Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

654

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    It's too thick

    09/26/16 | By

    Not that great. I felt with way too much padding. I guess I'm so used to wearing your XCCU experia that this new version have way too thick for my like. Plus, the top part was way to long then the experia low cut that it bother me a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Comfortable!

    09/25/16 | By

    From previous purchases of Thorlos, I knew these socks would be very comfortable. I also knew that Thorlos are the best socks made anywhere!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best All day socks

    09/17/16 | By

    My feet feel brand new with these socks on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great

    09/10/16 | By

    Amazing

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    My go to for running socks.

    09/05/16 | By

    Comfortable with great cushioning.Durable.I am a loyal return customer

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Good socks for running

    09/02/16 | By

    My other Thorlos are the thicker kind and these seem thinner bit they have a great arch support and they fit my feet like they are tailor-made! :) They look cool with my running shoes, too. They wick the sweat too, and I am pleased with them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    review

    09/02/16 | By

    good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Yes, they are expensive....BUT

    08/27/16 | By

    These are the best socks I have found (all types) Have 3 different types. I am on my feet working about 12-13 hours a day. The durability is excellent. Use to eat through Nike and other socks extremely fast. Plus the cushioning is 3X better

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Exactly as advertised

    08/11/16 | By

    I now have 6 pairs of these well made super comfortable running socks. I turn them inside out before washing them and have had no complaints, at all. I knew Thorlos from tennis, but I am glad that I tried them to sooth my previously sore feet. Good luck and enjoy.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Comfortable Socks, No so great durability

    07/22/16

    These socks are really comfortable, yes they are a little thick, but it's not too bad. However durability is questionable. I bought two different pairs from two different sources and they both have the same problem. They both start piling in the heel part of the sock, to the point where you can see fuzzy balls forming, in the future with continued use , I can see the heel wearing thin and holes forming. Not impressive for socks that cost over $10 /pair. One pair was worn all day when I was at Disneyland, the other days were worn when I was riding my bike and walking at the beach. My Champion socks I buy from Costco are much more durable, I just wish they would be a little thicker. FYI, I bought the other pair from Amazon, so there are two different sources, yet the durability results are almost the same. Overall , These socks are great for comfort but horrible for durability. I can see these socks last for less than a year with minor usage.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy