Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1093

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Wore out quickly

    08/19/18 | By

    These socks were comfortable and I enjoyed wearing them. They wore out very quickly unlike other thorlos socks that I have purchased over the years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    My feet are so happy!

    08/04/18 | By

    These socks give padding to the balls of my feet. I have problems with arthritis due to previous surgeries. The softest feels great! I’m able to walk on hard surfaces while wearing these socks. They are well worth the money!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Very Comfortable

    07/18/18 | By

    These socks do add another level of cushioning for my sore heel. I wear them everywhere and will definitely be purchasing more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks

    07/13/18 | By

    I have worn these socks forever! I have feet that occasionally hurt. These socks are great for running and for workouts! My feet stay dry and comfortable! I recommend these to everyone!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great padding

    07/07/18 | By

    I wear these with my running shoes that fit but I still have extra room which these socks fill.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great comfort!

    07/04/18 | By

    I love how cushioned these socks are! I wear them for running and for a retail job on my feet, so I need the comfort of the cushion!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great comfort!

    07/04/18 | By

    I love how cushioned these socks are! I wear them for running and for a retail job on my feet, so I need the comfort of the cushion!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    My wife loves these Socks

    06/24/18 | By

    She complained why I would spend so much on socks untill she tried them on. I bought her these (84RN's) and the XC's.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks for clip-on peddles

    06/24/18 | By

    The balls of my feet were burning from 100 mile bike rides. I wore my new Thorlos and it eased the pain I had been feeling.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not what I had hoped for..

    06/23/18 | By

    Seem thin. Sick ankle opening weak. Just doesn’t measure up to all the others I’ve purchased.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy