Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

552

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best socks for Heavy weight runners

    08/31/15

    The socks have minimized foot ache from jogging. I'm a very big guy, I weigh 280 and I'm a new runner. These socks feel funny when you put them on but wear perfectly while running. I am planning on changing all of my socks for running and golf to these. Try them & you'll love them. Thanks Thorlo

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Good Quality, cushioning could be better

    08/28/15

    Heel and toe cushion is great. However, I bought this particular pair for blisters developing on the arch of my foot. This model does not have much, if any, cushion in that area.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Amazing socks!

    08/28/15

    Amazing well made socks! Love the padding! It's hard to wear other socks! I'll be switching to Thorlos only. Thanks thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    comfortable!

    08/28/15

    They feel great especially during long runs. I've been missing out not having these in the past!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks a little bulkier then expected

    08/28/15

    definitely like the socks feel great just bilkier than expected making shoes a bit tight. Nothing terrible that is my fault for not selecting the thinner model. will definitely be purchasing throlo again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Very comfy

    08/28/15

    These socks are very comfortable and I was afraid that my feet would sweat a lot in them due to how thick they were. But they actually appeared to sweat less. They are quite breathable. I have always had blister and feet issues during runs. I just completed a 10 mile race and had no feet issues post race. I would definitely recommend that runners definitely give these a try. What have you got to lose?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    My feet love me!

    08/23/15

    Well cushioned. The fit is perfect, no bunching at all.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    A little thick for my shoes

    08/21/15

    They are soft and warm but a little thicker than I was expecting. They seem to be a quality sock though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks.

    08/19/15

    I wear these socks daily. They do not lose their shape - they don't slip and the provide a great cushion. Highly recommend

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Good for walking!

    08/17/15

    Feel great when taking long walks, such as 10 mile walks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy