Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

985

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    great cushion for just walking

    11/10/16 | By

    feet are comfortable and cushioned when out walking. like the thickness of the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Perfect socks

    11/10/16 | By

    Great cushioning and breathability!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    The absolute best in socks!

    11/03/16 | By

    My feet feel so cushioned and comfortable when I wear these socks. I have plantar fasciitis and these socks go a long way to adding to the support and cushioning I need in my athletic shoes. This is the 3rd pair (at least) that I've purchased. I love the bright colors!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Happy wife = happy life

    10/30/16 | By

    I bought these for my wife, not only are they very cute, she just loves them. She uses them for her every day socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks EVER!

    10/29/16 | By

    These socks have ACTUALLY had a MAJOR role in healing my bone spurs with plantar fascitis. I wouldn't have believed it until I didn't wear them for a couple of days! My feet started to hurt again. So now I cannot and will not wear shoes without them. I know this doesn't seem real like a pair of socks can make a difference but they actually helped in curing my horrible debilitating pain and now I can do my job back to normal. I am a lunch lady and I'm on my feet all day for my entire shift. Now I have no pain and can walk again. I wouldn't have believed it myself unless I went and tried them but they have made all the difference in the world. They are a little expensive but when they are high quality like these are and actually give me my mobility back they are worth every penny!!!! Thank you.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    This style is only ok

    10/28/16 | By

    I have another thorlo pair that I absolutely love. This style doesn't work for me. They seem too thin and to low on ankle.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not running sock for me

    10/02/16 | By

    Too thick for my running purposes, did not feel as much in control compared to my favorite Thorlo sock model. Not wasted, just won't use to run.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Given as a Gift

    09/29/16 | By

    I gave these socks to my half marathon running sister. I told her they were magic socks. So after the Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure on Sunday, I asked if she was wearing the magic socks. She said, "No, they make my feet sweat too much". Sorry. She says she will use them to keep her feet warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Christmas Gifts

    09/27/16 | By

    These are Christmas gifts. I have been giving them every year for about 5 or 6 years. Everyone who gets socks, has asked me to please keep giving them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks

    09/27/16 | By

    I was skeptical that a pair of socks would make a difference but I do love these socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy