Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1000

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Meh

    01/19/17 | By

    These aren't the Thorlos I'm used to. My feet are on fire after a 6 mile walk! And, I feel like I can feel every single individual thread cutting into the bottom of my foot. I'm not exaggerating, that's what it feels like. Also, I'm concerned that the top is so thin that the sock will wear out quickly. Sorry, Thorlos.... bummed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    "I will no longer wear other sox unless I have to."

    01/18/17 | By

    That is what my daughter said when I asked how she liked them as a gift. She waits tables at a large and busy restaurant. I have metatarsalgia and have been very happy with these, so I thought she would like them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks!

    01/18/17 | By

    I bought these for my daughter. She's on her feet all day for work. She LOVES these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks for RUNNING ;)

    01/18/17 | By

    I love the cushion and compression with my THORLOS !

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great sock, but just not for me.

    01/15/17 | By

    I bought these socks for my twenty something daughter from SF--colors were too bright for her. I would have kept them for myself as they are great quality socks. But, I prefer thin running sock that fit tightly to my feet. These socks are thick and comfy if that's your preference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    The best running socks!

    01/11/17 | By

    SO much better than other socks -- fit, cushion, fabric, colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great padding!

    01/08/17 | By

    I really like the padding in these socks, and they come in really funky colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    pure joy

    01/06/17 | By

    I get so happy when I know they are there waiting for my morning run. It's ridiculous, but true.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    best sock sock for bunions

    01/06/17 | By

    love the padding & warmth

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    For my sister, best for gym classes.

    01/06/17 | By

    My sister now understands why the family has always purchased Thorlos!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy