Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

646

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Exactly as advertised

    08/11/16 | By

    I now have 6 pairs of these well made super comfortable running socks. I turn them inside out before washing them and have had no complaints, at all. I knew Thorlos from tennis, but I am glad that I tried them to sooth my previously sore feet. Good luck and enjoy.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Comfortable Socks, No so great durability

    07/22/16

    These socks are really comfortable, yes they are a little thick, but it's not too bad. However durability is questionable. I bought two different pairs from two different sources and they both have the same problem. They both start piling in the heel part of the sock, to the point where you can see fuzzy balls forming, in the future with continued use , I can see the heel wearing thin and holes forming. Not impressive for socks that cost over $10 /pair. One pair was worn all day when I was at Disneyland, the other days were worn when I was riding my bike and walking at the beach. My Champion socks I buy from Costco are much more durable, I just wish they would be a little thicker. FYI, I bought the other pair from Amazon, so there are two different sources, yet the durability results are almost the same. Overall , These socks are great for comfort but horrible for durability. I can see these socks last for less than a year with minor usage.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    nice cushioning

    07/22/16 | By

    well cushioned but they seem to run a bit small. Should have went with larger size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    SECOND TO NONE RUNNING SOCKS

    07/21/16 | By

    I'm speechless! Best socks by THORLO!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    simply the best

    07/20/16 | By

    I haven't purchased Thorlos in years, in part because the ones that I have are still usable. After getting a new pair, I was immediately reminded why they're simply the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks for walking.

    07/14/16 | By

    I absolutely love these socks. It has taken me 71 years to finally have comfortable socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best Workout/Running Socks

    07/01/16 | By

    My feet feel great and I can workout for hours. These are also so comfortable, I wear them around the house. The new color is awesome. America!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great for running!

    07/01/16 | By

    Good fit and feel.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Not JMX but ccomfy

    06/26/16 | By

    Tried these as a comparison to JMX running sock. I feel they are a little bit less padded than the JMX. They are comfortable and feel good while running but for me it's the JMX.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy