Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

636

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Socks that don't work

    06/23/16 | By

    Bought 8 pair! Socks look and go on fine. After several steps they start to turn on the foot and eventually will do a 360 degree if you don't reset them to the correct position on the foot. DO NOT RECOMMEND THESE SOCKS FLAWED DESIGN and thin material! LOOK NICE but not functional.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Comfort for runners

    06/15/16 | By

    it feels so comfy in my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    so comfortable

    06/10/16 | By

    My son is a runner and these are the only socks he will wear. They make any shoe comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Perfect match.

    06/09/16 | By

    The right pair of shoes and socks are a perfect fit for my walking. I feel like I am walking on air and a cushion, and after having a stroke and being diabetic I am a more than satisfied person. And next on my list is the purchase of experia compression socks. So I am looking forward to fit and feel of those socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Only socks I will run in

    06/05/16 | By

    Great cushioning takes pressure off my knees.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best cushioned socks I have ever owned.

    05/19/16 | By

    Comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    The best socks i have ever worn

    05/13/16 | By

    I run 55 - 60 miles per week and these socks are great. Lots of cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    feel and look great

    05/06/16 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best socks ever!

    04/30/16 | By

    Without a doubt, best socks I have ever owns for walking/running. I'm a fairly big person, 6'2 225, so socks with good cushioning are a big bonus. This style of Thorlos offers cushioning without being pillows combining that with mid foot support. Love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    fit great and comfortable

    04/22/16 | By

    the size is perfect for my size 13 foot. i can barely tell they are on when wearing them. plan on buying another pair but perhaps with a higher cut.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy