Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1026

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Wonderful, and Made in the USA!

    06/23/17 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos for years, and yet did not realize they were produced in this country. I Googled "socks made USA" and these came up--the style I wanted, and the lively colors I prefer. Supportive and bright--JUST what I wanted!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Only socks I wear!

    06/22/17 | By

    I've worn Thorlos for years, and they are literally the only socks I will wear when I run. They are absolutely the BEST!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    So good!

    06/16/17 | By

    I have HAPPY FEET! These socks are so comfortable. Even when the removable insoles in my running shoes are wearing out....these socks keep my feet cushioned!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    The 84NRCW Socks

    06/16/17 | By

    Very comfortable socks….lots of 'cushion' I would definitely purchase them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best sock for my workouts

    06/10/17 | By

    I love these socks! I have plantar fasciitis and these provide such excellent cushion in my athletic shoes without there being too much padding. I love the bright colors and can actually coordinate my socks with my workout outfits! WHAT FUN! Comfort and style. I also wear these on "regular" days when I'm out running errands and am going to be on my feet for hours. My feet don't feel sweaty and uncomfortable at the end of a long day. I've recommended all Thorlos to friends and family.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    socks with padding that are fun to wear

    06/09/17 | By

    The best part is that my feet don't hurt! I usually can't find socks that aren't black or white. I love having colors to wear!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Help for sore feet

    06/09/17 | By

    These socks have helped me make it through a year on my feet, eight hours a day as a grocery cashier. They both support and cushion my feet that extra little bit that means the difference between being crippled when my shift is over and being able to still function when I get home. I always turn to Thorlos to help my poor old feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks for distance running or hiking

    06/04/17 | By

    Lots of cushion in foot strike contact areas

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Excellent running socks!

    06/04/17 | By

    Proper fit, cushioned in forefoot and heal. Therefore no sliding in shoe and NO blisters! And, as always, the expected Thorlo quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Quality Rules!

    06/04/17 | By

    I don't notice how my feet feel. That's as good as it gets. After developing metatarsalgia, I noticed that my feet were uncomfortable, or painful, or really hurting. Those were how my feet felt before I discovered Thorlos.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy