Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

732

Total Reviews

too tight

1 out of 5

12/13/18 | By

i picked these because they were available in size 13 but they were very stretchy and ultimately too tight


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best socks period

    11/27/19 | By

    lots of cushioning and perfect fit.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Thin on top, quality on bottom

    11/20/19 | By

    I can see my feet through the sock on top. Very thin weave. Padding only on bottom. Would not buy again.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    running and walking

    11/08/19 | By

    Disappointed that the cushioning has become less and less over last 10+ years Now nothing special

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great cushioning and ventilation! Amazing!

    10/29/19 | By

    I have bad feet. I wear Thorlos 24/7 and these are the best of the best for sad feet. Well over 30 years of 'testing'. Tennis 3x/week and for last 8 years sneakers only. Only beef - not enough color choices

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Lots of cushioning, very comfy

    09/19/19 | By

    Supported and comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best Socks ever

    09/19/19 | By

    These are the best socks ever. This is my third iteration of purchasing a set of 3 pairs of these. They last me well over a year of running weekly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best socks for running!

    07/10/19 | By

    Like running and walking on clouds! I almost don't need shoes...LOL! Love all the Thorlos socks, I have been wearing for over 20 years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great Socks

    06/15/19 | By

    I love my 84nrcm's I was very disappointed that you didn't have the blue with red or the yellow with black I love the colors and I have has people remark about how cool the colors are.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    84NRCM Sockss with a hole!!!!

    01/21/19 | By

    I wore them one time and got a hole in them! Very poor quality!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Do not have enough cushion

    01/18/19 | By

    I will be returning this product for exchange for the full cushion. I love the FULL cushion runners. Only sick I will wear. I didn’t realize the 84NRCM was cushion only in ties and heel, I prefer full foot cushion

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy