Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

963

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good but not great

    08/25/16 | By

    Comfy sock. But feels to synthetic for me.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Average but a bit too thick

    08/21/16 | By

    The first time wore them I thought they preformed like all my other socks, short run. The second time I wore them on a longer run. They seemed a bit more comfortable but rubbed a little on the bottom. Unfortunately, these aren't my "go to" running socks but they are not bad. They are a bit too thick for my taste.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great running socks

    08/04/16 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and they are tall enough to protect the heal from the back of your shoe

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks I have ever had!!

    08/01/16 | By

    Very comfortable, great cushion,perfect fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Very cushy

    07/27/16 | By

    I wear them while hiking and am very disappointed when my only pair is in the laundry. Nice added support especially when it is time to purchase new foot wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    the best

    07/22/16 | By

    i always order my socks from you but these are the best short socks I've ever gotten. they are thin enough for summer but yet well padded on the bottom THEY ARE GREAT

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Only kind of sock I will ever use

    07/16/16 | By

    I've been using Thorolo socks for years and they are consistently great! I used to have problems with blisters and all around discomfort. I haven't had a reoccurrence since making the switch to only Thorolo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great fit, great colors, less than great construction

    07/13/16 | By

    I love the socks but I was disappointed that some of them started to fray after the first wash. I expect top quality from Thorlo so this was a surprise.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Feel so supportive. The bands around the center add extra support.

    07/10/16 | By

    Comfortable and engaged

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    smooth to foot

    07/10/16 | By

    I don't get blisters from small bulges in my socks like some of my other ones. I like hese socks.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy