Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1008

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great for work.

    04/04/17 | By

    On my feet all day at work, these socks make all the difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best running socks

    04/01/17 | By

    Very cushioned! Love the comfort!!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Almost as good as snartwool

    03/17/17 | By

    Good enough

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good socks.

    03/10/17 | By

    I ordered 3 pair of these since I have Plantar Fasciitis and the site said made for it. They are good, but I like the cushioned one much better. These do help and do support the area very well, I would give them 5 star for doing what they are suppose to do. But for me the other ones were perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great running socks

    02/28/17 | By

    These socks help protect my feel in all the right places while I am running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Comfy and Cushy

    02/11/17 | By

    These socks give great cushioning! I am not a runner, but am a teacher on my feet all day with Plantar Fasciitis. These are the only socks I wear!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    My heels use to get TORE up, but NOT with these socks on!

    02/07/17 | By

    The back of my heels always ended up with blisters and raw after walking/running for an hour. I tried several different athletic shoes, hoping to resolve the painful scraping issue. I even used maxi pads stuck to the back of my heels, not always working out. Then I tried a free pair, pay shipping only promo for these socks. WOW! I NOW can NOT live with out these socks. I am super cheap, so paying the price for these socks is always hard to justify. By my ankle/heels are worth it. Here recently I tried to use regular socks again, thinking the shoes I got recently were not longer rubbing, only to realize, NOPE, have to have these socks. I wish they were a bit cheaper. I have found that the top portion of my socks have frayed or lose strings. That is the only disappointment. I try to wash them with care and even wear them more than once. Anyway, truly I can not thank this company enough for making such great socks. I even got my husband 2 pairs so he can see. Now he will probably want some too,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Fabulous socks and made in the USA!

    02/03/17 | By

    Couldn't be better -- really!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Meh

    01/19/17 | By

    These aren't the Thorlos I'm used to. My feet are on fire after a 6 mile walk! And, I feel like I can feel every single individual thread cutting into the bottom of my foot. I'm not exaggerating, that's what it feels like. Also, I'm concerned that the top is so thin that the sock will wear out quickly. Sorry, Thorlos.... bummed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    "I will no longer wear other sox unless I have to."

    01/18/17 | By

    That is what my daughter said when I asked how she liked them as a gift. She waits tables at a large and busy restaurant. I have metatarsalgia and have been very happy with these, so I thought she would like them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy