Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

734

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    worst socks produced by Thorlos

    11/20/11 | By

    These socks are the most unfortunate raggedy dish rags that I have ever had the displeasure to dawn my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great Socks for Comfort

    11/12/11 | By

    Best socks I have ever put on. Sixty miles a week and the feet feel great.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Disappointed

    11/11/11 | By

    Do not fit a true size 15 foot. Had to return the order due to size issue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Very comfortable

    10/20/11 | By

    Satisfied

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great Golf Socks

    09/28/11 | By

    I was looking for a short sock that would protect my toes when playing golf. This is a great golf sock. It is made extra thick around the big toe and prevents toe holes. It's just what I was looking for.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best socks for my feet

    09/15/11 | By

    I am a tennis coach all day on the court. The socks help me a lot

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    The best socks I have ever owned, period!

    08/11/11 | By

    The best socks I have ever owned, period!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Straight to the Triathlon

    07/27/11 | By

    this pair with its lighter top side but superior cushioning worked great for your not so average sized (6'6" 235 lbs.) triathelte. Out of the package and they went on quickly even on my size 15 wet feet. Transition time cut down by at least 4 seconds. I still placed 39th in my age group however. Should have swam in them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Pretty good.....

    07/15/11 | By

    Given the type of running I do, I'd like the soles to be thicker... and because I run on grass whenever possible, I'll go back to the longer (higher) Thorlos, so the backs of my legs don't get coated with grass cuttings!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    great for running on asphalt

    07/15/11 | By

    great mix of comfort and stability

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy