Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

734

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    highly recommended

    03/19/12 | By

    i use these socks for running and other exercise activities at the gym (spin class, weight lifting, stair climber, etc). the socks are very comfortable. i like socks with padding, and the thicker padding on this pair is quite welcome. Also, the sock is very breathable, so...1) my feet don't become too sweaty and 2) the sock does note become too wet with sweat. the only downside is that i wish they made the sock in the ankle-length style. right now, it's only available in the short style, i believe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great comfort, padding and durability. Best socks on the market.

    02/29/12 | By

    Love the Thorlo socks. Have been wearing them for over 20 yrs now. comfort, padding and all around terrific feel. Thank you Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Her Comfortable!

    02/01/12 | By

    I use these socks for everyday wear and working out. My only struggle is which pair of Thorlos to wear!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    I really like them! Honest!

    01/16/12 | By

    I wear them every day. Not the same pair of course.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Bought as gift.

    01/15/12 | By

    Want others to appreciate the comfort of a good fitting sock.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Prefer the XJ

    12/30/11 | By

    Would really love to have my very favorite JMX available in gray or pink in the larger size

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Cute Little Sock!

    12/30/11 | By

    I normally do not purchase bootie socks, but thought I would give this one a try. They do not creep down into my shoes and are very comfortable to wear. I won't to hesitate to purchase more in the future and they are very sporty looking!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best Socks Around

    12/29/11 | By

    I bought these socks for my Husband for Christmas. He loves them! They are a perfect mixture of support and softness. Highly recommended!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    With Plantar Fascia problems, they are the "only" socks I wear

    12/29/11 | By

    these socks fit & feel great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    My son loves these socks!

    12/29/11 | By

    My son is a big guy with very large feet (15 E). It is very difficult to find quality socks in his size. The combination of cushioning and arch support are absolutely indispensable for a 6'3", weightlifting runner.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy