Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

734

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Returned them

    09/21/12 | By

    Was looking for a cushioned black sock to wear with golf shoes. I was disappointed to find these socks had no cushion in the arch area. I returned them. Thorlo makes great socks but these were not for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Wow!

    08/22/12 | By

    The best socks that I have ever owned! They have been running, golfing, hiking, and just walking around town/mall. Will never purchase other socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    cushion plus

    08/15/12 | By

    I am a marathoner and these socks protect both my heel and toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best All Around Summer socks ever

    08/08/12 | By

    Ever since I first tried them on these are the only socks I have worn this summer. For running, hiking, walking, playing golf. I ordered three extra pair after just two days of use!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    All around great sock!

    07/25/12 | By

    Great sock for many sport apps. Tennis, golf, walking, running and hiking. Comfortable for all day use. I've ordered two more pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    My Feet Survived

    07/23/12 | By

    Wore my Thorlos for the 39 mile Avon Walk for Breast Cancer and at the end my fee felt great..but a bit tired.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Comfortable

    07/19/12 | By

    Comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    dissappointed

    07/19/12 | By

    An OK sock but not as good as the TMX. Appears to me to be cheaply made. I want max cushion and the TMX is much better.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best comfort sock

    07/16/12 | By

    Blue bands are useless but still a good sock. I wish Thor-lo had more colors and styles available for dress socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great for golf as well

    07/01/12 | By

    Nice socks - not just for runners

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy