Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

738

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great Socks

    06/15/19 | By

    I love my 84nrcm's I was very disappointed that you didn't have the blue with red or the yellow with black I love the colors and I have has people remark about how cool the colors are.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    i like ‘em

    01/14/19 | By

    these socks fixed my stride, knee and foot pain, they do not roll, or slide down even in my looser (is that a word?) shoes. I have worn thorlo socks for over 28 years - I still have some of my original socks... they last.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best Spock’s for runners with plantar fasciitis

    01/13/19 | By

    Bought these for my son-in-law who’s a runner and has plantar fasciitis. He thinks these are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best socks for EVERYTHING

    01/10/19 | By

    the support is great never ever got a blister. EVER!! They are super padded in all the right places!! thanks, THORLOS!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks for exercising

    12/15/18 | By

    Cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks

    11/28/18 | By

    Hood

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Most comfortable

    09/29/18 | By

    No pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Appropriate socks for bicycling

    07/15/18 | By

    Hi-Vis socks make me feel safer as I bicycle Alabama’s roadways. It’s no coincidence that Alabama is the least bike-friendly State so personal safety is paramount.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Groovy

    07/11/18 | By

    A NY City runway model

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great running socks

    07/09/18 | By

    Breathes well, supports my toes and balls of my feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy