Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

734

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    It's 5 o'clock and my feet feel great!

    07/01/12 | By

    Have you ever thought: "It's 5 o'clock and my feet feel great!" after spending the entire day on your feet? You will think this if you are wearing our new favorite sock - the "bands" enhance your foor experience.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    disappointed

    06/29/12 | By

    I love thorlo socks, but these socks do not stay on my heel while running. Big problem.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Shoulda Ordered mini-crew LRMXM

    06/29/12 | By

    For several years I've been trying to decide which Thorlo sock I 'wear' the best. Initially I ordered a set of three different styles; of those I 'wore' the 'mini-crew LRMXM' the best. With my last order I ordered 3-pairs of the 'micro mini-crew 84NRCM'. I find it so cushioned I have trouble with it 'rolling' up as I wear it. --next time I will go back to the ' mini-crew LRMXM!' --Thanks for asking, your socks are the best and I just ordered the wrong pair --if a swapout is possible, please let me know Sincerely, John

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best socks for running!

    06/17/12 | By

    These socks are the best running socks out there! They provide the right amount of cushion, are extremely comfortable, prevent blisters, and just feel great on my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Excellent socks for both support and sweat control

    06/15/12 | By

    I run several miles in these socks each time I wear them. They support my feet and ankles great. They also help control the extreme sweat that comes naturally comes with running long distances.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    FANTASTIC.

    06/14/12 | By

    I have been a Type 1 Diabetic for 50 years. These are great socks.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Too thick

    06/13/12 | By

    I wantd a thick sock but these are too thich.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great low-rise sock

    06/07/12 | By

    Excellent forefoot and heel padding, nice looking; lightweight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks

    06/06/12 | By

    i wear these socks for work, Thorlos as usual are the absolute best socks!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks for diabetic athletes

    06/02/12 | By

    Great socks for running. Protect my feet from blisters. They have helped me prevent plantar fasciitis . Bought more

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy