Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

732

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    i like ‘em

    01/14/19 | By

    these socks fixed my stride, knee and foot pain, they do not roll, or slide down even in my looser (is that a word?) shoes. I have worn thorlo socks for over 28 years - I still have some of my original socks... they last.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best Spock’s for runners with plantar fasciitis

    01/13/19 | By

    Bought these for my son-in-law who’s a runner and has plantar fasciitis. He thinks these are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best socks for EVERYTHING

    01/10/19 | By

    the support is great never ever got a blister. EVER!! They are super padded in all the right places!! thanks, THORLOS!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks for exercising

    12/15/18 | By

    Cushioned

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    too tight

    12/13/18 | By

    i picked these because they were available in size 13 but they were very stretchy and ultimately too tight

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks

    11/28/18 | By

    Hood

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Most comfortable

    09/29/18 | By

    No pain

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Nice enough but too low for me!

    09/15/18 | By

    Okay!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Good for golf

    09/09/18 | By

    The socks are fine. However, less than a week after purchasing 4 pairs of socks & spending $55 on your products, I received an email offering 25% off Thorlo socks. I'd like a 25% refund on my purchase.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    not quite what I was expecting.

    07/19/18 | By

    Too bulky in toe area but I still wear them 2x wk.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy