Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

734

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Good for golf

    09/09/18 | By

    The socks are fine. However, less than a week after purchasing 4 pairs of socks & spending $55 on your products, I received an email offering 25% off Thorlo socks. I'd like a 25% refund on my purchase.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    not quite what I was expecting.

    07/19/18 | By

    Too bulky in toe area but I still wear them 2x wk.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Appropriate socks for bicycling

    07/15/18 | By

    Hi-Vis socks make me feel safer as I bicycle Alabama’s roadways. It’s no coincidence that Alabama is the least bike-friendly State so personal safety is paramount.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Wonderful socks for cross training

    07/12/18 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Groovy

    07/11/18 | By

    A NY City runway model

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    I love thorlo products but these were too tight

    07/11/18 | By

    I was really expecting something looser and with more padding. I cant wear theseb as they really hurt my feet. Love my other thorlos tho.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great running socks

    07/09/18 | By

    Breathes well, supports my toes and balls of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    THORLOS ARE GREAT

    07/07/18 | By

    I've worn Thorlos for years. Started when I was with the USPS

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    No more toe issues

    06/15/18 | By

    I suffered from ‘runners toes’ and the padding on these socks ended the problem. They are awesome!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Soso socks

    06/13/18 | By

    I should have purchased the next size bigger. Would like to have seen more thought given to the arch, thicker cushion .

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy