Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

978

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Given as a Gift

    09/29/16 | By

    I gave these socks to my half marathon running sister. I told her they were magic socks. So after the Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure on Sunday, I asked if she was wearing the magic socks. She said, "No, they make my feet sweat too much". Sorry. She says she will use them to keep her feet warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Christmas Gifts

    09/27/16 | By

    These are Christmas gifts. I have been giving them every year for about 5 or 6 years. Everyone who gets socks, has asked me to please keep giving them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks

    09/27/16 | By

    I was skeptical that a pair of socks would make a difference but I do love these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    THANK GOODNESS I FOUND THESE SOCKS

    09/16/16 | By

    I bought these socks because my daughter runs x-country for her high school. Her feet were a mess with blisters and incredibly bruised toenails. Because I was afraid of her feet being permanently damaged, I was desperate to find something to help her. I discovered these socks and they are the best thing to ever happen to her. She no longer has blisters, and her toenails are healing, because now they don’t have constant friction against the toes. These are the best socks ever for a runner!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love the socks!

    09/12/16 | By

    These are great socks just for walking. These give my great comfort, especially with all the problems I have with my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love love love these socks!

    09/10/16 | By

    I don't understand why my podiatrist didn't tell me that such socks were available. I have terrible foot problems and tried this pair because they are rated for a person whose feet hurt before and after exercise. I can't say enough good about them. They feel so good on my feet. I can't imagine going back to the thin, non-cushioned socks I previously wore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    I can not wear any other socks for teaching aerobics

    09/09/16 | By

    I teach from 20-24 aerobic classes every two weeks. These socks have made such a difference in teaching. The cushioning is exceptional in the toe box and heel. Overuse injury is always an issue, and these socks have alleviated enough of the pain for me to keep teaching.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Comfortable and supportive!

    09/08/16 | By

    I love running in these. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Comforable socks

    09/07/16 | By

    Brought them for my daughter. She loves them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Comfort and support

    09/05/16 | By

    These socks are comfortable and provide nice support for my plantar fasciitis.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy