Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

665

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Already pilling

    12/01/16 | By

    Good feel

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Low cut Thorlos

    11/05/16 | By

    They run small and are not nearly as well made as the crew cut socks and certainly not as thick.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    run small

    11/05/16 | By

    They are too small

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Nice, thick socks for walking

    10/31/16 | By

    Good support my aching feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Feet Stay Relaxed and Comfortable

    10/30/16 | By

    Starting wearing them as chaperone on Senior HS week in Orlando. On my feet for 10-12 hours a day and when we all crashed each evening, I was only one who never complained about my feet. Now I walk and hike several days a week and always have them on my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    comfort cushioned

    10/28/16 | By

    I suffer from plantar faciitis and these sock provide nice support and cushion. Not as much as the Thorlo postal socks but they get the job done. they wash and dry well and fit great after several washes. Thorlo does make great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks

    10/28/16 | By

    These socks are so comfortable and provide great support! I definitely recommend them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks!

    10/19/16 | By

    It helps with my foot pain from having a high arch. I wear these in addition to a high quality shoe insert (Aetrex) and it really made a difference!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Good quality socks but overpriced for “just a sock”.

    10/16/16 | By

    I purchased these as part of a deal (Buy 4 get 1 free). Thorlos are expensive as far as socks and I was hoping for a great sock to help with my plantar facetious. Overall the sock is a good quality but I’m not impress with any “additional functionality” as far as my plantar facetious. I purchase other types of socks as well (running, walking, light hiking, hunting) and have basically the same comments, although I have not worn the hunting socks yet. Good quality socks but overpriced for “just a sock”.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Awsome

    10/13/16 | By

    Honestly feel like I am hiking in the clouds.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy