Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

812

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    So comfy!

    08/28/15

    I love these socks! I'm a long distance runner, and these socks are so comfy! I can feel the support as well. I will definitely be a long term customer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great running socks! Super comfy!

    08/27/15

    These running socks are awesome. I love the pads, I love the feel and how it hugs my feet. I run long distances, they work perfectly fine without having to worry about them slipping off and free of blisters. I love how comfy they are. Would purchase more pairs of these if different colors were available. Highly recommend them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    I wear for walking

    08/26/15

    They are so comfortable and add extra padding to my feet...my feet no longer hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    The protection socks for runners.

    08/23/15

    Feet are protected and really help if you have had blister or callous problems.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    This is by far the best socks I have ever ran inyo

    08/23/15

    It feels great! Lots of cushion on bony prominence of feet. Great for long distance running also. My feet was constantly hurting before I started wearing these socks!! Great product!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Uber soft and comfy!

    08/21/15

    My feet are very happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Cushioned socks are great for running!

    08/19/15

    Feels like running on air! The padding strategically cushions the most impacted parts of the foot when running. My GO TO socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks

    08/19/15

    First time I wore them was for a 5K run. They were great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Excellent socks for long days

    08/16/15

    I wore these first time for my first trail race, 4 miles up and down hills, over rocks, logs, roots, and through water. At the end, my sneakers were wet but my feet were dry, there was not one blister or sore spot. While my legs felt every mile, my feet were ready to run again. Highly cushioned and supportive. Can't wait to get more!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy