Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

734

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    84NRCM Sockss with a hole!!!!

    01/21/19 | By

    I wore them one time and got a hole in them! Very poor quality!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Do not have enough cushion

    01/18/19 | By

    I will be returning this product for exchange for the full cushion. I love the FULL cushion runners. Only sick I will wear. I didn’t realize the 84NRCM was cushion only in ties and heel, I prefer full foot cushion

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    too tight

    12/13/18 | By

    i picked these because they were available in size 13 but they were very stretchy and ultimately too tight

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    I love thorlo products but these were too tight

    07/11/18 | By

    I was really expecting something looser and with more padding. I cant wear theseb as they really hurt my feet. Love my other thorlos tho.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Blisters

    05/06/18 | By

    These socks did not provide the comfort nor protection while running that my other thorlos provided while running.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Too tight

    11/11/17 | By

    My son wears a size 15w and these socks were way too small. They also were not stretchy enough for him. He wanted a low cut sock but these didn't work, so we returned them and ordered the basketball socks, which unfortunately don't come in the low cut. But they seem to be the best socks for his wide feet.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Socks frayed after a couple of washings

    06/04/17 | By

    Other same style lasted for years. One of three bought this time has 1/2 frays after a couple of washes.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Not for me

    02/27/16 | By

    This sock had so many loose threads after washing them that I could not wear them. Customer service suggested cutting them. I really don't think that after one wash you should have to be bothered with cutting threads.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    To thick

    02/19/16 | By

    It is too thick so i can't wear my shors comfortably. Run with this socks leave red compression mark on my foot and it hurts

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Bad sox

    11/19/15 | By

    These sox do not fit well and have no padding.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy