Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

697

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Poor quality. Didn't last 3 washes

    04/22/18 | By

    These are over priced poor quality socks

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Will they last?

    03/22/18 | By

    The Thorlo 84NCRM's are very comfortable, fit well and provide excellent cushioning. I use them for court sports and they really reduced the pounding from all the starting and stopping. However, The cushioned portions of one pair of the four I purchased appears to be fraying or unravelling. I've only worn and laundered them twice and I wouldn't expect this to be happening so soon. So the jury is out on how long these will hold up.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Good socks

    03/08/18 | By

    Love 'me but a little short.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Socks Rock!

    02/16/18 | By

    Soft, comfy and durable. Make my feet happy! Thank you.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Not as good as JMX running socks

    02/05/18 | By

    These socks are ok, but I will not purchase another pair. These socks are for running and I can't run. These socks are below the ankle and I need a pair above the ankle. Good quality, as always with Tholos, but the style just does not fit me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Too tight

    11/11/17 | By

    My son wears a size 15w and these socks were way too small. They also were not stretchy enough for him. He wanted a low cut sock but these didn't work, so we returned them and ordered the basketball socks, which unfortunately don't come in the low cut. But they seem to be the best socks for his wide feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks

    10/20/17 | By

    Comfortable and easy on the feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    A1

    10/15/17 | By

    Best sock ever in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Recumbent trike riding

    10/10/17 | By

    They are great, except too small, Perhaps you could stock a larger size. Bought your largest size available.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy