are great! So comfy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great for walking and running!

    04/19/18 | By

    These socks are so comfy and provide cushion for any physical activity. I won’t wear anything else when I exercise.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best Socks Ever !!!!

    04/12/18 | By

    My Podiatrist recommended these when I had a problem with my Plantar Faciitis and I will not wear anything else and it's healed AWESOME

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love Thorlos. A ten rating is appropriate

    03/28/18 | By

    Not only are these the best running socks ever but they are great daily socks as well. Also very fashionable love the colors.My feet say thank you

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not as good as usual

    03/19/18 | By

    I love thorlos socks and think they are well worth the extra money. However I recently purchased these socks and the quality did not seem to be in par with what I’ve been accustomed to with the thorlos name. I was somewhat disappointed. I’ve never hesitated to recommend this brand to others but this recent purchase was not up to par. Seems the overall quality was lacking. Who knows. Maybe this was just a fluke?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love this socks for work!

    03/11/18 | By

    This socks have made my work day so much better! Standing on my feet on concrete floors for 19 years has caused many foot problems for me. These socks have helped get thru the work day better than any insoles I have found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Thorlos are the BEST!

    03/10/18 | By

    These socks are great for running. They don’t slip or move on my feet. Very cushiony and comfortable. I won’t run in any other sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks!

    03/09/18 | By

    So comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great cushioning!

    03/07/18 | By

    I have very bony feet, and these socks give me the cushioning I need to exercise, whether in my aerobic class at the gym or going for long walks!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Sizing is small

    02/10/18 | By

    I love other Thorlos, but these seem to run really small. As a result, I rarely wear them. :(

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy